Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hmm could this be Emmett's mate? I'm looking forward to seeing what happens next, great job!

Reviewer: oppile (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 3

i did enjoy it thanks for updating :D

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 3

hehe so not only does Lily know what they are - but also that Bella and Carlisle can show Alex how to be a hero-vamp rather than a dark one :)

Reviewer: ursortofbeautiful (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 3

This story is absolutely brilliant!!! I am glad you had the courage to take these amazing characters and make new lives for them.  Your writing style is absolutely breathtaking  and I am definitely looking forward to  seeing where you take  this story. 

Author's Response:

Wow, I really am for lack of a better word floored. That has to be the most kind thing anyone had ever said about my writting. I'm also thrilled you like the story. I've never had much confidence in my writting ability. So thank you so very much and I hope to have the next chapter out soon.

Reviewer: oppile (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 2

great please update the next chapter soon

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh I love it. Such an interesting concept. Great job! Looking forward to reading more about their time in America.



Author's Response:

Well the new chp is now being beta'd by PTB and should be up soon!

Reviewer: bleachfreak1 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

cant wait for nxt chap



Author's Response:

I'm almost through with chp 3. Should be out next week.

 

~Michelle

Reviewer: Marciella (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

I guess I should have been better about reading the summary because now I see that it is very different pairs than the norm. You're a good writer I just don't think I can enjoy seeing them all mixed up sorry! Wish you the best!



Author's Response:

I thank you for your time in readin this. I know it wouldn't be everyones cup of tea. But i thank you for your time of reading and leaving a review.

~Michelle

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well this certainly is...different. Not what I normally read. Usually, I'm against Bella/Carlisle stories. They're just...strange, after having read so many stories with Bella and one of his 'sons', so I'm normally rather adverse to the idea, but...this is intriguing. Not badly written, and makes me actually want to read more. I'm slightly worried about the pairings though...I can't imagine Emmett with someone else, or Esme and Charlie...but I'll give it a go.                                                                                                                                            Hoping for good chapters, good luck!




Author's Response:

I'm glad and greatful your willing to give this story a try. I appriciate it. I'll also try to make it as entertaing as I can.

 

 

~Michelle

Reviewer: sprazinko (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

Like it so far



Author's Response:

I'm glad! ;)

 

~Michelle

Reviewer: bleachfreak1 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

awesome .. just romance   i mean this story seems really well played out and i am enjoying it

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

interesting beginning... I wonder how long before B&C talk about their feelings? Or perhaps he'll end up surprising her and offering a proposal first? :)



Author's Response:

Well...you'll just have to wait and see. ;)

 

~Michelle

Reviewer: peltohen (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Keep it coming, this sounds interesting!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. I hope you continue to R&R.

 

~Michelle

Reviewer: reckybecki (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am so interested to see where you take this. The parings are what drew me to your story, not your typical Bella is turn centuries before and meets Edward...yada yada yada. Can't what for the next update. Continue the great writing. 



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled that my story dose not fall in the relam of yad-yad LOL. Just kidding. I'm glad this story stands out as different even if its mostly from the pairings. I'll update soon.

~Michelle

Reviewer: Arizona Hale (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have to say, I'm intrigued by this story just because of the strange pairings! Can't wait to see what you do with all of this.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I know the pairings are strange, but I find that I love odd pairings. Charlie and Esme probably the oddest. LOL

~Michelle

Reviewer: sdoyle (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

great job keepn it up



Author's Response:

Thank you sdoyle. I appriciate the knid words. I'll have the next chapters out soon. Life however has been hectic.

~Michelle

Reviewer: morrigan (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

This isn't my usual cup of tea, but seeing that it was a brand new fic, and no one else had reviewd your first chapter, yet, I admit I was rather anxious to be the first one to give it a shot.  I have to say that this is written extremely well and I, very much, enjoyed it.  It's really a different kind of plot you have going on, here.  It's refreshing.  Thanks for the read.

:-)



Author's Response:

Thank you, for your reply to Shadows of Moonlight. As an aspiring novelist I appricate anyone who takes the time to read my work. I apologize for not responding sooner, but I actually wasn't aware I could reply to reviews.LOL But I do appriciate your kind words. I'm also thrilled you're enjoying it. I also apologize for the lack of updates. I have panic disorder that is not quite under control yet.

Thank you again for your time,

Michelle

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.