Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Second Chance
Reviewer: PunkCandy101 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Lucky Day

AHHHHHHHH!!!!! I LoVe JaCkSoN rAtHbOnE!!!!!

Reviewer: jaspersbelle (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Accusations

great story except you spelled "yawl" wrong its Y'all (its a short form of you all)

Reviewer: eyes of topaz (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Accusations

I am absolutely loving this story and can't wait to see where you go with it...looking forward to more!

Reviewer: angelndeskyes (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Accusations

Wow!  Kristina is seriously being a major bitch.  Hmmm

Reviewer: angelndeskyes (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Conversations and Situations

LOL that's funny.  Poor Jackson just going to get ragged every which way.  I love it.

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Conversations and Situations

I think she liked, like I liked, jajaja. Ben really is bad at directions but still that was a good view. And yes, I think that'll be a looooonnnnnggggg night ;) 

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Making Dinner Plans

Awwww....can't wait to hear what it's like in Jackson's mind now that he knows 'Andi' is actually Charlotte's best female friend, not a guy at all. *LMAO* Why do I get the feeling the Monkey's are unintentionally going to be a very entertaining influence on Bradley? :D

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Only Dreamin'

Thank you for the background of Charlotte's life with Derek before she lost him... I think it's vital to understand where she's come from and what they experienced together. Plus we got to know more about both their families as well.

The last part made me want to sob...I can't even begin to imagine that kind of grief :(

Reviewer: Neea (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Two Years Later

Omg!

 

More! =)

Reviewer: Vampalicious101 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Lucky Day

I love seeing this side of Jackson!!

 

 

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Panic

First of all, that Doctor that delivered the news to Charlotte is cruel. I imagine he's probably totally diseffected by his job and numbed to the individual's pain of reality at his delivery of such news. Simply, he's an insensitive dick with no bedside manners. Lucky none of the 100 Monkeys boys strikes me as a reactive type.

Poor Charlie. I can't imagine what it'd be like to lose someone you love like that, and then to discover that you are having his baby. The thing he wanted the most in the world and he died not knowing the truth.

Thank goodness for Kristina & the 100 Monkey's guys...and Charlie's Mum.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Not All Peaches and Cotton Blossoms

Oh shit. :(

I'm not sure I want to read the next chapter...I think we know that something's happened to Derek and now her very new friends are going to have to help her cope with losing the love of her life.

Poor Jasper thinks he's perplexed and overwhelmed by his feelings for Charlotte right now. Just wait until she's no longer technically unavailable but has myriads of problems to sort through.



Author's Response:

Oh I do hope you continue to read. It's not entitled A Second Chance for nothing. And yes the next few years will be very difficult for Charlotte, and she will have to rely on her new friends.

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.