Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: twilight2244 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 13-Change of Heart

plz you have to continue that waz just getting really good and i really want to find out whats gonna happen next. What did Alice see? And whats gonna happen when Nessie and Jake get into the house, how will Edward take this knew change? I really have to know. plz updatw as soon as you can.

Reviewer: Twihard (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 13-Change of Heart

Oh no! I hate cliffies! This story is getting SO good! I'm definately adding it to my favorites! Can't wait to see what happens next! :D

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 13-Change of Heart

Oh crap what is going on?

Please don't make us wait to long!

Reviewer: east_C_anthem04 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 13-Change of Heart

loved the new chapter! can't wait for more =)

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 13-Change of Heart

I want more :)

Great

Reviewer: east_C_anthem04 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 12-Joy Rides and Cliff Dives

Love it so far =]

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 12-Joy Rides and Cliff Dives

Oh boy, somebody sure is growing up fast



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 12-Joy Rides and Cliff Dives

Great chapter, really good writing, I loved it!  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 12-Joy Rides and Cliff Dives

That was a very good chapter!  I loved it!

Reviewer: kmddeprez1122 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 12-Joy Rides and Cliff Dives

very nice

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 11-Alice's Vision

Another great chapter! I loved the Alice Jasper moment. Lord Alice is one lucky lady! Can you just imagine being with Jasper and his empath powers…..Jasper feeling your lust, making him lust and then flowing it right back to you…talk about double the pleasure! Lol

I’m thinking Alice’s double vision of Renesmee and blocking it has something to do with it turning into Nessie being older and Jake chasing her in a more…how shall I say….mature way? I could be wrong, I guess we will find out! lol

Reviewer: renee fields (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

so far it's really good i'm excited to keep reading.

Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 11-Alice's Vision

Excellent chapter! I loved Alice's POV and the steamy moment between her and Japer was...refreshing? If that makes sense haha (reading about Edward and Bella is always nice, but it's even better when i get to read about my favorite couple!) . I am still rather confused about Alice's vision. Will it be explained more in the chapters to come? I look forward to reading more!

xoxo Melissa



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I hope to elaborate on Alice's vision in future chapters. The vision she had in the beginning where random though so they will be explained further. Thanks again for the awesome review!

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 5-Revelations

I love the fact that Charlie has another family ;o)

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 2-Birthday Gifts

That was soo cute. ;o)

Reviewer: EmilieA (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 10-Love, Marriage, Surprise!

I love this story so far! Please finish this !!



Author's Response:

Thank you! However we have only begun. There are many more chapters to come!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 10-Love, Marriage, Surprise!

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: nobi-fawkes (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 10-Love, Marriage, Surprise!

Sweet! I wonder what they're gonna name him. Something normal, I hope :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 10-Love, Marriage, Surprise!

Sweet! Charlie and Sue and Bella must be so happy!  Whats the deal with Alice's vision?  Will you let us know in the next chapter?



Author's Response:

Yes I will let you know about Alice's vision. It will take a few chapters to know more about Charlie and Sue's baby.

Reviewer: kristaa19 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 10-Love, Marriage, Surprise!

i love it! cant wait to read more of this story!

Reviewer: butterflykisses22 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 9-Past, Present, Future

Beautifl. i love it

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 9-Past, Present, Future

You really write Jake well!  I'm loving the story so far, I can't wait to see how it all plays out!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

Reviewer: brittlovesyou (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 9-Past, Present, Future

Wow! So Sam gave his post up to Jake! Wow!!!

Reviewer: EmilieA (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 8-Wedding Planning

Love this story so far, can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: nobi-fawkes (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 8-Wedding Planning

Interesting :). I was wonderying whose wedding was being planned. I love Kate/Garrett. It's such a cute ship

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.