Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Lessons well learned

that was kinda sexy!!



Author's Response:

LOL - thank you!   :)

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Lessons well learned

That was some funny shit! ROFLMAO. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much - glad you enjoyed it!  :)

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Lessons well learned

Good story! I hope you will continue writing stories! LOVE THOSE CULLENS!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you - I plan to keep writing!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Fredrick's of Hollywood, vampire style

May our fan stories inspire her to finish Midnight Sun!

You got THAT right!!!!

And BTW, great start to the story!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!  :)

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Lessons well learned

That was pretty funny.

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Lessons well learned

That was pretty funny.

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Role-play

Laughing my a** off!  You get Alice's ability withing the parameters SM put in place so very well!!!

Totally feel like I'm in Canon!

Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Lessons well learned

thats was soo funny



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Lessons well learned

that was freaking hilarious!



Author's Response:

Thank you - glad you liked it!  :)

Reviewer: CherriCullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Lessons well learned

are you gonna write another chapter or no?



Author's Response:

Not at this time - but there's an out-take coming for "Music Lessons" that will be sort of the same type of humor.  :)

Reviewer: MLD (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Lessons well learned

loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: TwitchySquirrel (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Role-play

He, he, that's makes me laugh.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: nidka (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Lessons well learned

OH, my I read this story a while back but I didn´t realize It was YOURS. I goota tel you I laughed so hard that day. You really have a wicked mind, I love it.

I read it again today and am still laughing, hard and loud.

Great read.

 

sincerely,

Karina.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I had a really fun time writing it, though I almost got busted a few times at work from holding in a few chuckles at the thought of Bella going through some of the humiliation.....

 

Reviewer: mary-v (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Lessons well learned

LOVE!:D<3

 

Awesome! Well written, poignant and funny!:D I love Bella/Cullen bonding time!:D



Author's Response:

Ha - yeah, the Cullen girls can dish it out as well as Emmett and the boys! ;)  I can't even imagine the ridicule poor Edward and Bella endured in that house for being the resident virgins.....

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: popsewini (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Lessons well learned

O.M.G. That was so funny HILLARIOUS. LOLLOLLOLLOL



Author's Response:

Thanks! It was a fun one to write...

I appreciate the reviews! :)

Reviewer: Icydgirl (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Lessons well learned

Just wanted to let you know....this had me cracking up more than once...out loud even.  I really enjoyed it.  A very naive Bella being shocked into womanhood with the Cullen girls was an awesome take. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Out loud laughing was the goal...that, and complete and utter embarassment on Bella's part!  :)  I'm really glad you liked it - thanks for the review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Lessons well learned

Are you goingto post again soon?  I am looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

At this time, no - I'm working on two other active stories, so unfortunately, all of my time is devoted to them.  But someday I might get the itch to add another chapter (or another story that will dovetail with this one).  Thanks!  :)

Reviewer: xXSizzlingBabeXx (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Lessons well learned

LOVE IT!



Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: xXSizzlingBabeXx (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Role-play

LOVE IT! AGAIN. LOL!

Reviewer: xXSizzlingBabeXx (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Fredrick's of Hollywood, vampire style

LOL! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ravenhpltc24 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2008 05:22 PM · On: Lessons well learned

Haha, I absolutely loved this!! I couldn't stop reading it, it was perfectly awkward and hilarious. Great job!!

(This is rather random but I do believe the Corner Stone Cues symphony orchestra have four different versions of Led Zepplin's Kashmir available on iTunes. I love instrumental pieces! I didn't know if you were actually wondering aloud through Emmett's thoughts there...)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  And thanks for the info on Kashmir - I wasn't personally looking, but now I just might go check it out anyway because I honestly love that song! :)

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2008 02:39 AM · On: Lessons well learned

This was downright hilarious. My sides hurt.



Author's Response:

Thank you - I'm glad you enjoyed it!  :)

Reviewer: FallenFlowers (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 09:41 PM · On: Lessons well learned

Haha that was great ^_^ Good job! I liked it (:



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: sonyabrady1971 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 08:32 PM · On: Lessons well learned

HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!! I COULDN'T STOP LAUGHING!!!!!!!!!! OH PLEASE, OH PLEASE POST MORE VERY SOON!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!  Right now I don't have any updates planned - but check out "Music Lessons" & "Betrothed" - they're the stories that are currently being updated.  :)

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2008 08:28 PM · On: Lessons well learned

that was funny. does edward ever find out what was going on?

Author's Response: Thank you!  I guess I never thought about that, but knowing his family's love for giving him crap, I'm sure someone who let it slip.  Either that or he'd just dazzle Bella until she caved and told him!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.