Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: EmilieA (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

Love this ! I can't wait to read what happens at volterra !!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

Oh damn this is getting scary!

Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the awesome review! I will update soon. It is getting intense and scary! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

Good Lord it's getting so intense!  I can't wait to see what happens! I just love it..... Loved Jake's POV!

Take care, Update soon!  Dixie



Author's Response:

I like giving other POVs because everyone sees things differently. Thanks for the awesome review and I will update soon!

Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

I can't wait to see what happens in Volterra! Excellent chapter! I really enjoyed reading Jake'sPOV. xoxoMelissa



Author's Response:

Thanks for the awesome review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

This summons from the Volturi is leaving a bad feeling in my stomach. All I can do is cross my fingers and hope for a good outcome. I really get caught up in the narrative, almost as if these are people that I know and care about.



Author's Response:

Keep crossing your fingers and I will update soon! Thank you for the awesome review! I feel the same way about the characters.

Reviewer: Flavia Unilever (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 16-Growing Pains

love the story, great idea's and all :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I love the name it reminds me of another of my favorite series The Hunger Games!

Reviewer: EmilieA (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 16-Growing Pains

Love your story so far. Can't wait to see how the visit goes!!! x



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 16-Growing Pains

She will only have one period? Sweet buy how will she be able to have children if she doesn't ovulate? I can't wait to see what the Vultouri want. Update soon!

Take care, Dixie

Author's Response:

There is always a twist and turn in my book...Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 16-Growing Pains

awesome, I just can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 16-Growing Pains

Next chapter quickly please!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



Author's Response:

Soon! Thanks!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 16-Growing Pains

This is bad stuff, so I guess we just grit our teeth, and hope for the best. What a clever idea , about Nessie's period. If only, I can hear million's of women thinking, how cool would that be? Got my fingers crossed, for Charlie, and all the rest, as well. Who can predict what the Volturi will do?



Author's Response:

There is always a good twist in my imagination...as for most of the rest I will update soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 16-Growing Pains

pretty short but i still liked it!!



Author's Response:

Thanks...yeah sorry about the shortness...the next chapter should be longer..thanks!

Reviewer: JasmineCullen328 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 15-Awaiting a Message

Oh plz Update soon I want to know what's going to happen next.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 15-Awaiting a Message

Loved the chapter, some insight into everyones mind set, still have no idea what the hell Aro wants!  I'm glad Edward is pre-occupied so he leaves Jake and Nessie alone.  I love Emmett, I love his easy going nature!  I want him as a big brother! lol

Update soon!!!!! Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 15-Awaiting a Message

Getting really exciting!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 15-Awaiting a Message

What do I think? I think somebody needs to nuke the Volturi. Maybe they would get a clue about leaving the Cullens alone. Good Grief! Don't they deserve some peace and quiet? Well, ever onward, you are doing a real good job telling this story, can't wait for the next installment.



Author's Response: That is a good assessment on what should happen...and Thank you!

Reviewer: dmurphy (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 14-A New Development

Great story, amazing plot, I can not wait until it is finished.

Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 14-A New Development

haha i LOVED this one but did they ever get to punishing jacob??

i loved the ending where edwrad was 'that one is all you'!!relieves most of the tension!!!PLEASE PLEASE keep writing!!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 14-A New Development

AWESOME!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2010 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 14-A New Development

What in the world does Aro want with Charlie?  And Alices double vissions again. Why did Alice tell on Ness about the cliff diving?  She wasn't hurt so why would she want to get her in trouble?  So many questions, I need answers!!!! lol

Take care and update....now! lol

Dixie



Author's Response:

Some of those questions I can not answer it might take away from the story. The double visions will be explained much later. Sorry. And Alice is just being responsible with Ness. I know she wasn't hurt but it would cause conflict in the harmonious world of Cullen if Edward and Bella found out...she may be near indestructable but she is still their daughter. Keep reading it will be explained soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 14-A New Development

Poor poor Charlie... great chapter as always!!!  Update again soon please!!!  

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 14-A New Development

Very nice chapter!

Lemon, funny and angsty!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 14-A New Development

How did Alice have any visions of Ness & Jake?



Author's Response:

The way I saw it was that over the years with Nessie...all the Cullen's have pulled together and found a way to look after the one thing they love so dearly combined. Alice has glitches that help her to see around things through the human half of Renesmee.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 13-Change of Heart

I loved JPOV!  Cliffy's are great but only if you update quickly!!!!! hint hint! 

Can't wait to see what Edward has to say! (Like I can't guess! lol) What in the world did Alice see????  Update soon!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 12-Joy Rides and Cliff Dives

I could have sworn I left a review on this chapter when I read it before but I didn't see it, so I'll update now..... I loved it, the first kiss was great.  I like your Ness she is a bit of a rebel!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.