Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Switches and Subs
Reviewer: Sassy Cascade (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2014 03:39 AM · On: I Don't Want To Fall In Love

I have read a lot of different fiction.  I cannot very often wander into the darker side of lemons, but when I have they have all seemed like child's play.  The authors were like children cutting their teeth, breaking through to discover just what they like and can accept from themselves.  I have never been so comfortable reading a BDSM fiction before.  I mean that.  I have always felt edgy and insecure with the quality of fiction I've just described.  I felt none of this when I found yours.  You knew exactly what you were talking about. I could trust your knowledge and, as a result of that, I felt secure when I let myself take Bella's journey.  I really do hope you will continue this fiction.  I've honestly discovered something about myself from your story.  And that alone, is the mark of a good writer.  Never give up what you're passionate about; those with passion are the strongest of us all.

Reviewer: ysdw (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2014 03:52 AM · On: I Don't Want To Fall In Love

Love this story so much, such interesting characters - the way you write them is awesome.  Can't wait to keep reading!  :)

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2014 04:50 PM · On: I Don't Want To Fall In Love

Was getting ready to head to the shower,  but knew I had to read this first, or I would be right back in there. Beautiful chapter, and development on the story.

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2014 04:28 PM · On: All I Ever Wanted

Oh the fun!!! Best chappie yet!

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2014 04:12 PM · On: Another World

Here is another great chapter. Moving right along...

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2014 04:00 PM · On: Flirt With Me

So I have been busy the last while, and needed to catch up on this. Imagine my delight when I got to the bottom and saw my name! I am so glad Bella got to release that tension! I am also appreciative of the fact that the first time they had sex it was not straight in to chains and whips.  Builds the anticipation.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 03:00 AM · On: I Don't Want To Fall In Love

So evil to leave us right here on the brink...

please update soon....

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 02:33 AM · On: All I Ever Wanted

I'm blissed out reading this. They are really working well together.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 01:53 AM · On: Flirt With Me

That was hella hot! I'm wondering where this will go....

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 09:16 PM · On: Bittersweet

Gah! This is too much!! All this build up!?! Poor Bella ;-)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 08:52 PM · On: Something For the Pain

So so sexy

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 07:28 PM · On: Make You Sin

Very interesting. I've never read a male to male D/S fic before... Intrigued..

by the way...just bought Subfrenzy on Amazon ;-)

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 06:19 PM · On: Chrome Bitch

Oh boy reaper....I'm hooked already....I can feel the pent up tension rolling off of Edward...

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2014 02:46 AM · On: I Don't Want To Fall In Love

So, looks like we'll get more of J&E, that should be interesting.  Thanks for the chapter.

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2014 02:19 PM · On: All I Ever Wanted

Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: Twilightfreak84 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2014 01:46 AM · On: Another World

Wow love the chapter. More please!!!!!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2014 01:19 AM · On: Another World

Hi, glad to be back... looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2014 10:37 PM · On: Another World

Also love how fast these updates are coming!!!  You write very well and you seem, ahem, very knowledgeable about all of this!  Please keep it up!

 

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2014 01:14 AM · On: Flirt With Me

Thanks for the chapter!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2014 02:36 AM · On: Bittersweet

Looks like we're getting somewhere just wish the chapters were a bit longer... thanks for writing!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2014 12:16 AM · On: Something For the Pain

Glad you're still writing!

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 06:23 PM · On: Bittersweet

Loving it!

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 05:46 PM · On: Bittersweet

oh damn. So hot! I am so excited for the next chappie!

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 07:26 PM · On: Make You Sin

I LOVE this story!  Update again soon please!!!  

Reviewer: noellegirly (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 06:07 PM · On: Make You Sin

MY GOODNESS !! WE CANT WAIT UNTILL EDWARD DOMINATES BELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASSE WRITE IT SOON!! YOUR AMAZING!! YOUR FANS , THE FAFIC GIRLS READING GROUP!! ALL 44 OF US!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.