Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For 15 Step
Reviewer: Queros (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 01:41 AM · On: The World at Large

great story

i love how both bella and edward have tempers..they can relate to each other

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 11:30 AM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

i love your story, please update soon!

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 11:30 AM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

i love your story, please update soon!

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 11:21 AM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

i love your story, please update soon!

Reviewer: CharlotteCullen50 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 12:26 AM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

This was a really cool chapter!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 05:04 AM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

very very good story keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 02:26 AM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

Oh no! She's going to leave him, isn't she? :(

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 09:34 PM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

Loving this story.
What is Bella going to do now that she thinks she's no good for Edward?
James is a little scary.
Can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: amanda1 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 07:06 PM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

Do I sense Edward beating the shit out of James in the very near future? Why Yes. I think I do. lol I feel so bad for Bella though, I mean she literely has almost no options, but mabey Charlie will come through for her????idk

Can't wait for the next update!

~Amanda

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 02:40 PM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

please dont pull a "new moon" moment

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 08:11 AM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

Douchebag James has to cause problems. Grr.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 01:09 AM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

So, she's going to leave him before he goes to college and leaves her? Is this self preservation or imposed protection?

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 09:12 PM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

Oh  no...

She didn't tell Edward, & now she's lied to him, & it will only go downhill from here if she doesn't fess up! Especially if she runs into James again & she's all alone. Oh man--please tell me James won't be showing up at her house while Charlie is gone & Edward thinks she's at La Push! *groan* this Bella needs to get her head together!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 05:32 PM · On: 10 lb. Moustache

Poor Bella..  hope she tells edward how she is feeling and not push him away.  I am sure we have not seen the last of James.  Thanks for a great update.

Reviewer: Jazmine10 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 05:19 PM · On: Prologue - Roads

I'm sooo glad I found your fic on here! I use to follow on your twitarded blog but it stopped getting updated and I was just left wondering if it was ever going to get finished. Thanks for updating. :)
-Jazzbo

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 06:16 AM · On: Whalebones

Bella did react really badly!..I have a bad brain to mouth filter and I would have even known it wasn't funny!.:O..poor Edward.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 10:39 AM · On: Whalebones

Loved it

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 09:43 PM · On: Whalebones

you're so cruel. i just spent ages reading this and i was so into it and completely hooked and then the chapters stop...!!!! Pleeeeeeease update soon. I can't wait to see what happens. I love the way you've combined the music and the rocky pasts. I'm hooked!

Reviewer: LiLi82 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 02:19 PM · On: Whalebones

love it

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Whalebones

I'm glad that Edward called her on her flippancy even if it was a rather intimidating moment. And I'm glad she realized just how awful it was. They both need someone to trust and feel safe with.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Whalebones

I hope he finds it and dosen't push her away afterwards. Sometimes things are not always what they seem whlie doing the tango when we are hurting.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Whalebones

Wow at Edward's story.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 05:59 AM · On: Whalebones

Wow! Whatta chapter

That was pretty crappy of Bella to laugh & compare him to an old movie. Eesh. She shoulda kept her mouth shut

Hope Bella figures out how to explain herself & her behavior, & that Edward will forgive her for it

Reviewer: CassN06 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Whalebones

awesome story so far! cant wait for more!

Reviewer: SittingInBiology (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Whalebones

great chapter. i love the story and I love how we're learning more about why edward is the way he is.

i was wondering if we would get anymore back stories? like a couple chapters ago, you wrote something about how rosalie's life wasn't all sugar plums and gum drops (not exactly in those words). i was more specifically wondering if we would find out what you meant by that.

thanks! great story, great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.