Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Mother's Pain
Reviewer: Lynnee (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

She lost control! Thought she would.

The lemon's next! Yay, lol. :)

I'm loving this story, so much.

Reviewer: Lynnee (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

Absolutely lovely. The emotions they have are brilliant, and you can really feel the love. Esme's moving on, granted, slowly, and Carlisle's becoming her rock.

Next, please!

Reviewer: Lynnee (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

Carlisle seemed so angry when he thought he had taken her from her husband, but even angrier when he found out Charles abused her. It seems Esme will have a good thing going for her when she recovers and moves on.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Lynnee (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hmmm... Esme's taking it rather well, but I suppose she's just overwhelmed by everything. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Lynnee (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oooohh. Esme doesn't seem happy. Wonder how Carlisle's going to deal with this, hmmm?

Also, one spelling mistake. "Devine" is spelt "divine". But apart from that, very good! I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Lynnee (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

So sad. I honestly cried when she wouldn't let go of little William, and the sheer hurt she had to contend with in the last year of her human life was horrid.

I hope her time as a vampire becomes better.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

Poor Rosalie.  Wanting a child and not being able to have one is horrible.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 10

Carlisle + blindfold = <faint>

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 9

Rosalie's transformation was very powerful.  I can't stop reading your story.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 8

Your writing is so good!  Each chapter gets even better than the ones before.  You have humor, tender emotions, and heat all together.  I love it!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 7

That was hot!  I think I need to hunt my husband down and, um, talk to him for a minute or two. Yeah.  Talk. ;o)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 6

Super chapter!  Poor Esme's emotions are all over the place.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 5

SO sweet and romantic! 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 4

Esme telling about losing William broke my heart all over again.  Your writing is sensitive and touching.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great insight on Esme's point of view of her transformation. 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

Carlisle is my favorite Twilight character, and your chapter has only strengthened my feelings.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my.  This chapter absolutely broke my heart.  Surely there is nothing much harder than losing a child.  You captured Esme's anguish perfectly.

Reviewer: CurioBill (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 10

Nicely done.

Reviewer: CurioBill (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 9

Yet another good one. Though I understand the "official" story, I have never really understood Rosalie's "immunity" to human blood from the start. I just doesn't seem to fit with the other newborns as literal "bloodthirsty" monsters!

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 10

arrggghh!! this is supposed to be where rosalie and emmet take down whole houses!!! and there is no next button!!!

 

 

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 9

see, after rosalie told her story, i couldn't help but love her. i totally understand rosalie! yeah!! that means emmet is comming soon!

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 7

aww....that was sooo sweet!!

Reviewer: BellaAguilera (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 5

i'll be honest, i feel stupid reviewing for the first few chapters cuz i feel so left behind.

so, here goes.

i like the fact that this still falls in line with the tidbits twilight left to the imagination. i always wondered what happened to esme and how esme and carllisle came together. you filled in the wondering so far!

good job, keep it up!

Reviewer: RedSummer (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

I can't help but feel a bit sorry for poor Edward having to listen to Esme's lustful thoughts - if I were in her shoes mine would probably be just as bad, but at least there would be nobody else to hear them! Another great chapter x

Reviewer: RedSummer (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

Very sweet and utterly romantic. I loved this chapter. x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.