Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love, love, love this story... Even though I'm a 110% Team Edward, I can't do anything but love the B & J chemistry. There are so many stories where Jacob and Bella just end up together in the end, and I secretly hope this is not one of them. I hope Bella realises that she needs Edward, and they maintain some sort of 'relationship' - even though that's probably not the case.. I hope she doesn't end the engagement with Edward! :-(

Please update soon - I can't wait for the next part! :-)



Author's Response:

Hee, Team Edward, hmm? Come on over here to Team Jacob, you know you want to, the water's so nice and warm! ;)  I'm glad you're liking, I hope you like the next part, and I'd tell you where it's going... but that would be cheating :)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 7

What a wonderful chapter. It has a little of everything and all of it is so well done. My favorite part (other than the sweet, steaming sex, of course) is when they are dead asleep, naked and sated when Eddie comes knocking. Really too funny and sooo uncomfortable. He's got to be reading Jacob's mind in order to figure out what's going on in there. You'd think he'd quit banging on the door so they can at least get dressed. Maybe he's worried they'll go at it again if he doesn't barge in. Was there some reason he couldn't call in advance? I don't know, what is the proper protocol for picking up you fiance from her weekend tryst with the guy she's been fantasizing about and with whom she's just had wild, hot sex instead of you? Hmmm, I'll have to ask Emily Post about that one. ;) 



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, I think Miss Manners doesn't cover that one. And as for not calling... I'm going to go with bad cell reception out there in the woods, does that work? ;)  Glad you liked!

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

Aww, damn it! Nothing kills the mood like sparkly vampires. My God that was a hot chapter! It's a wonder my computer didn't melt from this chapter's hotness. Kinda feeling like I'm gonna combust myself. Whew! Better put a warning on these things. Won't even ask, the next chapter is in queue as I write this, probably.



Author's Response:

Aw, but if I warned you, you would know it was coming! :)  I'm glad you liked, and I hope your computer's doing okay. (And yes indeed, the next chapter has actually made it up.)

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

Sigh.... Damn it Bella... Why can'y she just be normal with Jacob?! Please update soon!



Author's Response:

I know, she's frustrating, isn't she? And the next update's already up!

Reviewer: DazedNCnfused (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

I am absolutely loving this story! That was the one of the best lemons I've ever read, and I've read a LOT of stories. Very tastefully done!

I'm interested to see how this whole senario is going to play out now that they've had sex, and after Bella has admitted so much to him. I'm seriously hoping Bella is going to come to her senses and leave Edward now that she knows how great they could be together.

Love your Jacob, by the way. I think you got him dead on. :) Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response:

Oh, wow, thank you! The "tasteful" is kind of accidental; somehow I can never write things too explicitly when it's a first time thing. Virgins are shy that way, what can I say. At least, they always are in my stories. *shrug*  The next bit should be up soon, and then you'll see ;)

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 6

This chapter was so good, I had to read and review it twice!



Author's Response:

:D  Hee. Thanks!

Reviewer: Luiza (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 6

LOL
Liked the part where Bella tells Jake that it was not going to fit, very realistic. I thought something like this myself back them, hehehe.
Wanna see what comes next, LOL.

Author's Response:

Heh. Yeah, I personally didn't think that my first time, but I've heard enough about it that I know that's the reaction of a lot of girls, and it seemed like it'd be the reaction of Bella, so, um, yeah ;)  Glad you're liking, the next bit should be up soon!

Reviewer: mn2001 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 6

Loved it! So Jacob and Bella!!!  This is so hot and I enjoyed reading....can't wait to see what happens next, I am so Team Jacob!  So.....update soon ok! Checking Daily!  I so wish this would have happened in the books......would have loved to see this on screen! LOL but, guess it wouldn't be meant for teens anymore....just us twilight moms! :)  :)  :)



Author's Response:

LOL. Yeah, well, maybe they can release an NC-17 version of it just for us? ;)  Nah, probably not. Maybe there will be an anime or something. We can hope. In the meantime, I think we're stuck with the fanfic to help us out.

Reviewer: SNikkiP (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 6

PLEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE! I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE!



Author's Response:

Hee. The next chapter is in the queue.

Reviewer: SNikkiP (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 5

LOVE IT. I love Jake as a sappy sweetheart.



Author's Response:

LOL. Yeah, deep down, I think Leah's right -- Jacob is a sap. But I think we all like him that way.

Reviewer: QTCurls (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hey A :)

This is totally amazing!...I loved this chapter! Keep them coming!

xoxo

QT



Author's Response:

:D  Glad you're liking it! The next chapters are on their way :)

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 6

What a great chapter.  It was funny and sweet and hot and everything it should be.  You did a great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: PunkieMama (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 6

i really really have to like something to post a review and this is one of the best story i've read. Awesome chapter. Love how you portray Jacob and Bella. Can't wait for more. =)



Author's Response:

Oh, wow, thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying enough to delurk :)  The next chapter should be up soon.

Reviewer: keeleymiller (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 6

ohmuhgoodness.  this is soooo good!  i'm ready for the next chapter!!!  :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked! :)  Next chapter's waiting, I promise!

Reviewer: Eliza_Black (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

*Hyperventilates* Oh my god!

Pleeeaaase tell me the next chapters in the queue

 

Eliza 

xxx



Author's Response:

The next chapter's in the queue :)

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 6

i feel bad for bella. she has to be an eotional wreck being caught between the man she loves and the man she wants. i think i would b heavily drinking if i were in her shoes

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG!



Author's Response:

LOL. I hope that's a good OMG!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 6

i feel bad for bella. she has to be an eotional wreck being caught between the man she loves and the man she wants. i think i would b heavily drinking if i were in her shoes

Author's Response:

You and me both, hon.

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 6

finally some awkward bella/jacob sex lol. I've read so many fics with b/j having this perfect sex.... so not realistic. THIS was perfect. i can't wait to read more!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I've never understood first time perfect sex. I mean, I can see it from the perspective of wanting to write something sexy, and there's not a damn thing wrong with that, but if you're going for realism... sex is kind of a mess the first time. I'm glad you liked it, and more is on the way :)

Reviewer: SNikkiP (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

I wish I did not have to go to work! I want to read MORE!!!



Author's Response:

LOL. Glad you grew to like it :)

Reviewer: SNikkiP (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love it. It's getting so much more interesting!



Author's Response:

Ooh, good, glad it's starting to work for you!

Reviewer: SNikkiP (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting take. I'll have to read more to see if I really like it, though. And you're right - I did secretly wonder how that situation would go. :)



Author's Response:

Heh. Yeah, I know, it's an awkward premise. I hope you like it as you go on!

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 6

Loved this chapter - please, please, please post soon! :-)

 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked! The new bit should be up soon :)

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 6

I need the next chapter... update soon...

AWESOME chappie...



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Next chapter's in the queue :)

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh hell yes! Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes! I honestly wasn't expecting this to happen just yet.  I was expecting a talk.  But I am so not disappointed. Nope not one bit.  Bella finally comes out of her shell and gets what she wanted. A really big dick. Freakin' great. A couple more rounds and Bella will forget all about Eddie boy. Especially if they ever do get married and do the deed. She'll be like, 'Well, he's not my Jake. C ya.'

I never mentioned it before, but your stories make the best use of 80's hair metal.

Please tell me the next chapter in the que now, so I won't die wondering how the rest of the weekend goes.



Author's Response:

LOL. Yeah, talking would be what I'd expect from adults in this situation; overwraught extremely hormonal teenagers, though, ain't so good at that sort of thing ;)  And I'm glad you like the '80s hair metal, it does amuse me! The next chapter is indeed in the queue, should be out soon, I'd think.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.