Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Yes, Mr President
Reviewer: ConfusionPixie375 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

sounds brilliant!

Reviewer: chihiro (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 2

hey, this is quite a nice story. please keep on going with it! 

Reviewer: Tweemad (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

Pretty cute story, but it needs some fact checking.  An important thing to note is that when a new president is elected, especially from a different party, almost his whole staff will get changed out.  The old press secretary is out of a job the minute the new Pres. takes office.  

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh how I want to more now...what happened that Bella hates Edward? Does Edward even know Bella is the press secretary? LoL...oh i believe Jasper will get things out of our dear Edward...I will anxiously await more...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

Very interesting...i want to know more...

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 2

ok, why does she hate him, what's bella's problem? hope future chapters will be longer because really short ones don't really give much time to think much about the story, but i like what i have read so far :-)

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

nice set up, hope the first meeting is coming up soon :-)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

A+

Can't wait to see what he did to make her have those feelings!

Reviewer: fallen_panda_21 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

This sounds like an amazing story! Please keep writing, I have a feeling that what you put out will be a real good piece of work.

Reviewer: deleepowman (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great start. Could she dig herself a deeper ditch? Will be interesting to see how this plays out. Edward must have done something awful to her.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 2

i like it but want to read more :)

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 2

I love it already. How much deeper can poor Bells dig herself? And Yikes!! What did Edward do to her???

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oookay.. Whats the history there between the two of them huh...

Thanks For Writing!!!

Reviewer: xoxokristen (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

interesting story, can't wait to see where it goes

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

Didn't I read this before?

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: eifeltwr (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

I'm liking it so far.  Please keep it up!

*Eifeltwr*

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

Hmmm, I liked it. I'm guessing he's running for President?

Reviewer: djonie (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1

Good start! I hope you'll continue this story :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.