Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Just Before Sleep
Reviewer: neverenough (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

Very well written- Good alternate plot so far.  Hope you continue to write as this looks like it could be interesting.

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

please update soon



Author's Response:

I'm just seeing these reviews and it appears I've been letting you down for months. now, six months later or whatever, I'm back to working on this story and hope to have an update for you soon. Sorry!!

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

please update soon

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 3

please update soon

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

please update soon

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

please update soon

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

please update soon

Reviewer: Clara Elizabeth Fonteyn (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 3

This story, the way you wrote it, sets my teeth on edge.

 

Fantastic job!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

Nice to see this story back in action!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

i hope matt comes through! an i hope that bella has somemore good things happen for her and ava!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

I keep waiting and waching for another chapter for this great story. I am hoping  you are coming  back and finishing it. I really would like to see where it goes. I really like the first three chapters and I am hoping for lots more.

OK, PLEASE come back and write more chapters! Upadate REALLY SOON please! I LOVE the story and am left hanging  right now with just what is posted, the Prologue and 2 chapters. MORE! MORE! MORE! PLEASE!

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

I wasn't going to come back but since I've discovered people actually are missing this story, I'll go get started on the next chapter. I don't care about large numbers of reviews but I'm a slave for passionate ones, lol.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

Glad you're back!  Enjoyed this chapter.  I see your Edward is a little surly.  I like that.  Look forward to what you write next.  Sorry to hear about your ailing family members.  Wish them well in their recoveries.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

will jake and sue not help bella if she continues to hang out with the cullens?

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm really into this story! Little Bella in the prologue was adorable but it was all kinds of foreboding when James said he'll be back for her. 

Ava is absolutely adorable- I just want to pick her up and squeeze her to death. Precious!

And the cullens are extra creepy in this fic. can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

Poor Bella.

I'm sorry for the bumpy road you have been on.

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am sending hugs to you and prayers for your whole family. I will remember you in my prayers tonight before sleep.

Thanks for coming back to this story. I really liked what you had written and am so very glad you are still writing it! Thanks so much from one of your most dedicated fans! :o)

I am thinking of you with prayers and the love of of God.

God Bless you!

Susan  

aka Disney Vampire

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love little Ava :)

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

So Rosalie was all baby happy for 2 seconds until it got ruined.  That's cool though.  There are plenty of creepy people out there so why would Bella think they were other-worldly? She wouldn't.  Well I want to see what happens with James.  He really is a creepy s.o.b. .

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

who was the guy...i cant imagine it being emmett cause usually he is more open and pleasant then that,,,jasper maybe?

I get bella might have been scared by the woman as a kid but the guys she seemed cool with ,.,,james,,,she is kinda an overprotective freak now,,,just sayin,,,i hopoe she gets over it wow,,,how did she ever meet guys acting like that,,,,

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Prologue

Thats different i was expecting her to see edward as a child not james and victoria....interesting...i wonder if she will now have an attraction for men with ponytails and blonde hair ha ha

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

well thats intresting cant wait to read on! keep the chapters comming

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

This looks to be an interesting story.  Prologue was a surprise.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

so she kind of met the cullens, whats going to happen now?

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Prologue

so james is interested in bella? and victoria was going to eat her and james stopped her? why? i am interested how its going to go from here!

Reviewer: Scarletag (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Prologue

I like it. I don' t know where your going with it .... But I like it. I like that James shows compassion.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.