Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

oh don't keep us in suspense to long. I absolutely love your story!! Chewed off all my long nails reading this!!! lol Please don't make us wait!!!!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

I hope you are going to come back to this wonderful story and finish it. I miss reading new chapters for it. PLEASE come back and write more of it! SOON? PLEASE? :O)

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: Alyessa (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

This is by Far the best fanfic i have ever read. you should change the names and some of the places then get it published as an actual book. i would so buy it.

Reviewer: Angel With A Tarnished Halo (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

Please update soon!

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

i hope u update real soon, i'm very much in suspence

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

Wow... I love this story. It's amazing. Incredible. Thank you so much for writing and taking the time to post.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 11: Day 7, Part 2

Wow... this is amazing, great writing. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

woah... yikes

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

woah... yikes

Reviewer: crumb1991 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

Ah...hanging...will there be any updates???

Reviewer: Ordinary-Girl (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

I absolutly love your story!

It is so different to any other story including ones that involve kidnapping aslo.

Do you know when you will be able to update again?

Hope you keep on writing,

Emily

Reviewer: Kati11 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

Hello,

 

I started reading a few hours ago and haven't stopped. I love this story. So well written, good basis for the story and just beautiful. I can't wait for the next chapter. I will anxiously be checking my emails ever 30 minutes now for a story update email because I am hooked and the search party should provide an interesting chapter/s. 

 

Just beautiful, keep writing, please

~Kati

Reviewer: Kati11 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

Hello,

 

I started reading a few hours ago and haven't stopped. I love this story. So well written, good basis for the story and just beautiful. I can't wait for the next chapter. I will anxiously be checking my emails ever 30 minutes now for a story update email because I am hooked and the search party should provide an interesting chapter/s. 

 

Just beautiful, keep writing, please

~Kati

Reviewer: litttlelizzy (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

I really love this story and can't wait for an update!!!!

Reviewer: kufansvj (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

Oh my goodness....save bella and lily! You do a great job of writing a story with dark themes that is realistic but also not agonizingly painful to read. I mean, the things he does are awful but you write them in a way that makes it manageable to read. Can't wait for the next chapter and hopefully quick rescue!

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

Very interesting - unusual story - wish youwould update soon! 

Reviewer: Mandy86 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

Iv'e been a fan for quite some time now, and each time a get a email from twilighted i get excited that it could be a update from you, but alass nothing... I was just wondering if you were still wrighting and when we wouuld hear from you again

Reviewer: seanin (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 9 Day 3: Part 2

ah james is awful! i really hope they escape soon!

Reviewer: seanin (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 7 The First Night Pt. 2

aw thats awful, but i love how bella is protecting her and showing her maternal side

Reviewer: milamjr (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

I am hooked on this story - you write the characters very well.  What is your update schedule? I keep checking back hoping for a new chapter!! Please tell me you haven't dropped the story.

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

Great job! I love the story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

go bring them home

Reviewer: vegetarianvamps (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 2 His Story

I asked for a story with a nice Edward and I was told this was the one.. it was the right thing! Even if he did sleep with Tanya (Eww) he knows it was stupid and he is not happy with her, I got the idea that he hated even meeting her, but in a way he is happy because now he had his daughter.

I thought it was perfect how you described his love for Lily, it made me 'Aww' like crazy!

I'm nervous about what is going to happen but I'm ready for Daddyward.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 12 Day 21 August 6th Part 1

this is a good story...I'm always is a hurry to read the rest...I think anyone  could feel the pain of this family' knowing that these types of kidnappings happen all the time. The language is hard but I know the rating. please let them be found SAFE

Reviewer: NornIronGirlie (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 1: Prologue

WOW! A very explosive first chapter! Amazing!

~Anna-Margaret

xx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.