Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: andy11 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2016 01:15 PM · On: The Dream

I am pretty much pleased with your good work. You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. garage flooring rubber

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 03:41 AM · On: I Saw Her Standing There

im really sad that theres no more i was really getting into it as much as there is i loved the girl in the diner this would have been a different and intriguing story so ;[

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 04:33 AM · On: I Saw Her Standing There

The meeting was cute :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 03:43 AM · On: I Saw Her Standing There

Well, I would love to see him break up with Jessica. Too bad he didn't get Bella's number or somehitng, though.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 02:25 AM · On: I Saw Her Standing There

Alas they meet and now Edward finally has a name...how great is that! Its amusing to see Edward stumble over himself when it comes to Bella. He definatly needs to drop Jessica, eewwww she sounds like a skank and a half.  Awww Jasper and Emmett are great to take Edward out...hope they help our poor Edward.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 08:40 PM · On: I Saw Her Standing There

I really like this

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 08:34 PM · On: The Dream

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 08:34 PM · On: The Dream

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: marie79 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 03:19 PM · On: The Dream

This is really good. I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 10:15 PM · On: The Dream

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: DirtyAim (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 03:30 AM · On: The Dream

Interesting!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 11:46 PM · On: The Dream

Ohhh this sounds so interesting...I so want more....please update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.