Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

So she didn't kill Assper and he's still clinging to life, someone really needs to pull his plug, lol.  What happened to Alice?  More importantly what did Assper do to Rose?  I'm so glad that Bella and Edward get their happy ever after with their little Bug, awwww.

Thanks for sharing the story so far, I've really loved it.  I can't wait for the epi.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 12 (content1)

Nooo!  The next chapter is the last chapter!!  Edward and Emmett better get their arses in gear if they're going to be in time.  Jasper is a complete psycho and Alice.....we Alice is definitely up there and a brick short of a load.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 11 (content1)

Surprise!  Bella's pregnant!  It did cross my mind but I threw it out in favour of stress and anxiety, lol.  What the eff! Alice?!  What's she doing, is Jasper there?  Surely Edward will be looking for her soon, she'll have been away from the party too long.  Bella never thinks things through does she.  She noticed the hallway was deserted and the bathroom empty, I would have been hot footing my way back to the other bathroom, sod my bladder.  Not Bella though, no, she has to carry on regardless and now look what's happened.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'm getting the feeling that Assper is there.  Would he really do something in front of everyone?  Is Alice on his side, she came out of nowhere?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm getting more and more intrigued about what's happened to Bella in the past, what is it that's has such a profound affect on her?  Why can't she say that she loves Edward?  Come to think of it why can't he say he loves Bella?  He's danced his way all around those three little words.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2012 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 8

Okay, so Jasper is a complete psycho and Rose hasn't been helping him out and didn't have a clue what was going on.  So who is helping him?  Surely someone would have noticed if Jasper himself planted the box.  They need to be looking at who's normally in work early enough to do something like this without being noticed.

I'd love to know what's going on in Edward's head, what he's thinking and feeling.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2012 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh my God!  Surely, Jasper has to have someone helping him.  There must be cameras in the building, at least at the entrances and in the lifts, maybe they can identify who delivered the box. 

Bella seems to be discovering that as human beings we are forever changing and that makes us re-define who and what we are.  Bella is not wholly defined by her being a Domme, she is more than that and I think she is only now opening herself up to a different 'who and what'.  It might be a bumpy ride.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2012 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

Well that couldn't be a clearer death threat could it.  Where is Edward getting all his information from?  Jasper's already a suspected murderer, surprise!  Lol, you did it again.  Was he going to set Bella up to take the blame for the embezzelling?

Bella's falling in love with Edward and it's confusing the hell out of her, she's feeling things she's never felt before.  I hope she doesn't get scared of them and push Edward away.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

What happened to Bella to make her so emotionally closed off?  Why has she built walls around herself so much so that the doesn't recognise tenderness straightaway?  Something must have happened to make her this way.  Where is her family?  Oh I have so many questions.  Their playtime was so hot.  It was a struggle for Bella to relinquish control but her pride made her do it and we all know what pride comes before.

Surely,now, Bella has to take her life and protection seriously after reading the note.  She can't keep declining the help and protection that Edward so desperately wants to provide for her.  He was so helpless when she was attacked by Jasper, she could have died and all he could do was watch.  I think with her collapse that the reality of it all has finally hit her.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2012 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 4

See, surprise!  Edward's really a Dom.  'How about showing me your scepter?'  Bwahahahahaha!!

How the hell are they going to work this one out?  Bella would be he obvious choice to revert back to being a sub and no, not because she's a woman but because she's still got some of the mindset of a sub.  She keeps quiet throughout sex and orgasm and she tries to hold off her orgasm waiting for her sub.  Domme's normally take their pleasure wanting their sub to hold off their orgasm until they say so.  A sub will get their orgasm but generally only after they have pleasured and pleased the Domme, very rarely would a Domme hold off and wait for their sub.

I can't wait to see how this goes.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 3

Lol, I love that you have a cardboard Edward standing in your living room, I'd have to put him in my bedroom if I had one, cardboard Edward that is.  I think that this is the first story I've read where Jasper is a bad guy, although it's a little sad 'cause I do like me some Jasper, I like it, hahahaha!!

How on earth has Jasper found out about what Bella does, has he been following her?  What did he mean when he said -  "But just like when I purchase a fine stallion, I had to do some research.  Had to make sure you weren't some poser, some half-breed dressed in a fine saddle."  Why would he have to do that, what plans did he have in mind?  I'm thinking that Jasper has an even darker side than the one he's just shown, especially after attacking Bella in her office as well.

Awww, I'm taking it that Emmett was trying to protect his brother when he asked Bella to take it easy on the new guy.  I say this because stories have twisted and turned in the past and I've been surprised and I wasn't expecting Jasper to burst in on that little scene of Bella's either, surprise, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well I think it's safe to say the Edward definitely knows everything and that includes what it's like to be with the best fuck the company has.  I'm 100% certain that Yours is Edward and subconsciously Bella began to recognise him from his lips and his kiss.

Has Jasper really been embezzelling money, or is he being set up by someone else?  He's obviously going to think that Bella grassed him up, which she did in a way but Edward had already found that money was missing. 

That scene with Yours was hot, how he kept his mouth shut when that cock ring went on I'll never know or those nipple clamps, ouch, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!  I'm really intrigued with this.  Bella is such a ball breaker and a user.  I'm guessing that she's a Domme or something close to that, if there is anything else close to it, lol.  I don't think she's a sub, from her behaviour with Jasper and Rose, Bella called the shots with both of them.  What's with all the your Highness stuff?  I definitely think Edward is the new client that's relocated and yes, he knows exactly what she is.  Now, I wish he'd just tell me, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 13

Nicely written.  Not seen Jasper in this role before - what happened to crazy shoe stealing Alice? 

Thank you

Achilles

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awe, two doms in love. Touching. And HOT!

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

Very hot sex

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 3

Nice very nice

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

Really obvious who it is but cute.

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hot hot hot

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 13

Brilliant work. Soooo dark

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great story, hope to see more stuff by you!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 12 (content1)

Holy shit...wow...

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 10

Lol @ the description of Alice, too cute!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 9

*fans self*  Whoa!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

A southern accented psycho would be very creepy to deal with...a honey and sweet ice tea accented threatening to chop your head off.  Loving your Assper and the other nicknames.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.