Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Moonlit
Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 28: Moonlit December

So Sweet and lovely!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2012 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 30

Not that the other chpaters weren't good, but this was an amazing chapter full of all kinds of good stuff.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2012 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 26

And a lowest of lows

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2012 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 25

Climactic. 

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 29

FINALLY!  LOL

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 29

So awesome to have an update. I love your story. Such a different take on Carlisle and Bella. Excellent chapter. Anxious to see what Alice saw and to find out what she felt.

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 29

Yahoooooooooooooooo! :D I am sooooo glad to finally see them together! Thank you for writing this sterling chapter I loved every word and syllable! :D :D :D Carella!!!!!!!!

YAAAAAAAAAY! XD



Author's Response:

Hi!  I guess you don't mind Twilighted.net got the chapter early.  ;)   I'm sorry to report that Ch 30 isn't ready yet, but I'm so happy to share in your excitement!  Whee!

Reviewer: brittgreen (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 28: Moonlit December

I love this story. Are you going to add more chapters?



Author's Response:

Yes.  :)  The flow of the next three chapters makes it better to read together than my usual gap, so I'm stockpiling.   Once I have all three written I will post one on top of the other.  Of course, the quickness with which they go from submission to actually posting is out of my hands.  

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 28: Moonlit December

So sweet.  Can't wait for an update. 

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 26

Such an unexpected content to this chapter.  It was just like a scene from a Joss Whedon storyline.  I feel bitch-slapped.  It was really good for me.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

You have made me a believer.  Got to tell you, I love how you have set this up with your relationships already different.  I don't like the couples breaking up because it messes with how I percieve them.  They become flawed and untrustworthy and fickle.  Thank you for making the foundations clear from the get go.

Reviewer: Jmhenson (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 28: Moonlit December

I love this story.  I am normally not a non cannon fan but this is great.  I look forward to updates as RL allows. 😘

Reviewer: touchstonegrl (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

So excited that you updated! I am in love with this story, just when I was ready to get in there and give them both a shake, they finally kiss!!! There aren't enough exclamation points for how happy that made me!!!

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 28: Moonlit December

Bah!!! So many fangirly squeals ocurring!! I'm so happy they finally kissed!! It was such a magical chapter! I had to pause and re-read certain parts, simply because it was so adorable. That part where Carlisle has to catch Bella? I melted a little at the image.

Y'all just made my day. Truly, thanks for this. Added a little sparkle. As always, cannot wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: AlexC (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 28: Moonlit December

I love this story, can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: seraphiel crimson dawn (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 28: Moonlit December

every time i see this story has updated it makes my day! loved it 

xx



Author's Response:

Yay!  That's why I keep posting on this site. :-)

Reviewer: soccerchick_14 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow ! i love this chapter ! i think it's adorable that carlisle and bella went to the feild full of snow :)

and it's about damn time they kissed ! lol

Reviewer: deacongirl01 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 27

I just found this story last week and have already caught up.  I am LOVING it!!!  And I normally don't go for fics where Bella is paired with any other Cullen, but I love how you took the time to let this relationship develop and show how the characters are growing and evolving.  I always felt Bella and Edward fell a little too hard and too fast in the books/movies.  I really like your Bella and Carlisle.  Please, please, please keep writing this one!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 27

So well done. Love to see Bella making up with Bella so to say.

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 27

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2012 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 27

Awesome chapter. This has been one of my favorite stories on this site! Can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sharing that with me.  :)

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 27

WOW, intense!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sanozscha (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 27

I absolutely love your story! But the anticipation is killing me! Everyone knows these two belong together even Matt and for a moment there I thought Carlisle and Bella had finally figured it out! I can't wait for the next chapter....and the kiss :D

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 26

Awesome!! Love this, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 26

Great chapter. So glad you're still with us.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.