Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 33-Reactions and Decisions

It doesn't surprise me that Renee wants to be changed.  She always seemed like she would be ok with weird! lol  I thought Jake might react differently maybe alittle put off but really that would make him be a bit hypocritical.  Will we get some Ella/Seth POV?



Author's Response:

I will definitely try for some Ella/Seth POV. I love the different POV so I will try to work that in. Thanks for the review I always enjoy your reviews Dixie! :)

Reviewer: nessyness90210 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 33-Reactions and Decisions

it was a good chapter. i would like to see the relationship between seth and ella



Author's Response:

All in good time! Thanks for the awesome review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 33-Reactions and Decisions

I thought that Seth imprinting on Ella Hope was the ultimate surprise, but I stand corrected. Renee wanting to be changed kind of blows my mind, and yet, it makes a lot of sense in a way. I'm hoping that when it happens she doesn't suffer too much and maybe someday finds  someone of her own again. Few things in life are worse than being lonely. The exchange between Bella and Billy at the cemetery was sort of funny, about being grandparents  and him always being welcome was nice.



Author's Response:

Aww Thank you! I love when someone gives me great feedback. I agree with the lonely part. Personally I had to watch my mother after my father passed. It was hard. Anyway thanks for the great review its AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 33-Reactions and Decisions

The chapter was too short LOL!! But it was very moving and of course Bella and Edward one on one action is always nice. You really have to feel for Renee and Bella though what they have been through and still be able to function.



Author's Response:

I know the world is not perfect so I try to add it to my stories even though I love happy endings. I will work on the chapter link for next time! Thanks for the great review! Such detail lets me know that you care about the story! Thank!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 33-Reactions and Decisions

Well Renee was certainly a surprise! It should be interesting to see how the free spirited woman handles an unchanging life.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! I love when people see things they enjoy. Thanks!

Reviewer: carolinagirl2011 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

Wonderful story!!!! I would love to know if there will be anymore. I liked how you stayed true to everyone character. I would like to find out what happens with Renee?? Enjoyed this one greatly.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I am still writing. I have another one that is AU for Bella and Emmett. From Emmett's POV. Check it out. Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: luv2beloved2 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

This is off to a really good start....



Author's Response:

Thank you...kep reading...Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Vampirefix (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

So so good!  Can't wait for a new chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the awesome review!

Reviewer: Vampirefix (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 23-Extreme Measures

OMG!!!  This is great!  I know you think it is sad but it is a great storyline and you are doing a great job!!  I can't read fast enough!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I love to hear what my readers say. Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: dmurphy (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

I loved this chapter. Please continue with the Seth and Ella story and Jacob and Nessie's reaction to his imprinting.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: dmurphy (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

I loved this chapter. Please continue with the Seth and Ella story and Jacob and Nessie's reaction to his imprinting.



Author's Response:

I still have a little more to tell...so I won't leave you hanging...Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

Well, Jake is surely getting what he put poor Edward through.  :)  Hope the next Chapter has a wedding in it.



Author's Response:

I will try and update soon...Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 23-Extreme Measures

Hey if you aare going to write Fan Fic then you have to be willing to do things out of the box. 



Author's Response:

Thank you...I try to stay Canon and post breaking dawn...

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 9-Past, Present, Future

Cool twist with Sam leaving.  Can't wait to see how this will effect Renesmee and her parents.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the great review!

Reviewer: Alice1290 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

I loved it, I'm so glad Jacob phasing didn't turn into anything more than a very scary warning.

I liked Alice's PoV, as always its neat to see things through Alice's perspective.

Aww, Seth imprinted on Jacob's baby. Now he might understand how Bella felt, right?

Overall I loved this chapter and I can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I will try and update as soon as I can. I always love my reviewers because they give me reasons to keep writing...Thank you again!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 6-Love at Arms Length

IMO the constant repeating of the same stuff is frustrating since each chapter does not seems to progress much.  However, I fo like the way the characters are represented.



Author's Response:

I do hope you keep reading...it does indeed get better...Thank you for the great review!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

OMG!!!AWE!!!!Seth Finally Imprinted!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I was so happy at that!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 31-Birthing Negotiations

I am considering suicide stop witht he cliff hangers i hate themXD Ella is cute:)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Sorry I am still working on ending the cliff hangers.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 30-Broken

OMFG!!!! The Volturri are just a-holes they need to be exterminated!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

YES!!! Thank you for a great review!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 29-A Calculated Plan

hmm new talent indeed he should mind his own business:P



Author's Response:

Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

Damn! Dude so crazy!



Author's Response:

So true! Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 27-Blind Future

What Now Fucking Way! Nessie Is Pregnant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yup!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 26-Dreams and Reality

Awe so cute:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 25-High Alert

wth why the huh? isn't it jake?



Author's Response:

LOL hazy is good...

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 24-Bella's Grief

Dude Bella is one scary lady when pissed off:P



Author's Response:

Just part of her charm through my eyes LOL!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.