Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 04:22 PM · On: 18. Death by Bling

i love the story! i'm looking forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 08:40 PM · On: 18. Death by Bling

please update soon

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 05:57 PM · On: 18. Death by Bling

please update soon

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 12:46 AM · On: 18. Death by Bling

please update soon

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 12:42 AM · On: 18. Death by Bling

please update soon

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 01:59 AM · On: 18. Death by Bling

Oh! Well Rose has redeemed herself! Will she live to revel in it?

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 02:22 PM · On: 18. Death by Bling

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 02:01 AM · On: 18. Death by Bling

pplease update soon

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 07:55 PM · On: 18. Death by Bling

Wow... That was... just wow. 

Rose finally did it! I love that we got to see this from her perspective! It was amazing! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 07:40 PM · On: 18. Death by Bling

i think gold was used medicinally in the middle ages

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 06:17 PM · On: 18. Death by Bling

Please, don't have us wait so long. I would like 2 see what happens next w/ those 3.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 12:29 AM · On: 17. Operation: Bomb Boy

Oh hell honey you've got my adrenaline spiked to dangerous levels. Holy freakin Hale, the twists you keep tossing at us is mind boggling. This was definatly a heart pounding chapter. I will anxiously await your next update...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 12:11 AM · On: 16. Brain Matter

Holy Freakin Hale! Mike got what was coming to him that is for damn sure...stupid jackass. I must still think Bella is the weak girl from before...oh times have changed mike you stupid douche. I'll bet Jess will be just as surprised...

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 09:28 PM · On: 17. Operation: Bomb Boy

great part.

Reviewer: twilightxxxxx (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 02:53 PM · On: 17. Operation: Bomb Boy

This is actually the best story i have read on twilighted. You are an amazing author. Well done for making such an amazing story. I love it!

Reviewer: EdwardxJacob (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 06:02 AM · On: 17. Operation: Bomb Boy

OH no!!! Damn now I have to wait. Good chapter!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 02:44 AM · On: 17. Operation: Bomb Boy

What? Who? Where's Edward? Post soon!

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 01:35 AM · On: 17. Operation: Bomb Boy

WHAT THE HELL

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 12:25 AM · On: 17. Operation: Bomb Boy

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 11:52 PM · On: 17. Operation: Bomb Boy

We won't hurt you as long as you update sooner this time!  ;)

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 11:28 PM · On: 17. Operation: Bomb Boy

yes you should hide, somewhere far away!

Reviewer: Marya_1918 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:27 PM · On: 16. Brain Matter

Way to go Bella! It is time Jessica gets a bit of her own medicine.

Reviewer: jbt (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 03:46 PM · On: 16. Brain Matter

Just found this fic and I'm hooked!!  Fantastically pulpy.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:49 AM · On: 16. Brain Matter

Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:32 AM · On: 16. Brain Matter

great chapter! wow Bella's cold hearted now!

can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.