Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lovestwilite (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2011 12:35 AM · On: Hello, It's Me

Fantastic, very well written.  I am sitting on the edge of my seat!

Reviewer: 1joy13 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 03:04 AM · On: The Journal

Of the thousands of books I have read in my lifetime, this chapter is the single most touching of them all!  It is perfect in its sadness. One can almost reach out and touch a tangible thing!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 02:27 AM · On: Hello, It's Me

great chapter!

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Hello, It's Me

good chapter. glad there is happiness coming though

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Hello, It's Me

good chapter. glad there is happiness coming though

Reviewer: reebisgirl (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Unmerry Birthday

Oh.... this has sooo got me hooked. I absolutely cannot wait to read more!!! please post soon!!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Unmerry Birthday

She is so going to call.  She can't not call.  He is in every fiber of her body, of her soul.  Oh yeah, she's going to call.

Garrett loves her so much by giving her the choice.  What a great guy.



Author's Response:

Friend, Edward is next....

Reviewer: 1joy13 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 Just Me and My Guys

I liked this story.  It has a good premise, and is well-written.  I can't wait to see what happens next, although we know Bella will call.  After all, that is the fascination, isn't it?

Reviewer: xxkittykatxx (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Unmerry Birthday

I'm sorry but I'm confused with this whole Tiger's name, is that just me, or is there a reason why I'm so confused. Anyway, I love this story, please update soon!



Author's Response:

Friend, Thank you so much for the review.  Tiger's name is actually Edward. Tiger is a nickname that Bella gave him. This matter seems like a good basis for an outtake so I can clear up the confusion. Edward is next....

Reviewer: twicrackmom (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Unmerry Birthday

This is really a great story so far. Of course Bella's gonna call him. Otherwise, no story, right??? LOL. I think Edward is gonna fight for her this time. But not without lots of Emoward angst!!! Thanks for this story. Well written (that's so key for me) and intelligent!! Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Friend, Thank you for reading and reviewing.  Of course they get together and Edward POV is next...

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Unmerry Birthday

Oooo, so both her current boys are named Edward too? WOW, that would suck to be her :-)

Good plot twist!



Author's Response:

Friend, this happened to me.  I fell for two guys back to back with the same name, luckily I had daughters or I'd be in the same boat as Bella. Edward POV is next....

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Unmerry Birthday

Squee!  I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Friend, Edward's POV is next...

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2010 04:03 AM · On: Welcome Home

I feel so bad for Garrett - he seems like such a nice guy and goes above and beyond in the understanding department.  He loves her so much.  But at least Bella is honest with him.  I know there is a part of her that loves this kind, decent man, but he isn't Edward.  That's the problem. 

ok, she's home - I'm anxious to see what happens next.

great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  I'm working on their reunion, so stay tuned. 

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 07:27 AM · On: Welcome Home

found your story this morning - enjoying the angst very much - can't wait for another chapter - Edward off the deep end - Bella hanging on by a thread - love hurts - very interesting! - I sense a LONG period before they're together if they ever are 



Author's Response:

Friend, thanks so much for the review.  I hope to get out of the angst soon.  Next chappie is in the hopper for validation.  You'll get to see our favs.

Reviewer: Joyfulgirl222 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 12:34 AM · On: Welcome Home

i cant believe u dont have more reviews, story is great. keep going with it.



Author's Response:

Friend, Thank you for the review.  The birthday party is next and some old favorites as well...

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Welcome Home

Don't worry when people don't comment. My story is the same way. over 20,000 reads and like 100 comments. Sometimes people just don't have anything constructive to say LOL!

This has an interesting twist to it. Lookind forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Friend, Thanks for the encouraging words and the review.  It's the push I need.  Next chappie will be up as soon as it's validated.

Reviewer: stevievee (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 Just Me and My Guys

Enjoying your story, thanks

Reviewer: ParkerJ (Anonymous) · Date: November 23, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Welcome Home

Great chapter! Keep writing!



Author's Response:

Friend, Thank you for reading and reviewing.  Thanks for being on this journey with me.  Next chappie is the non-birthday non-party.

Reviewer: twicrackmom (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 05:22 PM · On: The Journal

wow

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Welcome Home

I like your story a lot. It's just so sad that sometimes I don't know what to say, if that makes any sense. In any case, keep up the good work :)



Author's Response:

Friend, The angst makes it hard for me too, and the next chappie is the non-birthday non party with old favs and, of course, angst of the puzzling kind.

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 Just Me and My Guys

Good start :-) Makes me curious to read more. Please tell me Tiger is not that poor child's real name??? LOL!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Going Home

A leopard seal?  now that's an new one. I like it.  it's different.

Wow, Edward went off the deep end didn't he?  He's such a high maintenance vamp.  So he's home now...in more ways than one.

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 11:01 PM · On: The Journal

Poor Edward. Looking forward to next one.



Author's Response:

The next chappie is in for validation and will shed some light how how he got into this predicament.  Thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 06:07 PM · On: The Journal

Well, I didn't think anyone could be more screwed up than Bella, but, yeah, Edward is.

This was a great chapter and you did a great job of getting into his head - well, what's left of his head.  The hopelessness, the loneliness, the despair was almost too hard to read  Well done. 



Author's Response:

Yep, he is totally messed up and the next chapter will shed some light on how he got that way. The next chapter is in for validation. Thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Is It Time?

Really like that Bella found Garrett. He seems to be a strong character with a lot of love for Bella to stay even though she loves Edward and it hurts him that she is still so caught up in him.  I like in chapter 2 where she finds the strength to decide not to return to the hotel.  Can't wait to see what Edward's viewpoint will be if he had Alice interfere by stopping Bella from terminating her pregnancy.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.