Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For What If
Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter Three: Questions

This is really a good story. I'm interested in how it turns out and the road in between :)

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Chapter Three: Questions

wah.. poor edward.. well if you wake up in la... go and chase down bella ofcourse!! and grow your hair out! lol

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter Two: Erased

Love it!!

Reviewer: shannonluvstwilight (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 11:08 AM · On: Prologue

I loved the first chapter!!! I'm interested to see how the story progresses :)

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter Two: Erased

lol I loved that movie so Im sure your fic will be great!

Reviewer: lickshislips (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Prologue

This story is amazing so far! Please update soon!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter One: Glimpse

interesting

Reviewer: Kateration (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter One: Glimpse

I really love your story. The premise is awesome, totally original. I'm totally hooked except...may I make one tiny suggestion?

I'm having a really hard time reading with the huge spaces between paragraphs.

Instead of being able to read a whole page and then scroll down, I keep having to read then scroll, read then scroll, read then scroll.

It's sort of distracting from the story.

I can't wait for an update. : )

Reviewer: chance (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter One: Glimpse

haha,this is so good! can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: cindyrella0016 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter One: Glimpse

gah!

i love it <3

:)

Reviewer: Celticgirl264 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Prologue

I love this movie and so far I love your story. I like your interpretation of the movie and the start out to it. Cannot wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 03:29 AM · On: Prologue

I think this is a very good start. Cannot wait to read where you take this story. Blue eyes huh?

Reviewer: edwardluva84 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Prologue

Good chapter.  Can't wait to see what you have next.

Reviewer: inge80 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Prologue

Hey,


I just read the first chapter and I really like it.


Because it’s the first chapter and I don’t want to spoil anything with my questions I’m gonna wait patiently for the next chapter(s).


I’m looking forward to the rest!


 


Inge :)

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Prologue

Love it !

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Prologue

First review!!! Score!!! I'm very intrigued with this story. This chapter was very well written and I can't wait to get to the teaser that you posted for chapter nine. Please keep up the good work.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.