Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 3-Life's Little Surprises

sweet! loving this strory  :)

Reviewer: yayi2284 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 8-Wedding Planning

make the chapters longer, you were going to get a high rating but because of this short chapter you get a 3

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 8-Wedding Planning

Great chapter!!!  Update again soon please!!! 

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 7-Life's Little Crashes

awesome!

Reviewer: yayi2284 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 7-Life's Little Crashes

great!!!

Reviewer: nobi-fawkes (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 7-Life's Little Crashes

I wonder what she has planned. *Evil laugh*

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 7-Life's Little Crashes

Oh what a way to spoil the good news, my heart is breaking for Bella. I wish there was a way to get that baby some wolf gene in him/her. Maybe Charlie can be a long lost descendent of the tribe and have a rouge gene or two.....lol

Dixie

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 7-Life's Little Crashes

Great chapter!!!  Update soon please!!!  

Reviewer: yayi2284 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 6-Love at Arms Length

oh come on! this chapter was so short, i need longer chapters please.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 6-Love at Arms Length

I love your story all the different POV. I would make one suggestion…the chapter’s are very short. Why not combine everyone’s POV in the same chapter? I know your updates wouldn’t be as quick but it gets a little frustrating, you just start getting into the chapter and then it’s over. Just a thought. Nessie and Jakes relationship is sweet. I know a lot of people don’t like that he imprinted on her but I thought it was the perfect solution to the problem of Bella and Jake in the books. Bella needed Jake to be part of her life, as did Jake. With him imprinting on Nessie you understood why he was still so drawn to Bella and couldn’t let her go….had to protect her when she was pregnant…..It was Nessie he was being drawn to Nessie… they just didn’t understand it at the time. Anywho I can’t wait to see how your story plays out.

 

Dxie

Reviewer: nobi-fawkes (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 6-Love at Arms Length

Nice filler chapter. Nessie is sweet. I don't know what else to say

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 6-Love at Arms Length

awesome!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 6-Love at Arms Length

Poor Nessie, she's too little to understand that she's going to be a niece to a new baby aunt or uncle!
Bella's reaction for almost as shocking as mine was when I found out I was pregnant w/ our 2nd, 14 years AFTER our first!

Reviewer: cortierox (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 3-Life's Little Surprises

sucky story. boring.



Author's Response: Keep reading it gets better!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 5-Revelations

OMG! You go Charlie, you big stud! LOL  This is great! This story just makes me smile with every chapter! :)

Dixie

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 5-Revelations

Awesome Surprise!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 4-Mental Rambles

Funny..Poor jake

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 3-Life's Little Surprises

Nice

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 2-Birthday Gifts

nice

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

Nice beginning!

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 5-Revelations

I loved the chapter!!!  Update again soon please!!!  

Reviewer: nobi-fawkes (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 5-Revelations

Wow, That was a surprise. Bella's reaction, I mean. I wonder how she'll react when Charlie actually tells her.

Reviewer: yayi2284 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 5-Revelations

Very good but i need longer chapters

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 4-Mental Rambles

I love all the different POV's. I really like your story! I can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: yayi2284 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 2-Birthday Gifts

Wuthering Heights

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.