Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mistress and Pet
Reviewer: India2523 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2013 03:16 AM · On: Like a virgin

I am so happy you are continuing with the story. I absolutely love it. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2013 06:24 PM · On: Like a virgin

post soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon

Reviewer: anira4 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2013 01:18 PM · On: Like a virgin

Stopping here was super mean. Please update soon

Reviewer: Momica (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2013 09:03 AM · On: Like a virgin

loving it.

Reviewer: twimom611 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 03:13 AM · On: Like a virgin

Well of course its Bella or I hope its Bella. Hopefully Edward wont have aflashback to the witch in their scene. Looking forward to more of these 2 as they realize they love each other. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: twimom611 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 12:14 AM · On: On the floor

I like reading about 2 men together whether being in a D/s or vanilla relationship. Well done . Loving this fic.

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 01:05 PM · On: Like a virgin

worth the wait...

thank goodness you decided to continue this story again... please keep update this story regulary. :)

Reviewer: zdra8351 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 12:06 AM · On: Like a virgin

Love the chapter, can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 10:08 PM · On: Like a virgin

You're back!!!  I'm soooo glad.  I couldn't believe it when I saw the update.

It seems it's taken Edward and Bella a while to get to this point but time is definitely what Edward needed.  I can't wait to find out how this goes for them both and how they develop their relationship further.

Jane x

Reviewer: timid vampire (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 08:15 PM · On: Like a virgin

loved this x

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 05:57 AM · On: Like a virgin

squeee you updated!!!  Im glad your back!  I hope all goes well poor Edward Tanya is a real piece of work.. Post again soon

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 12:38 AM · On: Like a virgin

Love the anticipation.  Can't wait to see what happens next. Thank you for the update. 

Reviewer: sheepie (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2013 11:58 PM · On: Like a virgin

I'm so happy to see an update in my inbox!  And I'm really happy to see that Edward is getting himself together to please his mistress.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: theabigayle (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2013 09:25 PM · On: Sushi

This is an amazing story. I love how carefully you are developing each character and the depth and detail of it all. Please keep the chapters coming, I can't wait to read how the relationship between Bella and Edward develops. I hope there is also a wickedly devious plan for repaying Tanya for her mistreatment to others. Keep up the fantastic job!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I've started writing again, so hopefully it won't be long before the next chapter is ready xxx

Reviewer: carolinagirl2011 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 10:23 AM · On: Sushi

I loved it and can't wait for the next chapter. Usually don't read ones that are not finished, but will put this one on notice for an update.

Reviewer: twilight_pasychoe (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 10:51 PM · On: Initiation

AHaha, I absolutely love this story! I haven't read a BDSM story on twilighted in a while, but this is exactly perfect to take me out of that silly rut! I love the characters (and all the juicy lemons, of course ;) ) and I find it really cool that the characters are on completely different levels from each other than in normal fics. Carlisle is still the man-in-charge, but in a totally different way—same thing with the whole Mr. Green Eyes/Miss Chocolate instant connection stuff. Love love love this, please please please update soon!! With a leather whip and sugar on top?

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 12:02 PM · On: Sushi

I'm so happy that they've both talked and got to know each other a little better. There's still a long way to go though with what Tanya put Edward through, grrrrr!!

It's funny how Bella doesn't seem able to switch off her Domme persona, she really has to concentrate on just being "normal" It must be really difficult after being a sub for so long and then progressing to Domme.

Well, I'm all caught up now and I love this story, please don't keep us waiting for an update too long.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Under the canopy

I love how Bella was taking care of Edward, so much tenderness, even though there is no formal agreement between them and how they were assessing each other with very few words.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Awakening

These two are already so connected.  Edward doesn't seem as though he's thinking of running out on the life, I hope Bella can help him with what Tanya did to him.  I know I'm rushing them but I can't wait until they become Domme and Sub and start playing.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:58 AM · On: Reasons

I hate Tanya, I hate the hold that she has over Carlisle and Esme, surely there has to be some way round this to get her out of that club for good.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Crush

Thank God Edward is free of Tanya, I hope she gets what she deserves.

Finally Mr Green Eyes and Miss Chocolate are together.  I hope Edward can recover from his ill treatment at the hands of Tanya.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:56 AM · On: Introductions at the club

Bitch isn't a strong enough word for Tanya.

I'm so glad that Edward safeworded, I know he was in love with Tanya but I can't believe he even let it get that far.  She's already caused physical and mental damage and now who knows what more damage she has done.  She really should be booted out of the community, she is pure evil.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:56 AM · On: On the floor

I can't believe that Tanya would be so fickle and cruel.....oh wait a minute, it's Tanya......of course she can be like that.  I hope that Seth is not able to keep her satisfied and she's left with no sub, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:54 AM · On: Mistress Tanya

I'm with Edward, I don't think I'd be into humiliation.  I'm getting the feeling that Edward is a tad on the masochistic side, I mean you'd have to be anyway but maybe he's a bit more inclined than some.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:53 AM · On: Master Aro

The meeting between Edward and Bella has had a massive impact on them both with Edward constantly conjuring up Bella's image and the sight of Edward on his knees bringing out Bella's inner Domme.

I would love an outtake of Master Aro and Edward in a scene together.  Tell me the position you want me to assume and I'll wait patiently...lol.

Jane x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.