Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

HOLYFREAKINSHIT!!!! I love your Jacob. I really, really do. And as much as i love edward, im totally team Jacob here. I hope he gets his girl. And babies. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thank you! If I've gotten you on Team Jacob, even temporarily, I'm doing my job ;)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

Holy. Balls. 

I just ran over to FF and holy. CRAP.

This story...is impeccably written. 

It's fantastic. 

I'm obsessed. 

Favoriting AS I TYPE!



Author's Response:

:D  Thank you very much!

Reviewer: shailienieves (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

Can't wait for the next chapter i luv it!
good job!good job!

Author's Response:

Thank you! The next chapter should be up soon!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

I hate to say it, but I agree with Jacob's conditions.



Author's Response:

All things considered, they're really only fair...

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

i luv it!

good job!

i left you a review to update soon, but then i got impatient and just went and googled the story and found it and read the rest. luv it



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah, I'm a little behind here ;)  Should get caught up soon, though! Glad you like!

Reviewer: cynthia (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

awesome . funny and dramatic :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Rebecca Rage (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 2

HOLY SHIT WHERE THE HELL IS THE NEXT CHAPTER!!! (Yes, I'm Yelling at you) Get to it hot stuff!! LOL

Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Just submitted it ;) It'll be up soon!

Reviewer: the_muso (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great read - cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! More should be along soon :)

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very interesting!! I had wondered too, what it would be like if they did this. Can't wait to see where you take it. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah, it's kind of an... odd... premise. I hope you like where it goes ;)

Reviewer: Theanyne (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely love it. The entire concept. That very excerpt from the book haunted me forever after closing Breaking Dawn. It's twisted, grotesque, and absolutely beautiful. Kudos for breaking open this box, as this is something I doubted anyone would want to try and breech. The subject is quite daring. I wholeheartedly hope you continue this piece, and I'll be right there with you!



Author's Response:

Thank you! The piece is actually entirely finished, it's just waiting in the queue ;)  And yeah, it's kind of a tricky subject to tackle, but... *shrug* At some point I'll discuss how fanfiction is like Iron Chef, and then it will all make more sense.

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great  chapter. I loved Jacobs insults 'Sparkly, smelly douchebag'. They bring out my inner teenager :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

So you mean, firsts she aborts Renesmee and then ... Ugly, really ugli. Not reading even the first chapter



Author's Response:

Um... no... this is AU after Eclipse. The quote from Breaking Dawn is just a mood setter. Read and you'll see, but if you don't want to, that's fine too :)

Reviewer: R1R1H2 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! What in the......

Alright i have absolutely ALMOST no words. But i do want to say i am super excited to see what is written next and what bella thinks of this. And i want to know why in the world would edward ever and i mean EVER consider letting bell get (knocked up) by jacob. Now this is going to be one of the number one story's on my mind. I can wait to see how this story develops.

P.S Pweaseeeee! hurry and write the next chapter.

(Yes i did you my kiddie voice, shows how much i want the next chapter)



Author's Response:

Heh. Thank you! Yes, Edward's mindset is... well... looking at Edward's mind from *Jacob's* mind is a bit odd, isn't it? The next chapter is on the way ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.