Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For An Unexpected Lady
Reviewer: AnnaleizaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 12:20 AM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

absolutuley love this story

Reviewer: faeking (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 09:35 PM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

I really like this story... please please please, when can we expect an update? 

Reviewer: everhermione (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 03:06 PM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

I Love this story. I can not wait for it to be continued. The way Bella's and Carlisle's relationship has developed is wonderful. I can just imagine how wonderful thier wedding will be, and Bella's gift is amazing.

Reviewer: pocket32 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 01:34 PM · On: Prologue: Eyelashes and Cobblestones

updateeeeeeeeeee!!! please! ive been waiting forever! :) its such a good story!

Reviewer: another cullen fan (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 06:25 PM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

I like it a lot! Please continue!

Reviewer: fourshotchild (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 08:21 PM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

I've actually never read a Carlisle and Bella story. It was shockingly very sweet! I love the interactions between the couple. The only thing that bothers me is the whole Esme bit. I don't know if I could follow through with my desire if in the future, my love interest was married/mated to another. It's puzzling. However, I can't feel that bad because they did leave her. Oh well!

Everthing is beautifully written. I love the characters. I hope you continue with this delight of a story! Thank you! I'll definately check for future chapters!

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 01:09 PM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

Hmmmmm, interesting so you weren't intentionally giving us a look into Carlisle's mind but seeing the same things that Bella saw from Aro. Is that conclusion correct?

 

I'll review with something worth while when I can get my brain functioning on all cylinders.

 

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 12:59 PM · On: 8: God and Monsters

That was a really insightful view into Carlisle's mindset - we only know him as the modern Dr., husband and father. But here we get an idea of his thought process and how its changed from his youth to 'current' days/years/age.

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 12:33 PM · On: 7: Insanity and Manipulations

Dun, dun, dun.

Reviewer: grniys (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 04:57 PM · On: 1. Familiar Faces and Explanations

Aww, those last two lines were just sooooo great. I'm really loving this.

And the part about Carlisle mentioning email was quite funny.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 09:08 AM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

i love this story!! :D

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:32 AM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

Absolutely love the chapter!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 03:14 AM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

well I'm betting on Bella being able to either find a way to make the shield protect herself & others from her abilities, or finding a power that does it.
I'm still somewhat worried about Aro's possible responses to Bella's powers... we'll see how that goes :P

Reviewer: ElspethGordie (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 02:16 AM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

Excellent chapter. I love seeing Charlisle's pov through her gift. Good recap without over doing it. Can't wait to 'meet' Eleazar!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 05:50 PM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

supervamp:)

Reviewer: shailienieves (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 05:39 AM · On: 3: Dances and Proposals

omg!!! he was so BLUNT!! that was...i dont even know! lmao! i enjoyed it! alot! lol omg...so cute!!!

Reviewer: shailienieves (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 05:21 AM · On: 2: Lessons and Confessions

awww..this was soo cute...seriously i've had giigle fits the whole time i was reading...i love it...mot many carlisle/bella stories to enjoy yet:/ haha

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 03:52 AM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

i love it. i can't wait for your next update. i wonder if bella will intentionally try to replicate any other powers besides eleazor's. alec, jane, and demetri's powers could be beneficial if she was ever threatened.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 02:44 AM · On: 9: Honesty and Privacy

It is beautiful how he thinks of her.  I am so glad that he was able to convince her of his feelings.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 03:55 PM · On: 8: God and Monsters

I love Carlisle

Reviewer: hitchy (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 07:44 AM · On: 8: God and Monsters

Good chapter.  Will having this knowledge about his past affect some of Bella's opinions or actions further on into the story?  I love the background info, and can't wait to get a bit more of it next chapter, but I'm trying to see how it fits into the plot.

Can't wait for the next.

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:47 AM · On: 8: God and Monsters

hmm I quite enjoyed this lok into Carlisle's life & views. I've often wondered if Aro's interest in Carlisle has a little bit of a hope for personal redemption attached to it. For the most part, he enjoys his power & standing "above" humanity, but he's perhaps covering himself against the possibility that there's something greater or stranger out there. Carlisle is the sort of person who would speak up for his friend, regardless of personal beliefs.
Looking forward to more of Carlisle's views on Bella & their relationship as it progressed :)
Oh, and it feels like Bella's presence in this timeline was pulling at Carlisle even before they met :)

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 04:32 AM · On: 8: God and Monsters

Thanks for Carlisle´s memories, I can´t wait for the rest of them.

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 10:35 PM · On: 8: God and Monsters

Another good one.  It is nice to get inside his head, too.

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 08:16 PM · On: 8: God and Monsters

omg, i can't believe you stopped right there. damn, it was getting to the good part too. i hope you pick up where you left off in the next chapter. please?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.