Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Serenity
Reviewer: lizkrohn (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 20: Epilogue

A great story. Thank you.

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 9: A Lovely First Kiss

Darn her! Darn Maria! Go rot in hell! Jasper deserves beter than you! And then you go and scar him so that he terrified to have a proper relationship with his soulmate! What the heck is wrong with you!

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 6: Shopping

Why are guys always so... so... ignorant! Yeah, that's the word! Ignorant!

Reviewer: ejv45 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 17: School

i LOVE tobymac! thats one of his best songs :)

i really like this fic....keeps me interested, and i like your author notes- very humerous and entertaining.

I think you have alice down to a T...very accurate representation compared to what i gathered in my head.



Author's Response:

I like tobymac a lot, too. I'm so glad you enjoyed this, and my silly little, dorky notes. ^^ Thanks so much for your compliments and review!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: waterborn09 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 11: Not Again

Eventually someone needs to write a story about Alice killing Maria.



Author's Response:

That would definitely be an interesting plot! Thanks for reviewing!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: waterborn09 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 1: Gorgeous Stranger

Alice and Jasper get to be the stars. Yes.



Author's Response:

Seeing as their my favorite couple, they will always get to be the stars in my stories, hah. Thanks for the review and rating!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: izzy_chocolatelurve (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 18: Married?!

its great.. except that alice would have seen jasper's intentions as soon as he decided to propose... but hey, artisitic license i suppose :)



Author's Response:

I like to think that Alice was focusing on school rather than checking the future, but everyone else thinks differently. Thanks for reviewing!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 20: Epilogue

*cries in the corner*

This story is over! You know I was your first reviewer? And it was because of this story we started to talk. I love this story for so many reasons.

Anyway, it's sad that he slipped up, but that is the whole point of the family. One of them slips up, and the others will all help them through. They don't judge that person, unless it is some kind of warped AU, like the story where Carlisle slapped Jasper for slipping up. You know I am laughing right now! Imagine if he did that in this epilogue? Everyone would be like O.o

The ending made me smile... and you know what? I can't wait for Musings of an Empathetic Vampire to start being posted over here. Eh, check me out, I'm getting the name right each time :P Hahah.

You mentioned me at the top *claps*



Author's Response:

Oh, yeah, you were first (and 100th :P). And we started to talk. Haha, I didn't realize how much this story has changed my life. Wow, I'm glad I wrote it. :)

Lol, everyone would take this off their favorite stories list if I made Carlisle slap Jasper. xD What an ending that would be, eh?

Haha, you are getting the name right. I'm waiting not-so-patiently for it to be validated and stuff. *pouts in corner*

And, of course, I had to mention you at the top! *smiles* Thanks for reviewing!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: Lala223 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 15: Fitting in Part I

Honestly this is one of the best fanfics i have ver read and i honestly signed up just to tell you that and i will review the rest of the chapters.  u write more closey to the characters than a lot of people as well



Author's Response:

Oh, wow. Thank you so much!! I'm really glad you enjoyed this and thought it was great. I really try to keep the characters as close to their true selves as possible, if that made sense, haha. Thank you so much for reviewing!!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: Epilogue

really great epilogue! looking forward to reading the semi-sequel.



Author's Response:

Oh, thanks! I'll send you a PM when it's posted, for now it's just waiting for validation. ^^ Thanks for reviewing!!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 20: Epilogue

Perfect ending, Twivamp! I absolutely loved it.

And I will keep my eyes peeled for the semi-sequel. But I wouldn't mind a pm just to be sure I don't miss it!



Author's Response:

Oh, that's good. Thanks! I'll definitely PM everybody just in case. Thank you so much for all your reviews!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 20: Epilogue

We all know Jasper has his occasional mishaps and none of the Cullens hold it against him. It's nice they support him, come what may; too bad for whoever was dinner. Alice and Jasper have had quite a journey to get to their family, and I have enjoyed the trip. Sorry it's over, but am looking forward to the next part. Thanks again.



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks. Um, I'm not sure exactly how to reply to your review except that I agree with everything you said, haha. You're welcome, and thank YOU for the review!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 20: Epilogue

Nicely done.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! It means the world to me!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: alphabetty (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 20: Epilogue

Awww. Loved it. The quote you opened with set it up this final chapter perfectly. I'm sad to see it's over but truly look forward to your companion piece. 



Author's Response:

Oh, thanks, I really wanted to show that Jasper was truly saved by love and I fell in love with that quote from Jackson Rathbone so I knew I had to use it. Thank you so much for the review!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 20: Epilogue

Thank you for a fantastic story:)!



Author's Response:

You're welcome. Thanks for the review!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 19: A Private Marriage

I'm kinda upset that it is finishing soon, it's only made better for me because I know that Musings of an Empathetic Vampire is coming soon. (HAH. I got the correct name.... right??).

Anyway, I've never been in an English wedding, the only ones I've been to were spoken in a different language (that I didn't understand myself) so I haven't a clue how to write wedding vows/ceremonies either. So I'll say you did a good job.

The parting line was great. She is finally seeing Jasper Cullen (even though Whitlock suits him better.. or Hale) LOL. I don't know, I'm just rambling.

I can't wait to see how you end this story :)



Author's Response:

Lol, yes you got the name correct this time. :P

Haha, thanks. I just followed the website's instructions and such. Thank God for the Internet!!

Yeah, I don't like calling him Jasper Cullen or Hale because I think Whitlock suits him the best. You'll just have to wait. ;) Thanks for reviewing and rating my story.

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 19: A Private Marriage

awwww...simply yet sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 19: A Private Marriage

I loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review and rating!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 18: Married?!

Fox..hahaha

 

Great chapter, I loved it



Author's Response:

Yeah, that was the only animal I could think of at the time, so they hunted foxes. :P Thanks for the review and rating!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 17: School

perfect



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all your reviews! I really appreciate them!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 16: Fitting in Part II

he's bonding with the others! YAY!

 

Alice seemed a little mean but she was right so it doesn't matter



Author's Response:

Yep. Sometimes you have to be mean to give the ones you love a little push in the right direction, haha. Thanks for the review and rating!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 15: Fitting in Part I

awww



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and rating!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 14: The Cullens

cute



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 13: Back to the Past

YAY!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks for the review and rating!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 19: A Private Marriage

For someone with no practical experience, you did a beautiful job with the wedding ceremony and the vows. It was very touching and sweet, just the way a wedding should be. I'm glad Alice and Jasper are officially one, just as they were meant to be, forever.



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks! I'm so glad you liked it! Your review made my day!

 

~Twivamp :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.