Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wow! This is seriously getting good! I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)  The new chapter should be up soon, I think.

Reviewer: Edwardsgirl83 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is definitely getting interesting.  I am looking forward to seeing where it goes.  Though, I am both a Edward and a Jacob fan.  So I am kind of excited about this story.  Looking forwards to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking! The new chapter should be up soon :)

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

You said you wanted encouragement to finish this, so here's some.  This is really funny and interesting and intense.  Please finish!  Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thanks! The whole thing is, in fact, finished! It's just a matter of waiting out the posting :)

Reviewer: bella-ella-ella (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 3

This story is the most amazing story, my eyes have ever layed on. Please, continue. Please please please?

Author's Response:

Thank you! The next chapter should be up soon, I think, once it's out of the queue :)

Reviewer: teamjake99 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

Holy cow I love this story more please



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! More should be on the way soon!

Reviewer: JaneEE (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow--your work has completely ruined all other fics for me. Your writing is so powerful and authentic--so connected to the souls of the characters--that everything else seems schmaltzy. Great work!!



Author's Response:

LOL -- there's a LOT of great fics out there. But I'm glad you think mine ranks near the top! Thanks!

Reviewer: Stormsongwitch (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like this story a lot! But why doesn't it ever occur to anyone that kids can be sired with  a turkey baster and a cup? But I suppose that wouldn't be very dramatic...



Author's Response:

Thanks! And yes, isn't that iiiiiiiiiiiiinteresting... ;)

Reviewer: Eudora Scott (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

I am enjoying this! ^-^ Awesome chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow, have they lost their minds or what.  I can't wait to find out how they plan to fertilize her.  Will they go natural or all scientific.  Can't wait to find out.



Author's Response:

LOL, yeah. No one's really in a very good frame of mind post-Eclipse, are they? And yeah, we'll have to see... ;)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

Jesus, is Bella ever going to grow a set or is she going to be a weak, manipulated idiot throughout? I usually hate her but this may be a new low in her character standards. She's really going to have a kid with Jacob because Edward thinks it's a good idea for her? Holy Crap! You know, this really makes you wonder why someone as darling as Jake would give a rat's ass about this pathetic, stupid girl.

The way Edward treats her as if she's his child or precious pet makes me totally insane as does her caving in to his every behavior. And then we top it all off with his doormat act. I don't know how you can possibly be a control freak and a doormat, but he pulls it off beautifully! And women around the world want to be with this guy. It amazes me! This truly makes me want to turn to the person next to me and stab them with a spoon. Or a fork. :p

Sorry for the rant, but along with her selfish usage of Jacob, this is the kind of shit that really makes me hate her and Edward and why I think their relationship is so toxic. Would you put up with this crap from anybody? Would you allow your daughter to be in a relationship like this?

Great chapter. So well written and interesting! You really are amazing and I'm so glad I discovered you as an author. :) Loved your bondage story, btw, as well!



Author's Response:

Yeah... the thing is, the more I write Bella, the more I actually feel sorry for her. (It helps that I never, EVER read the books while doing the writing. That's a direct route to giving up.) She's been in an emotionally abusive, co-dependent relationship for over a year, and it's putting a serious mindfuck on her. (Doesn't help that, as kerame always says, he's hitting her with supernatural roofies every time they're together.) And being as Jacob has an extreme fixer personality, he naturally wants to save her, and... yeah. That sort of thing is pretty much always a recipe for disaster.

Edward is just the most fascinating character -- like a combination of Vincent VanGogh and Hannibal Lecter. Books could be written on the psychological basis behind the phenomenon of the popularity of his character among young girls (and soccer moms). Hopefully one day someone will write it, because it'd be awesome.

Anyway, I'm glad you liked the chapter :)  (And thanks for the kudos on Black and White, that was fun to put together!)

Reviewer: violetlauren (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 3

Pleaseeeee keep writing !



Author's Response:

Working on it, working on it! ;)

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

I would really love to see a conversation between Bella and Edward about this. It would be nice to see what she's thinking during all of this.



Author's Response:

Yeah, sometimes I wonder what the hell those were like... probably very unintentionally manipulative.

Reviewer: TheHuNter (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is absoulutly amazing. I love how well you stick to cannon and keep the characters feelings in mind. Most of the B/J (haha bj) stories are just about the two hooking up. its like they just took the serise and switched edwards name into Jacobs. Ur awsome, keep it up, and cant wait for the next chapter.

 

Keep me updated, monkeydudes@gmail.com



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad that you think I kept it in character -- I actually don't find Jacob's character that hard to write. (Bella is trickier, and Edward is damn near impossible, I headdesked so many times while working on him, you have no idea.) The next chapter should be up soon!

Reviewer: JaneEE (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yeah, I'm gonna beg, audreyii_fic. Please give us more of these Team Jake stories. Your work is simply immaculate and utterly compelling. I'm personally requesting another long one (because I want to hang out inside your lyrical head for as long as possible), preferably one that starts after the cliff diving scene. But, hey, you're the driver on this Harley Sprint. And if you never write another one, thank you a million times for all the time you put into these stories already. You're amazing.



Author's Response:

LOL. I have... occasionally... considered a post-cliff diving scene. Maybe a little. Kind of. Must... resist...

Reviewer: JaneEE (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

I had to read this whole story on livejournal, and then again, and again, and again. Really, audreyii_fic, you're an extraordinary writer, and I appreciate so SO much that you're telling the stories that all of panting fangirls want so much to read. I'm officially a rabid fan of yours, and though I know you're a busy writer, I'm going to shamelessly beg for a few more (at least one, PLEASE, please) fics for Team Jake. Your Jacob is so absolutely pitch perfect, and you develop the characters in a way that's so deliciously, overwhelmingly satisfying. I love the way you've paced all three stories that are up here--such a gorgeous mix of awkwardness, passion, angst, tenderness--and your dialogue is spot on. Your worlds feel so realistic, and man oh man, you sex scenes have the perfect mix of humanity and clawing-at-the-walls eroticism. Girl, you can REALLY write the hell out of the lemons.  So, please write us some more, because you take us where we all want so much to go.

Jane Eyre



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm really, really trying to kick the fanfic habit and get back on the wagon, but... agh... it's proving hard -- especially when I get reviews like this one! :)  (As far as additional lemons, if you stop in over at LJ, I just put up a bondage one a few days ago that seems to be getting pretty well received. So you might like that. It's not really *that* dirty -- less graphic than the ones here, oddly enough.) Anyway, thanks again!

Reviewer: RockSteady (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

OK I probably should write this over at Live Journal but I can't seem to figure out how to post a review on there, seems so complicated like when I first joined Facebook, lol. I guess I'll get the hang of it the more I navigate around the site and get used to it. Anyways, I read the whole book over there since it's completed and I have to say, IT'S A FUCKING AWESOME STORY!! It left me....hmm...what's the word...satisfied? In a very awesome way! :) You're stories are great!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)  LJ's pretty easy once you get used to it, but like FB, it does take a little work ;)  I'm glad you like -- and that you liked the whole thing!

Reviewer: RockSteady (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

I can't wait for the next chapter. I feel so bad for Jacob, I just love him! I've read other FF stories and Jacob always gets the non-whiney Bella (well, maybe whiney in other ways). I like those stories because I have read one where they get married and she's sperminated by Jake!! But this is leading into an interesting story. I'm loving it, still feel bad for Jake and his blue balls. Haha! Please post the new chapters soon!



Author's Response:

Lol, thank you! I'm glad you're loving it! I feel bad for Jacob, too :(  The new chapter is in the pipeline, should be up soon!

Reviewer: Birgit_L_ (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

please, please keep writing!

This is such a great story, can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! The next chapter should be out soon :)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

Damn, break the poor kid's heart, rip it out and stamp all over it, why doesn't she? I agree with Bella for once. She never follows through, she just wallows about in angst, she's unbelievably selfish and she constantly hurts everyone around her. She finally figured it all out. Not that she's going to do anything about it except more of the same. Sheesh! She makes me nuts! What a sweet idea to have a child with Jake because we can't have her missing out on anything important, get turned so she can stay with Edweird, then turn the child so she can have it around and it doesn't get older than she is. Now, that's thinking for yourself and of yourself only, Bella! Great chapter and I hate that fucking selfish bitch!

Author's Response:

Heh. Glad you liked! Bella is... hard. In order to write her, I sort of had to take the position that by the end of Eclipse she was pretty much approaching a total breakdown. Hell, anyone would be after the year she'd had. Overwraught teenagers should NEVER made permanent decisions, in my experience...

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! What a great start to this twisted fic! I found one of your stories over on theair_thesun and was really stunned by your skill as a writer. Where do you post most of your stories? I'd love to read more of your work.

Reviewer: JaneEE (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 2

audreyii_fic, I'm SO EXCITED that you're writing a new story! You're truly a remarkable writer and I was guiltily hoping you'd write something from Jake's POV. You're writing is serious fun. Thank you thank you for giving us more!



Author's Response:

You're very welcome! Yeah, Jacob's POV is really a lot of fun (aside from having to work to make sure he didn't accidently slide into the voice of another character I've written... tricky, that). I'm glad you've liked so far, and I hope you like the rest!

Reviewer: kamla2000 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

OMG I loved this. Please keep writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! The next chapter should be up soon :)

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well...this is kinda screwy all around. She should go with a sperm donor that resembles Edward.



Author's Response:

Heh. By the end of Eclipse, no one is behaving all that rationally...

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 2

Man this is just a little messed up.  I can't believe that he would agree to fathering a child with Bella for Edward to help raise.  But then again this is Jake and he would do anything for Bella.  Can't wiat for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Jacob suffers from some brain death when it comes to Bella... poor boy. Next chapter should be up soon!

Reviewer: Bella Day Payton (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

Brilliant!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.