Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For 41 And Counting
Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

oooo tuxward! great story. love where its heading



Author's Response: LOL, tuxward is definitely a force to be reckoned with. I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: becksishere (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

Loved it! I can't wait to see what happens next. =)



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I'll be working on the next chapter soon. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marteloise (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

Love the idea! Can't wait for Bella to meet this Mr.E. What a toughtful man, saving her from Boring Mike.. I can't wait to read more!Thanks for writing!



Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: marteloise (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

Love the idea! Can't wait for Bella to meet this Mr.E. What a toughtful man, saving her from Boring Mike.. I can't wait to read more!Thanks for writing!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I'll be working on the next update soon. You're welcome! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

What a wonderful idea!  I'm intrigued, and can't wait to read more.



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I hope you'll continue to enjoy it as well. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: radioblog (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

this is great!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

A knight, indeed! I wonder how he got rid of boring Mike?

You've got me hooked -- can't wait for more...



Author's Response: I do lub me some knight in shining armors... I shall have to ponder what has happened to our dearest Mike. Hmm. I'm *so* glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

I really like it!



Author's Response: I'm *so* glad you like it!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: momtokyle (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

Good storyline - it was fun to read.  Looking forward to the next chapter(s).



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I'm working on the next chapter now. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: clanmoran (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

Sounds like a fun story---can't wait to see where you go with this.  Am guesing (duh) that "E" is our own Edward!!!  :-)  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! "E" could stand for a whole bunch of different names... Eric, Emmett... Edward, even. But, who is it, really? Thank you for the compliment, and thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

What a clever plot ---- love this & cant wait for more!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I'm working on the next chapter, actually ;) . Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Remoska (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

Please continue this could be a really lovely story, she's got to meet him!



Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter, sweets! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jaymac (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

She HAS to check it out, yes!?,?????

Author's Response: Hmm, I don't know, is she going to check it out?! Hehehe! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: Notes

I think this has all kinds of potential!  I am in need of a nice story to read right now :)  I can't wait to see what happens at the coffee cart.

~Susan



Author's Response: Susan~ I'm so glad you liked it and I'm working on the next chapter! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.