Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 6

I am hoping for an update very soon for this story. I have been waiting for a new chapter, waiting and watching  for one.

I really like what you started here with the first 6 chapters and I would love to read more of this story. I would like to see where it goes.

Please update. I would love to see  a new chapter soon. PLease?

You write so well and the story has me hooked. I am very interested in it and I hope you come back and update and write more...

Thanks,

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

Who can resist a review like that?????!!!

Guess i'm gonna have to carry on writing, even if its just for you.

 

Thanks Disneyvampire.

Dani

Reviewer: rose angel (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 6

Plz carry on! Its such a cute story!

Reviewer: rose angel (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 6

Plz carry on! Its such a cute story!

Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is a very intertaing story and i wish to read the rest as soon as posiable!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, unfortunatly it might be a while till i can get anymore chapters. I haven't gotten many responses for the first few chapters and I am considering abandoning this fic in favour of another.

But feel free to add the story to your fave fics and you'll be the first to know when I get over my writers block and update.

Thanks again, it means so much to me that you reviewed!

 

XXXXX

Dani

Reviewer: OrchidFlowers (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

Yet another great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the time you took to write those four little words, really it means the world to me!

Reviewer: OrchidFlowers (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great chapter! I'm so wondering who the girl is and how Carlisle knows her. And why are her eyes green?



Author's Response:

Hi again!

 

Well im glad you're enjoing the plot and as we speak the next chapter is being valitdated. I hope you will be hazarding guesses at to why her eyes are different? I might just change my idea if one of the readers comes up with a better one ;)

Thanks again for the love, you and Disneyvamp seem to be the most interseted in the story at the moment, be sure to look for your shout out in later chapters...

 

Dani

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

I am looking for an update for this wonderful story. I really like the first 4 chapters, now, where is Chapter 5. And Ch. 6 and then more chapters after that until we get to the ending of this great story.

You can't leave us hanging! We have read 4 chapters so far and need more of the story! Please, please update VERY SOON! Like NOW! lol  ;O)

But really, I will be looking for an update very soon. Please?

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

Im sorry, sorry sorry!! I will be updating as soooooon as humanly possible, after all i am but a lowly human. LOL!

 

I've been really busy with some stuff but i will be sending in chapters 5 and 6 by wednesday next week if at all possible. be sure to add me to your fave authors list so that you will be notified when the chapters come up.

 

Thanks for the support, it really gets me in the writing mood when i know its appreciated.

Vampy kisses for you!!!

Dani

Reviewer: twigirl18 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

I like it so far, just one thing, why would they be in Los Angles? Wouldn't they be somewhere else. i donn't know it just doesn't seem like a place they would go.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I really appreciate the feedback.  In response, during that time era, LA was one of the best places to be, not only for medical practice but for the nightlife. As such, in order for my storyline to progress, they need to be in LA to meet the other characters of my Alternate Universe.

 

The second chapter is already in the line up and should be validated soon.  I hope you will keep reading, and please keep in mind that this story is going to be really, REALLY AU in many different ways.

 

Thanks,

Dani.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.