Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2011 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

Hah, your toasts remind me of the one my brother's best man gave at his reception.  It was hilarious, and quickly became legend and a request at several weddings after my brother's.  I don't remember any of it except that it involved Adam and Eve.

Love this story and I am already anticipating the Volturi beatdown that the Cullens are sure to give to protect Bella!



Author's Response:

Hi. Thank you so much for R&R. So happy you're liking it so far. I'd love to hear the toast that that made your brother's wedding famous. LOL!

I have some news. I will no longer be posting new chapters here on Twilighted, but will continue to do so on Fanfiction.net. (if you PM me over there I can explain why) But as for now, these chapters will remain & all other new chapters are posted over there.

I am busy getting the next chapter written and hope, if my muse cooperates,  to have it finished soon. I hope you continue to enjoy VofOD as I enjoy hearing from you.

Big hug,

Pixie

Hug

 

 

 

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2011 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

Gah, I am SO glad I don't have to wait for updates!!!!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 2

Can't wait to read more!  So glad I do not have to wait for updates just yet :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well, so much for not going missing in a strange country haha :) Like it so far!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hmmmm Jasper could teach Edward a thing or two, no?

Reviewer: sain84 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Really great start. I'm a little weirded out by an Edward/Alice pairing, but I think you'll handle it well. Thanks for writing; I'm looking forward to reading. 

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 13

Well I'm bummed that you're moving out from Twilighted, but I will follow you on FFn.

 

I enjoyed Bella's POV of the family meeting and how she is just SO enraptured with the Major. :)

 

I love Edward and Alice as a couple. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for R&R, babe. It's just too hard here. But thanks for following me there. Glad you liked it.

Hugs, Pixie

 

Reviewer: zannesg (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 13

Glad to hear from you again but sad that you will no longer be here on Twilighted.  You are the second author I follow here to quit the site here this month.  Bummer.  Oh well, I will be sure to find you on FF.net.  This is a great chapter, and I really enjoyed it.  I was hopeful that Bella's shield would allow her to block Jasper from the emotions of others to give him a break when he needed it but oh well.  Just have Bella with his will be a great help.  See you over on FF.



Author's Response:

Hi, Thank you so much for R&R. So glad you like it. And yes, Bella does block everyone's emotions from Jasper, but Jasper can still use his power under her shiled. So, in the event that he would need to use his gift when shielded he can, but has a reprieve from others emotions affecting him.

I'm sorry that I have you go to another site to continue the story, but this site is really not author friendly.

*hugs* Pixie

 

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 13

I will look you up on ff.  I have an account there as well.  I definately want to finish the story.  I hope you will include a little about Alice and Edward and how they got togehter in the story as well.



Author's Response:

That's a great idea for an outtake. I'll make sure to have that for you once the story is complete!!! Thank you for continueing w/ me &  for R&R.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 13

i hope that the wolves won't be causing too many problems! will the volturi cause problems for the cullens and bella?



Author's Response:

I can't really answer your questions but it's going to get complicated before we have our HEA. Thank you so much for R&R.

*note* I wanted to let you know that I will not be posting this story here on Twilighted any longer. I just added a new note at the end of the chapter. It will, as always, be posted on FF.net.

Hugs, Pixie

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 13

Of course I'm still here :) And I forgive easily when a naked Jasper is involved...



Author's Response:

Hi hon. Thank you so much for sticking w/ this story. I wanted to let you know that I will not be posting this story here on Twilighted any longer. I just added a new note at the end of the chapter. It will, as always, be posted on FF.net.

*sends naked Major to do with as you please* Have fun!!! *winks*

Hugs, Pixie

 

 

Reviewer: way2old4this (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 12

Jasper bites? Yes please!  And I'll take my very own Jasper bubble too!

Great story, I freaking love it!  Edward's little "example" cracked me up. Can't wait for more!!

~Mary



Author's Response:

Thank you for R&R!*sends you hugs & yummy Jasper bites*

Reviewer: raeb2008 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 12

Enjoying your story so much! Looking forward to more, Rae

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Sundrop (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

I love this chapter and I find the last part about Charlie not being alone when he died very sweet and haha Bella's reaction to her shield is kinda amusing here at the end lol



Author's Response:

Thank you for R&R *giggles* glad you like it!

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 12

hee hee hee hee. love your bella and jasper. can't wait for the next installment and hopfully loads after it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much R&R!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 12

that thing with edward kissing bellas cheek was so funny! what is going to happen when the end of the year is up? will jasper and bella go back to the volturi?



Author's Response:

Yea, I liked Edward's method, too... hehehe! Thank you for R&R

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aww! That chapter was absolutely awesome. Lemonade, a hyper Alice and of course the rest of the family. Thanks for this.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 12

Hey I'm all for the bubble o' Jasper myself.  I think that it is wonderful the love they have found.  And the way she is fitting into the family is just plain awe inspiring.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: gaspdelight (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

-happy sigh- This chapter was fantastic. Beautifully written lemon, I must say. The only thing I would have done differently was have Bella and Jasper spend a little more time lying in bed and talking about how incredible the other is.

 

Completely fantastic, I can't wait for your next update!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for R&R.

Reviewer: raeb2008 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 11

This was one Helluva update! There just aren't enough descriptive words to say how bloody brilliant this chapter was! Hot is one that instantly comes to mind...one would never know this was your 1st go at a lemon! I'm completely satisfied and we know Bella for sure is! Lol. Seriously though, it was steamy, sexy, tender and just dammnnnn! I am crushing hard on your Jasper! Loving, understanding, emotional...but not in a overly feminine way, ya know? There isn't a doubt this Jasper is secure in his manhood, knows what he wants and how to get it...yum. Very happy with your Bella! It's refreshing to have her know what she wants, be independent, determined, confident...strong. But again like Jasper, not overly so. I'm really looking forward to seeing where you take us with the rest of their story. This is fast becoming one of my favorite Jasper/Bella fics. Again, really well done and excited for more! Rae

Author's Response:

Thank you so very much!!!!

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 11

Bella's shield is going to be different, interesting, very interesting.  Have no fears about your first lemon.  It was hot.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: cherylstweedy (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 11

amazing lemon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ;)

Reviewer: Megnamole (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 11

woah i too am blushing!! but hell that was hot! i love this pairing.... hahaha alice had to get in that chapter somehow! can't wait for the next chapter. Am hoping that at some point (maybe in 2 or 3 chappies) bella gives the whole aro/volturi situation more thought? as in thinking about leaving, even attempting it (i know it's a bit cliche but it is still timeless; it also allows the family to formulate a plan about the situation - or jasper could bring the problem up, and the family tries to think but bella panics and tries to leave? that would be dramatic :)  ) this was amazing!



Author's Response:

I have plans... it won't be the cliche that is often used, but there will be a conflict. The Volturi aren't going to stay away much longer & we will see the God of War... that is if it all works out as planned. This story seems to go in different directions when I sit down to write.

Thank you so much for reading & reviewing.

Reviewer: jsbella4life (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

Wow I have been waiting for this for so long. Jasper sex is the best in the world something about that accent really drives the ladies wild. I should know I am from Texas and when our cowboys talk it makes you swoon!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Yummy Texas boys for the WIN!!! Thank you for reading & reviewing, glad you like it!

Reviewer: Alice1290 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

Awesome chapter. It was an excellent lemon and I look forward to more hopefully! :) I love Bella's gift too! Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.