Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Realize
Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 14 Slight Bonding and Suspicions

update ASAP...I read this straight through today...and I need more!! LOL

Reviewer: floweryfaye (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 13 Brake failure (robbsweetangel)

My advice to you to get over an idiot man......get the oldest and dearest friends you have, let them take you out, drink yourself into oblivion and then snot all over their clothes until it's alllllllllllllllll out of your system, works EVERY time!

Oh, and remember, you don't have to put up with any-one elses cra*, so you're better off without!!! :-)

Great chapter, clearly Tanya is a psycho trying to harm Bella, and oh my lord, please update soon as i need a fix!

xx

Reviewer: floweryfaye (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 12 Over...or is it?

....shouts at Edward...''TELL HER ALREADY''!!!!  Gahhhhhhhhh :-/

I can't believe Bella hasn't figured it out yet, or is she just playing dumb..hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

Tanya = Trouble!

x

Reviewer: floweryfaye (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 10 Loved in return

Wow, that was like the most perfect first kiss of all time!  How could she say it was weird, poor Edward! :-(

But then again, if it's taken him this long to figure it out, tssskkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!

Oh hell, this story's gonna do nothing for my nerves ** bites fingernail**

xxx

Reviewer: floweryfaye (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 8 Strange thoughts

Why the hell did he burn your hair?? Eeeeek, that's scary! :-/

I don't understand how Edward can't realise his feelings for Bella, men are stoooooooooooooooopid! LOL

I'm not sure about Bella, she doesn't seem to be struggling with the same thoughts as Edward????

x

Reviewer: floweryfaye (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 6 The Date

Nooooooooooooooooo, i can't marry Jake and Bella togther in my mind, no no no no, i refuse **stamps foot**  LOL

x

Reviewer: floweryfaye (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 3 Fights and ruined nights

Edward needs to get tough and kick her to the curb!!

Bella is gonna go all nutsy **karate chops the air** on her ass when she finds out what she's up to! ;-))

Reviewer: floweryfaye (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 1: Sold to the Devil

Whoa, love this story already...dislike Tanya already!

Some feelings are going to burst to the surface me thinks! ;-)))

Reviewer: roseblossome (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 13 Brake failure (robbsweetangel)

OMG Please update real soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KariCullen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 13 Brake failure (robbsweetangel)

First off..((hugs)) to you for everything you have been thru secondly wow Tanya is evil...just going on the assumption Tanya is attacking Bella...but great story :)

Reviewer: twifansp (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 13 Brake failure (robbsweetangel)

Bless your heart, you've had a rough few months.  I know its mean but they deserve each other.  Try to remember if she had really been a friend she wouldn't have been sneaking around with your guy.  It's hard to believe now but there's a much better guy out there instead of that douche.

I really like the story but hope Bella & Edward fess up to their feelings very, very soon.  Thinking (hoping) the accident may be the catalist.  I really like Rose.  Don't see her keeping her opinions on Tanya to herself especially after she finds out about Bella's "accident".  Tanya's probably blaming Bella for the breakup & thinks with Bella gone she'll have a chance - NOT. 

 

Reviewer: rreader (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 7 The Favor

There was this one guy I dated very briefly in high school who after week or two, told me he loved me and proposed at a bus stop. He wasn't crazy but definitely a little off.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 13 Brake failure (robbsweetangel)

I like your Rosalie and Jacob too. I rarely say that.

As for advice, I've had shit like that happen to me but not the the extreme you did. I volunteer my services to castrate him :) Time heals all wounds. You'll have your guard up for a long time when it comes to men. But, eventually, you'll find someone that will make your guard come down. I'm still waiting though. You can always tweet me if you need to talk :)

Reviewer: JustLikeHeaven (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 13 Brake failure (robbsweetangel)

I am very sorry for the heartache you are going through, as I have gone through a similar situation. I am sure you are a good person and did not deserve any of it. Times like these are when your true friends come to light.. -Best advice I got after a bad breakup: "Don't go thinking all men are like this and become that bitter man-hating girl, cuz then you'll never get another man!" Haha- from one of my favorite male friends... he meant well and got me to smile that day- only 2 days after the fallout as we drove away after he helped me pack up and move back home..

Chin up my dear, you are stronger than you think you are. -It just takes some time to get past all the hurt and the rest of the range of emotions.

Btw, I love this story :) Keep up the good work!

~Janet~

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 13 Brake failure (robbsweetangel)

good chapter....

Reviewer: adenglem (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 13 Brake failure (robbsweetangel)

Oh my gosh girl I'm so sorry for all that has happened to you! That totally sucks. I have also been in a long term relationship (4 years) which ended when I found out he had cheated on me. My advice is to not let him know that he has broken you. Don't let him know about the tears you've cried over him, or how angry you now are with him. Because that means he has won. He gets the satisfaction of knowing that he can have TWO women at his beck and call and can get both to fall in love with him. Show him that you can and will be happy without him and that there are other fish in the sea! :) Good luck girl, I know it will be hard and it totally sucks to know that people can use and discard you at their own will but you gotta do what's best for YOU! Moving on about the story, I do like Rosalie! I'm glad she realizes that not everything is adding up with Tanya because all this stuff happening with Bella is because of her. Poor Jacob, he is a good guy and just wants someone to love him back, but that is not going to be Bella. Poor Bella, Tanya is after her and I think has something to do with her husbands "disappearance" and is now out to get rid of Bella. And finally poor Edward, seeing Bella there lying in her own blood is terrible! I hope Bella is okay and they find out who is doing this to her! *Tanya* Can't wait to read more and again best of luck getting over the douchebag!

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 12 Over...or is it?

Glad Edward finally got round to getting rid of Tanya but I knew she took it too well.. crazy fatal attraction seems more her thing!  Great update looking forward to the next.

As for where I'd go, I would normally always say New York but its so cold where I live in England today I think i'd settle for a hot sunny beach somewhere lol...

Reviewer: angelcakelova (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 12 Over...or is it?

i LOVE<33

Reviewer: the_other_cullen_girl (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 12 Over...or is it?

i would go to england, then italy, and then back to my favorite place... san francisco!!!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 12 Over...or is it?

Chapter 12

I'm wondering who "bat shit crazy" Tanya is going to go after first. My money's on Bella because she probably figures if Bella's out of the way she has a clear shot at Edward.

I know Jacob is in love with Bella, but how long before Bella actually cuts him loose? It's not fair of her to string him along if she's not in love with him.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 12 Over...or is it?

Tanya is totally going to Fatal Attraction on Edward's ass. Glad he doesn't have a rabbit.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 12 Over...or is it?

good chapter....

Reviewer: ilovejaspee (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 12 Over...or is it?

im really looking foward to the next chapters ,i hope they end up together.

Reviewer: ilovejaspee (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 12 Over...or is it?

im really looking foward to the next chapters ,i hope they end up together.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 11 The Warning

Oh, bat shit crazt Tanya is going to totally flip if & when Edward breaks it off.

I've got a feeling that Tanya may do something to hurt Bella before Edward breaks up with her.



Author's Response:

You shall find out if your feeling is correct! Tanya is capable of anything. I love your review. It made me laugh. Bat shit crazy Tanya? CLASSIC!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.