Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Beloved (one-shot)
Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 10:20 AM · On: Beloved

Sniff Sniff... I really like this!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Beloved

love it so sad

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 05:19 PM · On: Beloved

That so sad and lonely for both of them

Reviewer: Brelsk (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Beloved

Dammit AJ!

I was surfing the recent uploads and stopped on yours without even realizing it. Naturally (as I keep telling you) your writing is poetry and sucked me in...again.

I was in the first paragraph going, "This is so familiar. I know this writing. It's so beautiful." duh. That's 2am for you.

I've decided i'm going to make you write more. yup.

Again, you still write better than most of the big guns.

Beautiful work babe<3

I'm going to go re-read the others. Apparently I want to spend an afternoon crying ;p

 



Author's Response:

TEEHEE

It's familiar because you've read it before! Nut. 

Have fun...crying...haha

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Beloved

This was sad one shot.



Author's Response:

I think you'll learn quickly if you read my other stuff that there's not much I write that's happy. Unfortunately. Maybe in the future :) 

Reviewer: austoz (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 03:58 AM · On: Beloved

Very well written, I really liked it even though it was a bit sad. I'm going to look for more stories by you. Thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

That's exciting! A repeat offender! ;) 

Thank you very much. 

Reviewer: kcullen (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Beloved

This is a beautiful and touching story.  Thank you for writing such a beautiful piece.

I can't help but wish there was some way to extend this story :(



Author's Response:

Well thank you! 

Perhaps someday I'll expand on it. Unfortunately, I haven't got the time right now. You can, however, check out the companion piece "Be Loved." It was just posted today :) 

Reviewer: kiss of sun and lilac (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Beloved

i actually have tears in my eyes.  that was very beautiful.



Author's Response:

You sound like someone that might not happen to often. haha I'm so grateful for the compliment. Thank you. :)

Reviewer: amwine (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Beloved

This is so beautiful!  It brought tears to my eyes!  Great job...thanks so much!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's kind of unfortunate that I'm making everybody CRY but I'm glad it's eliciting a response. haha 

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Beloved

Just lovely; fantastic story beautifully written.

Author's Response:

Thank you, very much. 

I can't tell you how much I truly appreciate the time taken for every one of the reviews I receive. 

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Beloved

Nice story - I guess a ghost Edward is better than no Edward at all!



Author's Response:

Of course! The story wouldn't make much sense if there wasn't an Edward somewhere in there to make it attractive. ;) 

 

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Beloved

Very nice, almost musical writing. Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

That's a really great compliment! Thank you! 

I always get a little giggly when reviewers thank me (mostly because I have no idea why they're thanking me haha). 

Reviewer: PulpAddict (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 10:19 AM · On: Beloved

Now it is five in the morning and I am heartbroken.



Author's Response:

Oh noez! I'm sorry. Why on earth were you up 'till five in the morning? Reading the angsty stuff no less? Hopefully your heart starts feeling better. :) Aaand you got some sleep. haha

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Beloved

You made me cry... They should be together, not apart... And there's so much about Edward's fate we don't know about...

But still, this was amazing and I loved it. Thank you!



Author's Response:

I should tell you there's a companion story. It's posted on ff.net (under the same exact penname). Now that Beloved has been validated I need to start in on getting the companion validated as well. 

I'm really glad you like it. And who knows? Maybe I'll have to expand on this *shrug* Ya never know. ;) 

Reviewer: Meiki (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 06:42 AM · On: Beloved

Holy shit this tore my heart out and used it for a hockey puck....  I loved every word.



Author's Response:

Hockey puck? That's a new one. haha 

I guess I should say I'm glad it tore your heart out? but that sounds mean. Let's just say I'm glad it evoked such a strong emotion and every word loves you right back. 

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Beloved

That was really cool. thanks.



Author's Response:

Well thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to read. :) 

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Beloved

I didn't want it to end!! Such a lovely story! xx



Author's Response:

I always love to hear that! If you want to immerse yourself into the story then I know I'm on to something. :) 

Reviewer: Nbelle (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Beloved

Oh god, i bawled like a freaking baby. lovely ♥



Author's Response:

Not you too! I guess I have to write something happy at some point. haha

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Beloved

That made me cry, but it was good.



Author's Response:

Good crying is good right? haha

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.