Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Worth Hurting For
Reviewer: Carapheonix (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Lily

Ooh nice start! I can't wait to see Lily's reaction to the Cullens and vice versa. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. It's nice to see the story is being so well-received.

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Lily

i love it you have to update soon 



Author's Response:

Thank You! I appreciate the review.

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Lily

oh my you have to update soon

Reviewer: I_heart_jacob__ (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

very good story-so far



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Applegirl (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 02:37 PM · On: In Vain

did u abandon the story? I was enjoying it



Author's Response: I definitely DID NOT abandon my story. I love it far too much for that. My RL (Real Life) is getting in the way. I am still actively working on this story. I hope to have more up soon.

Reviewer: Applegirl (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:35 AM · On: In Vain

enjoying ur story hope u update soon!



Author's Response:

thank you so much. and I plan on updating soon. Just want to get that next chapter right.

 

Reviewer: twilight-love323 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Lily

Are they identical or fraternal? And please update soon!:)



Author's Response:

I've been going back and forth about this next chapter. I'm having a hard time with it. I know this story could be great and I've seen some stories be awesome at the beginning and go downhill from there. I'm trying not to be one of those stories. Head over to www.mrsalicehale.blogspot.com for the answer to your question.

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Lily

This is a very interesting story. I like how it is working so far. I am looking forward to seeing how Lily and Bella get along. And I can't wait to see Lily's reaction to Edward and the rest of the Cullens.



Author's Response:

[insert evil laugh] her reaction to the Cullens is... interesting.

Reviewer: GabiGabriela (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 08:10 AM · On: In Vain

Liking your story... You definitely kept true to SM's Bella. I cant believe she wouldnt look past "they lied to me" to see the bigger picture. Her twin more likely than not had a horrible life.

Valentina19- Not to be nosy, but what do you mean this story hits close to home? were you kidnapped as a child? Again, im sorry if im getting too personal and dont feel the need to reply.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I wouldn't say Lily's life was "horrible", but she was lied to.. A LOT!

Reviewer: dhebabydoll (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Lily

oooh, so bella has a twin?

this is going to be interesting!

& she's not what charlie's used to?

LOL, very interesting! update soon =]



Author's Response:

thank you. and i will update as soon as i can.

Reviewer: Valentina19 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 03:39 PM · On: In Vain

Wow! This story hits very close to home for me, so i'll definitely keep reading. Im curious to see were you take this and what the pairings turn out to be.



Author's Response:

I'm so excited you're going to keep reading. I've been getting a lot of wrong guesses as to what the pairings will be so I think it's going to surprise a lot of people. I hope you like where I'm taking this. I'm working on the next couple of chapters at the same time so I can give you guys something to read while I'm moving.

Reviewer: Neea (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Lily

It's great but It had been good if you write a bit longer next time.

 

Love// Neea



Author's Response:

Lol. It's funny you say that. This next chapter is going on 22 pages in Word and I'm not even close to being finished.

Reviewer: BreyonnaMorgan (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Lily

Hmmm, can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response:

hope to have it up soon.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Lily

Looking forward to getting to know Lily and to find out her story.



Author's Response:

Just be prepared.. her story is a sad one. She was felt very neglected in her adoptive family.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

It's a sad story and I feel bad for all of them. I wish you would have gone a little bit deeper into the emotions Charlie and Bella were having. It felt slightly rushed. Another thing I can't stop asking myself is why Bella never asked for the reason that they lied to her all this time?



Author's Response:

I do go deeper in the next couple of chapters as to how they are all feeling.. including Edward and Alice. I'm sorry it felt rushed. I will definitely work on that. I love the constructive criticism. Also, Bella will be asking ALOT more questions of Charlie and Renee in the next chapter. She turns into more of a normal teenager (lashing out at her parents, being rebellious, etc) in the next couple of chapters.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 07:53 AM · On: In Vain

It's definitely different! I like it so far and I'm wondering where you're taking this.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. This isn't even considered a 'twist' in comparison to the rest of the story ;)

Reviewer: iliketoread2 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Lily

i glad they changed rooms  hope you bring Bella in to this and can't wait to see how she reacts to Edward. Hope Charlie frees Bella too.  I really like this so far.  maybe Jake could inprint on her that would be a nice twist!  please update soon   thanks  John



Author's Response:

Bella, Edward, Jake, and the rest of Forks High will be in the next chapter. I'm glad you liked it. Hope I can keep it up :) I'm almost finished with Chapter 4. Sending it to my beta tonight.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Lily

I can definitely see Lily as being scared, not how I expected her to act so scared explains it. Can't wait to see how things go when Lily and Bella meet. Is Edward still going to sneak into the bedroom at night or not concidering Lily's in there now? Where did you come up with the name Lily btw?



Author's Response:

I know.. everyone seemed to think she would be a big b**ch.. I was sad to hear that.. I had to fix that. She was always a sweetie in my head. Also, the name Lily is a name I've always liked.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:46 AM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

I can't wait to see what Edward's reaction is to the news. Please tell me this is going to be an Edward/Bella story and some ménage à trois or Edward/Lily. I hope you get chapter 3 out soon, I'm intregued.



Author's Response:

This is an Edward/Bella story with a twist... but definitely not Edward/Lily... that's just wierd.. and a little gross ;)

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:20 AM · On: In Vain

I had a feeling that was what was going on, either that or Charlie and Renee weren't her real parents. Off to chapter 2 to see what Bella's reaction is!



Author's Response:

It's not pretty. Chapter 3 has been submitted. Should be up soon. Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: AshleyMCullen (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

oh more more more? please!!!!



Author's Response:

working on it now. promise :) Also, i have a teaser up on my blog. head over to www.mrsalicehale.blogspot.com. also, i have a picture of what Lily looks like in my head.

Reviewer: Applegirl (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

oh I'm enjoying can't wait for the next update

 



Author's Response:

I'm working on it... I swear. I've been sick lately. Will be up soon. Sorry to keep everyone waiting.

Reviewer: LCB (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

oh wow what does this all mean??? mmore please!



Author's Response:

I'm writing more right now. LOL!! promise.. I'll update as soon as I get done. Loving the reviews. Thanks guys.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

My goodness, what an interesting plot. This certainly changes things. Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thanks.. and yes things have changed.. drastically *grins*

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Sorry Isn't Enough

Great cant wait to see oh well read what happens i hope nothing happens with edward and her i love Edward/Bella stories but other then that i think its going to be great xx Leonie And My Daughter Miss Lily =]

 

 

POST VERY SOON PLEASE AND IM HERE IF U NEED ANY HELP !



Author's Response:

Thanks again.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.