Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sgt Clover (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

I think I need some time alone now. That was the hottest scene I've read in a very long time. *fans self*

 

Will there be an encore performance? :D



Author's Response:

Thank you! *passes ice water* The next chapter is in the queue; once it's out, you'll see ;)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 6

What a sweet, fumbling, sexy chapter. Poor little kids. They are both such a clueless mess sometimes. My favorite revelation in this chapter is that Edward thought this was going to be a sterile interaction. Uh, guess he kind of missed the whole point here, didn't he? Ever think about doing a outtake on that scene? Sure would be fun to read.

Great work, sweetie. Really a great read.



Author's Response:

I have thought of doing an outtake from that... but I think I probably won't. I don't think I'll be able to get into Bella's head for this fic. borntobewild13's going to be doing a scene, though, and I don't know which one; could be that!

 

Glad you liked the sexy, by the way, o winner of the panty-soaker ;)

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 6

i couldn't wait for the next chapter so i googled your story and found it on ff.net...omg it was awesome.

good job



Author's Response:

LOL. I'm happy to hear you liked :)

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 6

OH!  We need alot more of that... lots more. i'm just gonna go back and re read that again. and for the record, you better sitting at home getting ready to post the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Hee. It's in the queue ;)

Reviewer: Mirabella Jamison (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh dear lord if the next chapter is "JUST KIDDIN, IT WAS ALL A WET DREAM" I'm going to weep openly



Author's Response:

LOL. Okay, I really don't usually give away spoilers, but I promise, it wasn't all a dream ;)

Reviewer: gatorboo2 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 6

Loved it, loved it, LOVED it! You did a great job capturing the first time for both :) I actually squirmed at the awkwardness of it all!! I love them together...thanks for bringing this to life!



Author's Response:

:D  Glad you liked it! Squirming is always a good thing ;)

Reviewer: Livefree (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 6

Okay, did not expect that to happen so soon. Hmmm...wonder what will happen next.



Author's Response:

Heh. Hormonal, overwraught teenagers left to their own devices... yeah. The "next" is the important part ;)

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 6

I guess we all realize that he couldn't keep to his plan.  I knew that was going to happen.  I can't wait for Edward to get a peek at these visuals.  He won't be too happy.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Jacob doesn't have the best self-control when it comes to Bella, really...  and no, I imagine Edward won't like it that much ;)

Reviewer: DarkTrinity (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 6

:D  OK, I absolutely ADORE this story!  I was so excited when I was alerted via email that you updated it!  This chapter was amazing and you did such great job of giving us the virgin point of view.  I love the way you are writing Jacob....  I wish there were more stories like yours on here!  Thank you for sharing this with us, you are brillant!

-*DT



Author's Response:

*blush* Thank you! I'm glad you're liking it :)  (Especially glad you like the VPOV... I haven't been a member of that club for awhile now, so it took some effort to try and remember...)

Reviewer: Bella Day Payton (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 6

This chapter is perfect. It is literally the ONLY thing I have ever read that comes CLOSE to the actual reality of a first time. Bravo.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)  First times are kinda messy...

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 5

I totally Love Jake in this story... he loves Bella and cares about her well being...I totally can't wait for the next chapter...i am so caught up in ur story... update soon...



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're liking! Jacob always did love Bella in the saga, even though he wasn't always the smartest about how to handle it (being sixteen has a lot to do with that)... the updates are in the queue :)

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

I saw love Leah...being the voice of reason....



Author's Response:

Sometimes it takes a bitch slapping you upside the head before the world becomes clearer, right?

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 3

This is going to be a very interesting process..totally looking forward to it...



Author's Response:

Hee. Thanks, I hope you like where it goes!

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love, love, love this story. Please, please, please keep writing - and update soon! I can hardly wait to see what happens next! :) I'm going on a vacation in two days, without internet, and I really hope I get to read the next chapter! :)



Author's Response:

Sorry, I think it didn't get out before you left :(  Glad you're liking, though, and I hope you like the new stuff when you come back!

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

Sooo funny, love jacob hate edward-darcy

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

Sooo funny, love jacob hate edward-darcy



Author's Response:

Glad you're liking! :)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well, I'd love to post an edited version of what I wrote earlier, but I have no idea what the hell I said. I'm sure it was extremely witty and insightful, though. ;)

I did mention my favorite lines in this chapter. Edweird has been skulking outside of the Love Cabin and threatens Jake if he doesn't make Bella happy and Jake smirks, "Don't you worry about a thing," I winked. "I'll make sure she's very, very happy." BAHAHAHA ! Loved it!

I also thought it was cute that he thinks he's going to spend the weekend with her and he's not going to touch her. How long did that one last? Five seconds?

I've got to check out the rest of your stuff since I'm becoming addicted to your writing. Congrats on all of your wins at the Underdog Awards and good luck with the second wave. I'll be voting for you.



Author's Response:

It totally was witty and insightful! :) And yeah, I can't imagine Jacob would ever let an opportunity like this pass without making Edward suffer as much as he possibly could. (Jake doesn't always take the high road.) Nor is he particularly good at sticking to his own plans...

I hope you like the rest of the stuff! Everything is on the master list at the LJ. Also, thanks muchly for the vote :D

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh, I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Hee, thanks! The next chapter should be out soon :)

Reviewer: Eliza_Black (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love this! I can't wait for the next bit!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)  The next part should be out of the queue soon!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is getting serious.... I love it....



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hey Sweetie! I wrote you a long review but it has disappeared. Was it deleted because of the TATS thing or did it just not go through?



Author's Response:

Heh. Yeah, I deleted it because it had spoilers for Chapter 6, which isn't up here yet ;)  I couldn't figure out how to just edit it. Sorry about that. It was a great comment, though... maybe repost without the spoilage? :D

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Whoa....awesome chapter...I just came across your story.... I wonder what it was exactly that Alice saw....and I always thought in the book that Alice should have seen Bella getting pregnant coming... heading to the next chappie... totally captivated...



Author's Response:

Ah, yes. Well, that would require Alice's visions to make sense in the books, which, well, they never actually do... *sigh* Not that I have issues with the saga. Heavens, no.

 

I'm glad you're liking, and I hope you like the next chapters, too!

Reviewer: gatorboo2 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow! Need more, need more!! Great work :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! More should be out of the queue soon :)

Reviewer: Luiza (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 5

I have some concerns towards this story plot. I think Bella is a bit OOC. It is very strange the fact that she so willingly agrees to have sex with Jake, abandoning her plans of losing her virginity with Edward on their honeymoon.

I suggest that you talk about this matter on the upcoming chapters, explaining why they thought it was a good idea to do so before the wedding and how Bella agreed with it.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback. The story is actually long finished, so the other chapters are written; it's just a matter of waiting for them to make it through the queue. The subject is somewhat discussed in upcoming chapters, I hope to your satisfaction :)  (I must admit, my personal perspective on it is essentially that no one -- Jacob, Bella, or even Edward -- is all that emotionally stable by the end of Eclipse. And overwraught teenagers have a tendancy to make big decisions in stupid fashions.)

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh, it´s weird but lovely. I love Jake ;) And you write so one can feel all the angst, weirdness and embarassment.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah, it's definitely a weird plot... but hell, it's *canon* that this idea came about, which is probably the weirdest thing of all. I'm glad you feel the awkwardness of it all, even if it's a bit uncomfortable ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.