Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Yes, Mr President
Reviewer: ConfusionPixie375 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

sounds brilliant!

Reviewer: chihiro (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 2

hey, this is quite a nice story. please keep on going with it! 

Reviewer: Tweemad (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 2

Pretty cute story, but it needs some fact checking.  An important thing to note is that when a new president is elected, especially from a different party, almost his whole staff will get changed out.  The old press secretary is out of a job the minute the new Pres. takes office.  

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh how I want to more now...what happened that Bella hates Edward? Does Edward even know Bella is the press secretary? LoL...oh i believe Jasper will get things out of our dear Edward...I will anxiously await more...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

Very interesting...i want to know more...

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

ok, why does she hate him, what's bella's problem? hope future chapters will be longer because really short ones don't really give much time to think much about the story, but i like what i have read so far :-)

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

nice set up, hope the first meeting is coming up soon :-)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

A+

Can't wait to see what he did to make her have those feelings!

Reviewer: fallen_panda_21 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

This sounds like an amazing story! Please keep writing, I have a feeling that what you put out will be a real good piece of work.

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

Great start. Could she dig herself a deeper ditch? Will be interesting to see how this plays out. Edward must have done something awful to her.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 2

i like it but want to read more :)

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love it already. How much deeper can poor Bells dig herself? And Yikes!! What did Edward do to her???

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oookay.. Whats the history there between the two of them huh...

Thanks For Writing!!!

Reviewer: xoxokristen (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

interesting story, can't wait to see where it goes

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

Didn't I read this before?

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: eifeltwr (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 11:36 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

I'm liking it so far.  Please keep it up!

*Eifeltwr*

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

Hmmm, I liked it. I'm guessing he's running for President?

Reviewer: djonie (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

Good start! I hope you'll continue this story :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.