Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 24-Bella's Grief

Was Leah watching Harry?  If so it would be hard for her to give him up.  I hope they find a middle ground, maybe Seth and Leah moving into the Cullen house (if they can stand the smell, lol) and all help raise him.  Seth andf Leah deserve to have him as much as Bella does.

Bring on the war, I hope tey pay dearly for what they did!

Take care, dixie



Author's Response:

Have faith! Thanks for the awesome review!

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 24-Bella's Grief

I like this Bella



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 23-Extreme Measures

It is well written . I was on the edge of my seat while reading it then the tears. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I am sorry for the tears I cried as well :( Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 23-Extreme Measures

Oh man poor Charlie and Sue...thank God Sue had the forsight to call in the wolves and save little Harry!  At least Charlie went down fighting!  What will happen to Harry, Will Bella and Edward care for him or will there be a fight over him and the wolves?  I hope not.....sniff, sniff...I loved that Charlie and Sue got together and that Charlie had another chance at being a dad....and now thats been cut short....so sad!



Author's Response: I felt bad and I cried through the whole chapter and the next...it just hit too close to home.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 22-Damage Control

How in the heck did I miss an update?  I'm glad things are going well for Jake and Ness but it looks like that is about to change?  We'll see, on to the next chapter!



Author's Response: Chapter 23 is up! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 23-Extreme Measures

whoa.. Caius really is asking fortrouble isn't he?



Author's Response: Indeed! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 23-Extreme Measures

You can't come up with a bad enough fate for Caius and his minions. To just wipe out Charlie and Sue was the height of arrogant evil. Poor Bella, and poor Harry-Charles , losing their parents, way before their time. Things are going to have to come to a showdown between the Volturi and the Cullens, most likely a fight to the death. Preferably the death of the Volturi. I always thought vampires were supposed to be smarter than humans, but evidently not, when it comes to Caius. He's just as big an asshole as any person ever was. I feel so bad for the good guys, and hate so much the bad. So there!



Author's Response: That would be the anger stage! I can relate to Bella. Losing a dad is heart breaking. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 23-Extreme Measures

Poor Bella having to witness the Volturi's carnage on her family. At least it's some relief that they were able to save Ness & Harry.

I'm guessing Alice called Edward to tell him of the approaching police? How on earth are they going to explain this one to the authorities?



Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I don't want to give too much away.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 22-Damage Control

What possible excuse can Aro have for continued harassment of the Cullens? It makes no sense, except that I'm stupid, which is quite likely. One small note of humour was welcome, when Carlisle sucked out Jane's venom and told Jake it was the most awful thing he'd ever had to do. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Keep reading...it may not be Aro who wishes to harm/harass the Cullens.

Reviewer: rebirthfry25 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 22-Damage Control

OMG! OMG! More you littl edevil!



Author's Response: LOL! Updates to come!

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 22-Damage Control

This is really awesome.  I bet Jane didn't like the mouthful of Jake she got!  Really enjoyed reading your tale and ma looking forward to the next update.:-)



Author's Response: Thanks for the great review!!!

Reviewer: Hopeforastalemate (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 22-Damage Control

Nice, but way too short!  All this does is ask more questions.  Please give us more!  Update soon!



Author's Response: I knew this was short I will update soon!

Reviewer: esmessong (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 1-Merging Families

nice start!! 



Author's Response: Thank you! It gets better keep reading! :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 21-A Fighting Pardon

Okay, now you're just in trouble! First I'm thinking they may pull this offand you dash my hopes , with yelping and screaming. Not nice! Hurry and write more, please!



Author's Response: I will try and update as soon as I can...Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 21-A Fighting Pardon

A loud yelp!  Who's hurting Jake?  Why are you picking on poor Jake? 

Good for Rose is Alec dead or will the piece him together?  I hop enot.  Anything that will cause jane pain is a good thing.  Did anyother guard member's get hurt?

Please don't take so long to update!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Updates will come as soon as I can...don't fret...I have another story now...but I work with my followers...Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 21-A Fighting Pardon

:-( Please don't hurt Jake. But it is getting intense. Now I can't wait to see if Jake is ok . Update soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!! Don't fret...all will be explained in time...

Reviewer: Jennixst (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 21-A Fighting Pardon

Oh hell no!  Please update soon as I love Nessie and Jake and want to know thye are ok.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: BSean (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 21-A Fighting Pardon

Ugh, why the cliffies you're killin' me! Love the story though:)

 



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have always heard...always leave them wanting more...

Reviewer: Hopeforastalemate (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 21-A Fighting Pardon

I loved the chapter, but I hate cliffhangers!  Please update soon and put us out of our misery.

Please?



Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I have a new story as well but updates are coming...

Reviewer: kristaa19 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

oh this is sooo good



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: lilangel_me (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

I just found your story and started reading today.  I am quite impressed.  This is a great story - I love that Harry Charles is around!  I sure hope that charlie doesn't have a heart attack. I am such a happy ending girl, I hope you are too.  You have some good insite as to writing from differant POV's.  You keep the story in cannon very well - the only peice of advice I have to offer is when writing from Edwards POV - add a little more of other peoples thoughts.  he hears them all and it's gotta get noisy in his head.  Thanks for writing and please conitnue to update.  Thanks!



Author's Response: Thank you for the awesome review. I saw Edward's POV as he wouldn't want to hear private thoughts even though he does already...But I also like your suggestion and may integrade it in later chapters. Thanks again!

Reviewer: teamwolf (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 9-Past, Present, Future

its really nice fic i like readin about them getin on with thinks with out to much crazy like half the family dies and then the other half are on the run of sumthin rubbish like that so yep im enjoying this fic lots, but why is jacob takin on the pack dont they have leave soon with the hole not ageing thing? i 4t they should of left ages ago

Reviewer: twilightbi (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

More, more, more!  You  can't let Charlie die now!  He's got to survive and we have to see if Nessie and Jake get married and have a baby! 

Thanks for a Great Story!

:)



Author's Response: Thanks for the review... Updates again soon.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

What the hell is she thinking!!!!



Author's Response: She wanted to feel something worse than death...

Reviewer: AnnieBella (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

Great cliffie. Can't wait to read more. Update soon :D

Author's Response:

Thank you! Update soon to come.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.