Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mandy07 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was quick and good with a few smirks on my face.  Your grammar is good and I enjoyed the fact that you know proper English, I hate when some have a good story but their dialogue is absolutley unbearable!  I think I'll stick around and read some of your other longer stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review and the sweet words! I hope that you like my other stories!

xo

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Pretty hot.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Pretty hot.

Reviewer: Cethmisdtmyk (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

awesome, i wasn't expecting that, but it was REALLY good! :-D

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was an interesting twist. I thought for sure it would be the other way around with C being the Dom. Good job. Enjoyed it.

Keye

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so happy that you liked it.

xo

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was hot!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xo

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

WOW thats really all I have to say;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

xo

Reviewer: andib (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Keep it going!!!!! I would love to know the back story and then see what happens from here!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! As of right now its a o/s but I may add to it.

xo

Reviewer: jaclynheartz (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

HOTT!!! Great job :)



Author's Response:

Thank you os much for reading and reviewing! I'm so happy that you liked it.

xo

Reviewer: DarkTrinity (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow



Author's Response:

Thank you!

xo

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh this is good. I don't read many Bella/Carlisle stories but this is wonderful.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so happy that you gave it a shot and liked it.

xo

Reviewer: InThisTwilight (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

Kinky. Great Job. Did Jasper know they were married? - Mel



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Yes, Jasper know they're married.

xo

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

well done



Author's Response:

Thank you!

xo

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

She is one lucky bitch!



Author's Response:

Isn't she though? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xo

Reviewer: ScarletBlondepr (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm ded! I love a strong Bella and a fuckhot Carlisle is whew...just great!

 

Thanks for making the vision in my mind even better. I'm a sucker for older guy with B.



Author's Response:

Wow, I don;t think anyone has ever told me they were ded from reading one of my stories! I find that pretty awesome. Thank you so much! I'm so giddy that you enjoyed it.

xo

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

whoa



Author's Response:

I'm taking that as a good "whoa." Thank you!

xo

Reviewer: uselessid90 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

loved it:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

xo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.