Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Morior est Vivo
Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Something Wicked This Way Comes

I'm totally in love with your Edward. totally, totally, totally.  I'm almost hoping he takes Tanya up on her offer just to get some hot Edward sex.  so the question is........will he or won't he? 

Bella...it would serve you right if he does.  You snooze, you lose.  So get your head out of your ass and jump on that lucsious boy.  Quit wasting time!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Something Wicked This Way Comes

Tanya may cause Bella to "out" her feelings for Edward! Love it!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Death of an Angel

Loved this chapter! Bella is fiesty! Thank goodness the Cullens came & saved the day!

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Something Wicked This Way Comes

AWESOME CHAPTER!!!! I wait to see what happends next, to see if Edward really fucks her or not and what will this do to Bella : )

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Death Becomes Her

Oh, I love your Alice!  She's delightful and hilarious and smart, just how I like her.  And poor Edward... well, he's about to get served, methinks.

Reviewer: tatie1970 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Death of an Angel

Great writing. I very much like your version of Jazz and Emm. Not too sure about Edward though... but I'll take it for the sake of the story:)



Author's Response:

THank you so much for your review!  I'm glad you like Jazz and Em.  I hope you grow to like Edward.  It may take some time, but I think he *does* redeem himself ;)

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Death of an Angel

Oh, boy, this Edward/Bella thing is going to be fun.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review :)

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Death of an Angel

Love the update :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review :)  I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Death Becomes Her

I LOVED this chapter.  LOVED IT.  I loved Edward going through all the vampire myth shit - turning into a bat....so funny!  I'm glad he has a bit of a conscience and is staying away from women.  And he seems to have a snarky sense of humor, which I adore.  Somehow, I think I'm going to love your Edward.  I'm hoping he keeps a bit of his manwhore ways.   And I love 'manipulating, scheming with only the best of intentions' Alice of course.  Saving Bella from a long, lonely life... outstanding!   Loved when Bella laughed hysterically when she found out she was a vampire. 

and I know I'm going to LOVE the Edward/Bella reunion in the next chapter.  It will be in the next chapter RIGHT?  You're not going to do some weird flashback or something, RIGHT?

so, yeah, I thought it was a great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  No, no flashback next chapter ;)  I'm so glad you are enjoying this!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Death Becomes Her

ooh. I'm guessing Edward is there right?  Hopefully she will believe that he couldn't control himself.  He's suffering as much as she is at this point.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review :)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Temptation

Very good story! Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!  I'm glad you are liking it so far :)

Reviewer: Abimaddevil17 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Facing Death

Edward and Victoria? Different :/ lol I'm guessing that somehow Bella and Edward are both becoming vampire in this? and meeting up at somepoint in the future? Good so far :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review :)  I'm glad you like it so far!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Temptation

Love the intro to the Cullens!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!  I really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Temptation

Love it, more soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!  I'm glad you like it :)

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Temptation

love this chapter.  Edward and Bella both will be learning about vampirism together as newborns.  interesting shit!  I like it.  Even though Edward was a manwhore dickhead, I think his unplanned experience of entering the world of vampires might knock him down a peg or to. or maybe not. And I bet lonely Bella will take to this new existance unbelievably well especially with help from the Cullens. 

It will be interesting to see how they develop.  can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!  I'm glad you are liking it so far :)

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Life After Death

Now let's see. Edward is a manwhore and now a vampire.  He was selfish, and vampire are very selfish. Will he develop ethics? not probable as things stand.

Victoria is a real pain in the ass, as usual. According to Volturi law you take care of you newborns, lest they kill with no discrimination and give the secret away. Stupid bitch.

If Edward meets Bella soon, she will likely becone a meal.

I suppose you have something different in mind, though, an I am curious ...

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!  I really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Facing Death

This is one of the most unique plots I've come across.  Your Edward is a self absorbed dick - I love it.  so, yeah, I'm hooked and looking forward to your updates!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you like it so far!  I hope you continue to like it as well.

Here is a small teaser from next chapter:

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Century Gothic"; panose-1:2 11 5 2 2 2 2 2 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:647 0 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Century Gothic"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Edward could no longer resist the urge to sink his teeth into the man.  He didn’t understand where it was coming from, but it was like he hadn’t eaten for days and the most appetizing meal had been lain right in front of him, and he simply couldn’t refuse devouring it.

 

In one fell swoop, he had shoved the man into the nearest dark recess and had his lips wrapped around his jugular as he penetrated his skin with his teeth.

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:41 AM · On: Facing Death

Interesting.  I think I'm going to love your Edward! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review :)  This Edward has been a lot of fun to write, I hope you continue to like him :D

Here's a bit of a teaser for next chapter:

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Century Gothic"; panose-1:2 11 5 2 2 2 2 2 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:647 0 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Century Gothic"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Edward could no longer resist the urge to sink his teeth into the man.  He didn’t understand where it was coming from, but it was like he hadn’t eaten for days and the most appetizing meal had been lain right in front of him, and he simply couldn’t refuse devouring it.

 

In one fell swoop, he had shoved the man into the nearest dark recess and had his lips wrapped around his jugular as he penetrated his skin with his teeth.

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 01:26 AM · On: Facing Death

I was so sad for Bella.  ALS is a tough one, and I can totally see Charlie NOT telling her.  I am also intrigued by your take on Edward.  I can't wait to see where it all goes. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for helping out with this story :)  And thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.