Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

Loved it can't wait for more!

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 3-Life's Little Surprises

Great chapter!!!  Update soon please!!!  

Reviewer: sweetiepie48 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 2-Birthday Gifts

nicely done. thx

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 2-Birthday Gifts

These two chapters are a lovely start so far. I love, love, LOVE seeing some father/daughter interaction between Edward and Nessie. Your little scene about presents was so cute.

One tiny nitpick though, Bella's favorite book is "Wuthering Heights," not "Withering Heights."  One letter makes all the difference.  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the heads up. I will work on Wuthering Heights in the future.

Reviewer: K-N-Js Mommy (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

I think it is pretty good...However, I am confused about something when Alice is talking to Reneseme and says “The beginning was the worst…you two gave me such a headache trying to find you…” the beginning of what? But we only got one chapter, so YES we need more!



Author's Response:

She is talking about Jacob and Renesmee the part where "you clear up a little better when Jacob is not around..." that is the you two gave me such a headache trying to find you...LOL hope that clears it up...

Reviewer: twilight2244 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

plz update this story sounds like its going to get really good and i really want to find out whats going to happen next in it...plz keep going...update soon...plz and thankz

Reviewer: nobi-fawkes (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

Nice start :). I was hoping for more chapters, but no such luck. I wondery what'll happen next.

One thing I don't really like is the Charlie/Sue relationship. It's a bit too tidy. I don't know... too proper, and love hardly ever is.

Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

Great chapter!!!  Love the story so far!!!  Update again soon please!!!  

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

Great chapter!!!  Love the story so far!!!  Update again soon please!!!  

Reviewer: trinity37 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

its really good so far

Reviewer: nebravesgirl (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

good so far..  cant wait to read more!! 

 

liz

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.