Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Jacob's Gift
Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2019 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Reunion and Request (shabbyapple)

thank you for a good and different story. not used to jacob telling bella to go and be happy with edward. for once everyone got there happy ending.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Reunion and Request (shabbyapple)

well im happy hes giving in to her! cant wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Choices

Welcome back :-)

Go Bella!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :) sorry it took so long for me to update. RL took over and I pushed the story into the back of my mind for a while. But now I plan on updating until the story is done :)

Reviewer: KayteeKaitlin (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Routine

you need to continue this its really good i'm getting addicted to it 

Reviewer: KayteeKaitlin (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Routine

you need to continue this its really good i'm getting addicted to it 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Changes

Love it, very sweet!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 1-The Beach

Great start so far!

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Visitors

Aw, Esme :-)  I'm not generally a fan of AU, but I'm intrigued by your story and look forward to more!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Visitors

finally some one to talk to cant wait till the next chapter !

Reviewer: crazyfanmom (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Visitors

Great story but chapters are too short! :-)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 7 - History

well im happy that alice is finally telling her the truth! cant wait till the next chatper 

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 7 - History

wow! Nice work.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Dreams

so very sad but well written!

Reviewer: Rainbow12 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Dreams

aw! love it!!!

Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Dreams

great chapter, I just wish they were longer:)

Can't wait to see what happens next!

 

Reviewer: where_the_books_live (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Starting Over

So tragic. This is an interesting interpretation, one I haven't read before. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Emerald_Eyed_Snake (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 4 - The End

So sad... Sarah Alice dying actually made me cry, which I never do over fanfiction. Your friend is a very good writer. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: irishekl (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 1-The Beach

Love it!

I hope you update soon :) There aren't enough J/B stories on here. Even though I decided that I"m on Team Switzerland, I still love a good J/B story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.