Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 12-Joy Rides and Cliff Dives

wait what? did she just drink his blood?

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 4-Mental Rambles

this is a really cute story so far!

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 37- Futures Certain?

That was great. Can't wait to see what Aro says. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: kjhlove (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 36-Interesting Development

finish it fas please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Working on it! Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: HattieGood (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 36-Interesting Development

Please hurry and write the last few chapters. I enjoy it when you tell the story from Jacob or renesmee's point of view.

Author's Response:

I will work on that for the last few Chapters. Thanks for the suggestions. I will update as soon as I can. Thanks again!

Reviewer: kjhlove (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 36-Interesting Development

hurry and finish it please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

I am working on it...I promise. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tnakcurleygirl20 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 36-Interesting Development

great story i get so lost in it for hours at a time please keep writing



Author's Response:

I enjoy reading such reviews! I am glad you have enjoyed it so far. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 36-Interesting Development

Great chapter!  Love the story!  Update again soon please!  

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 36-Interesting Development

Ella Hope seems to truly be a force of nature, as in, she can manipulate the elements of nature. That's pretty damn amazing! Look out Volturi, I think you have met your match!



Author's Response:

I thought that would be a good twist. Ella Hope is from my own imagination and I love her for it. Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 36-Interesting Development

OMG Ella rocks.  If I were to ask for anything it would be continuing the Ella and Seth story!  I would love to know what their life would be like it 20, 50, 100 years,  Maybe the Cullens defeating the Volurri and starting a new more balanced governing body.

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

I am debating on what will come next...Thank you for the awesome review! It always pleases me to read how others love the stories I write! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 35-The Big Day

OMG that was fantastic. Loved every second of this novel. I would like to post after every chapter but my phone wont let me. Keep up the great work and I'm on the edge of my seat awaiting more chapters. very talented!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I love to hear from people who enjoy my writing. It is great to share it with the world. I will update soon! Thanks again!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 35-The Big Day

One of the most solemn, loving and magical weddings , ever. Not to mention just about perfect! If only I could be sure that the threat from the Volturi is at an end, but I don't trust Caius one inch! If Ella Hope is as gifted as she seems, the vampires and the Quileutes should be able to win out in the end. This has been a great story and I'm sure isn't quite over yet, right?



Author's Response:

It isn't quite over yet no! LOL! Thank you for the awesome review. I love to hear my fans and share my work with the world. Its humbling to find people who enjoy what I write. Thanks! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 35-The Big Day

I loved the wedding, it was perfect for these two.  Ella radiating heat?  Maybe she will turn into a wolf also? or it possibly has something to do with controlling the physical world around her..did she open the skies and let the sun in?



Author's Response:

Thank you for the great review! I am working on the next few chapters so see if I can wrap this one up. I won't rush it but I also don't want to drag it out. Glad you enjoyed! I will try and update as soon as I can!

Reviewer: tibbs8482 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 34-Bonfires and Tribal Meetings

This story is soooo cool.  I am really enjoying it.  Please Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and I am working on it soon! Thank you again!

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 34-Bonfires and Tribal Meetings

Great story!!!  Update soon!!!   



Author's Response:

I will update as soon as I can! Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 34-Bonfires and Tribal Meetings

It wasn't a big shock to hear that Jacob is now the chief of the Quileutes, it really is the logical choice. If he and Renesmee have a son, I suppose he be next in line. If no son is born, then perhaps Ella's husband, Seth presumably, would fill that role.First things first, Alice will have the wedding organized in no time. Then, with Bella and Edward back in their cottage, things may settle a bit. We'll see.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the awesome review! I am hoping that things will settle down...I never know when my fingers start to fly! LOL! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 34-Bonfires and Tribal Meetings

Chief Jacob, that has a nice ring to it!  Loved the quick lemon, I;m happy to see J/N having some fun!

Good luck with finals!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! And thanks for the good thoughts about finals... :)

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 33-Reactions and Decisions

I would like to see how Renee adapts to being a vampire and would also like to see more of Seth and Ella.I'm really glad someone decided to put a nicer end to the Volturi too.Hope to read more soon and you will be pleased to hear I have added this story to my favorites and never rate below a 7.

The rating you have gotten is the only one and is based on the whole story as it stands,according to the chapters posted.Hope to read more soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That is always great to hear. I will have more Seth and Ella and show Renee too. I still have several chapters...LOL Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: tibbs8482 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 33-Reactions and Decisions

I am enjoying your story.  Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! I always love when someone tells me to update soon! That means that they are enjoying my story!!!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 33-Reactions and Decisions

Oh so its Grand Parents Nookie Night!...LOL

 

Edward as a grandpa, amazing!



Author's Response:

Its strange to think of Edward as a grandpa but it is what it is...I love that they can expand their family without always turning them...Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

This imprinting on babies.. does NOT set well with me..



Author's Response:

Be patient! LOL! It will all work out well! Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 31-Birthing Negotiations

You are an evil author...cliffy indeed.



Author's Response:

Sorry about the cliffy but I am glad you like it! Thanks!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 28-New Wisdom

I say take that elastic band stretch it behind the guard and sling shot them all out into outer space.. LOL



Author's Response:

That would be funny! Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 26-Dreams and Reality

I think Aro is waiting until they relax. Then hit them. Maybe next year. Evil old vamp.



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 22-Damage Control

I think that ARO is nuts as usual.  Power corrupts..

 

In order for the Cullens and the pack to live quietly they have to be on guard for the nuts and freaks. sigh,



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.