Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

Damn Bella! That was pretty brave. I understand what her thinking is….. anything to take away the emotional pain, which is sometimes worse than physical...but ouch. I'm sure Jane enjoyed that little exchange a lot!

What’s the deal with Ness? Is she going to be ok? Why is she running a fever? I would think she would be healed by now…..

I can’t wait for Bella’s POV!

Author's Response: It will be okay...every girl remembers her first period, or first couple...magnify that by 10 to 20. All her life's cycles into one. Anyone would feel weak. Sorry for the gorey details. She is still growing so she will have these issues. Fully grown and she will be good. Thanks for the review and Bella's POV should explain more.

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

Oh I love it UPDATE ASAP!



Author's Response: Thank you and I will!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

Holy Shit!



Author's Response: Indeed!

Reviewer: brittlovesyou (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

OMG! I LOVE how Bella calls Jane a BITCH!!! lol That is amazing!



Author's Response: I thought that would be a good punch. Bella has always been so meek and the true wicked side comes out when her family is in danger. Keep reading it gets better! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

You killing me with the cliffs!!!! This was the perfect next chapter, it helped answer some of the stuff that Ness 'saw'. But how did she see? And why did Bella's shield leave her? And man I hope Bella beats the shit out of jane!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: LOL! I know I have said this before but the next chapter will tell all. Its from Bella's POV so it should be easier to understand. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

I know how painful Charlies impending death will be for Bella, but what possessed her to goad Jane like that? This can lead to no good outcome for the Cullens. I hope they all get the hell out of Volterrai in one piece.



Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! The next chapter is Bella's so it will explain more...

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

I know how painful Charlies impending death will be for Bella, but what possessed her to goad Jane like that? This can lead to no good outcome for the Cullens. I hope they all get the hell out of Volterrai in one piece.

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 19-The Terms

This was great! You have me on the edge of my seat. Is nessie getting new powers now that she is maturing?? I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep them coming!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the great review! Future chapters will reveal what is happening...

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 19-The Terms

great story!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 19-The Terms

I think Ness's gift is getting stronger evolving.  I think it's because she is reaching maturity.  Is she somehow able to tap into other's gifts, like when she projects her thoughts into others, while she in their heads, she can share or take their gift and use it?

I don't know so please update soon!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response: Updates will be coming soon. Patience will be rewarded.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 19-The Terms

Ok, a lot of freaky things are going on here. Why would Bella drop her shield? How did Ren see Alice's vision? And why is Ren bleeding?



Author's Response: Patience...the next couple chapters should explain. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

So do we get a sneak peak into jake's dream? That would make for an interesting outtake!



Author's Response:

Renesmee is nearly grown...its not hard to guess!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

GREAT CHAPTER!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

Eagerly awaiting the next chapter.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: east_C_anthem04 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

Awesome chapter, can't wait for more! =]]



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

The suspence is killing me! 

I would love to know what Jake was thinking...really Edward, give him a break, you and Bella probably gave him idea's  while joining the mile high club!  So you shouldn't be too shocked! lol

Please update soon!!!!!!!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response: LOL I love your review! Awesome as always! Updating will happen soon!

Reviewer: kristaa19 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

love it



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

The tension really gets to you, doesn't it?Thinking of all the possible scenarios, very few good outcomes pop up. Sure would like to a terrible disaster visit the Volturi, for a change, instead of the Cullens and the wolves and Charlie. Couldn't it be time for the good guys to win?



Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review! Many scenarios went through my head while writing this...I promise to update soon!

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

Wow is all I can say. But I would like to read what Jacob was thinking that Edward kick the seat lol. Update soon please!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Its not hard to guess now that Nessie is older when it comes to Jacob's thoughts. As well as anything will bother Edward about Nessie when Jacob is thinking it...Thanks again!

Reviewer: GeorgieEK (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

WOW!!!!! you are amazing! how can you think up such wonderful ideas??!! please update asap!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the awesome review! I love writing my story. Updates again soon.

Reviewer: Kalika87 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

Ooooooh! I want a fight. A proper fight. It only makes sense that for them to be happy, they have to fight for it.

Fantastic chapter and I look forward to the next one.



Author's Response:

Could be possible. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: timdi (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

Really enjoying this-thankyou!



Author's Response:

Thank you as well!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

AWESOME!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

I can't wait to see what happens. You have me on pins and needles!!! I hope one of them takes Aro's head off, wouldn't that be fun!!!

Keep up the great work, can't wait  for the next chapter.



Author's Response: Thank you for the awesome review! I enjoy hearing what people think of my story. So Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

Oh evil cliffie! Don't keep us in suspense too long!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review I hope to update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.