Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Worth Hurting For
Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

I guess that means no more Edwaed at night, and Bellas bed room is small so she and Charile could switch rooms to give her the larger bedroom for 2. I know she will not move in with Edward at this time. anyway great start, please keep the story on this path and it can be great. so many writers start good and blow it , oh this is a great reason for Bella to be off grounding too. thanks   John



Author's Response:

I hope I don't blow it either. : )

Reviewer: mrsleezcullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

ahhh, write more!!!!!



Author's Response:

i am promise.. working on the 3rd and 4th chapters now. my validation beta is AWESOME!!! It'll be up as soon as it's finished hopefully.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

Hmmm, I'm just wondering what Edward will do with two Bellas? LOL, just being pervy. anyway, I hope the sisters don't get into fights or anything.



Author's Response:

LOL!!! I'm pervy too.. and there will be lemons.. you'll just have to wait *insert evil laugh*

Reviewer: Carly_Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

I loved it!!!



Author's Response:

Awesome.. and I love your penname. Cute :)

Reviewer: emo_vamp1901 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

whooot whooot ...i love it...give me more!!!!!!



Author's Response:

thanks so much. i'm working on it now :)

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 09:15 AM · On: In Vain

hmm interesting.



Author's Response:

hmm.. thank you *smiles*

Reviewer: Nova (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 10:28 AM · On: In Vain

Can't wait to see where this leads! How everyone will react being the biggest part of it... Especially the Cullens. Very interesting plot, I'm eager to see where you go with this!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it so far. :)

Reviewer: MZmanda (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 01:18 AM · On: In Vain

Well, this is starting out good! I am anxious to read more.



Author's Response:

Awesome! I will get that second chapter validated ASAP.

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:41 PM · On: In Vain

Wow this is a greatr start lol my daugfhters name is lily i laughed at that haha

Continue please for me and my daughter i wanna see what happens with your lily =]

Xx Leonie & Lily haha =]



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the name. :) I actually was going to name my daughter that.. but changed my mind at the last second. I hope you like where this Lily is headed. It's gonna be fun

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:13 PM · On: In Vain

Well, I'm interested, but it was really short. I like your character development, You've got Charlie down to a tee so far.



Author's Response:

I know it was short. I like cliffies.. be prepared ;) I worked really hard on Charlie. Thanks for noticing. The chapters from here on out are longer.

Reviewer: zannesg (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:12 PM · On: In Vain

OOOHHH.  Very intriguing.  I am looking forward to reading more. :)

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I was really worried about introducing something so completely new *or atleast I think it is* on here. Like I said, it's a bumpy ride... but worth it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.