Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 23-Extreme Measures

No!!!!!!! How could you kill them off what about Harry!!!!



Author's Response:

Sorry I cried the whole chapter too...I have lost a parent and didn't enjoy it but it was part of the deal...not everything is happy go lucky.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 22-Damage Control

what does she mean by damage control checking for what mayeb on nessie's condition? or possibly they think Nessie is pregnant because of how Bella was? hell i dunno they may just want Harry:P



Author's Response:

Bella is a shield...they might believe it is a blood tie that will cause Nessie and Harry to be part shield too.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 21-A Fighting Pardon

Ugh hate cliffhangers you know this>.< otherwise very climactic:P



Author's Response:

I am trying to work on the cliff hangers...so far I haven't stopped yet.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

LmaoXD Bella wow she's fucking kills me i mean wow i know it hurts but god damnXD



Author's Response:

I see it as when you can't cry you get dangerous...that is why we have such outlets...I would probably be much meaner if I couldn't cry...just saying..

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 19-The Terms

What the hell is renesmee's Power escalating into soemthign else?!



Author's Response:

She is what I call a sponge...

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

Bella is so over dramatic of course you would never be so cruel as to write the cullens losing we twilight fans love them to much to off them:P



Author's Response:

I always love a happy ending so that is why I do what I do...LOL

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

Jake is such a knight in shining armor:P



Author's Response:

Agreed!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 16-Growing Pains

Dude that's so crazy so like wait Jacob's kind are supposed to imprint to create the next strongest shapeshifters so if nessie just had her first and last period how is he supposed to create better shape-shifters and whats up with the freaky baby dream?



Author's Response:

All is revealed in later chapters...and I won't go into the details of the period LOL!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 15-Awaiting a Message

With the pack, they were brothers and sisters through and through and now part of the pack was my brother and sister too. She has a sister too i thought she only had a brother?



Author's Response:

With Bella it was Harry, Seth and Leah. That is the brothers and sister.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 14-A New Development

LmaoXD Bella and the window thing and Edward's my love that is all you made em die with laughter thanks for makign my dayXD



Author's Response:

Thank you for the great review!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 12-Joy Rides and Cliff Dives

LmaoXD Why is it i always feel like they are way to casual about the imprinting thing XD i'd feel like totally encroached upon everyone watchingme while i kiss my true love so creepy:P



Author's Response:

When you are bonded you're bonded...LOL everyone watching is a little creepy though. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

Things turned out much better than they could have, with all the grief and agony  caused by Aro and the Volturi. They were forced to admit Ella Hope was no threat, signed the treaty and promised to release Renee. The icing on the family cake, however, was Seth imprinting on Ella. And by the way, wouldn't you love to have seen Jacob phase in front of the Volturi?



Author's Response:

Indeed I would have loved to have seen that. Thank you for the great review! :)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

Such an excellent chapter!  I read it with a huge smile on my face... and Seth imprinting on Ella capped everything perfectly!  :-)

Thanks for sharing your wonderful talent!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am grateful for all of my readers.

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

I LOVED IT!!! CAN'T WAIT FOR CH.33



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! I love to hear my readers say that. Thanks for the awesome review in BOLD! LOL

Reviewer: bwen (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

PERFECT!!!!! especially Seth's imprinting. So Happy for Edward and Bella that Ella has Edward;s human coloured eyes. But the Volturi, who ever trusts them is a fool, and what about Renee how will she deal with everything.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I thought the eyes were a good touch as well. Thanks for the awesome review! I will try to make Renee's journey pleasant...she's been through a lot! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

Yay!! Seth imprinted on Ella! OMG what will Jake say? This could be fun!

I'm glad things went well with the treaty. Can you explane why Ella's growth is so much faster than Ness's was? Is it because she's part wolf?

Take care, Dixie

Author's Response:

We once believed that Renesmee was one of a kind...it turned out she was not...Ella however is truly the first of her kind. She has both vampiric and wolf genes even if they are dorment....so we shall see! Thanks Dixie I always love your reviews!

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 32-A New Treaty...Surprise

Oh dear ? How will Edward and Jake react to that ?! I can´t wait for next chapter :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 31-Birthing Negotiations

I am just waiting for that alert in my inbox that tells me I have another new chapter for this story! I love this story so much and am waitng for a new chapter or chapters, I should say... :o)

Please update soon. I am looking forward to more chapters!

I really love your story and it is so well written it deserves to be continued and completed.

Thanks,

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I will update as soon as I can...life is just in the way right now LOL!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 8-Wedding Planning

Loved it Ahhhhh Kate and Garrett were so cute together in breaking dawn:) I love how Alice always is into everyone's businessXD



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 7-Life's Little Crashes

Bella is gonna get him good Lol especially if Alice is in on itXD



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 6-Love at Arms Length

Wth?!



Author's Response:

It is a reaction from a child...Twist and turns happen...Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 5-Revelations

Omg So Freaking Cute!!!!!! Bella's reaction was priceless!



Author's Response:

It is always good to hear a fan! Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 4-Mental Rambles

LmaoXD Jakob is my favorite character you write him amazinglyXD



Author's Response:

Thank you, you are not the first to tell me that but thanks just the same! LOL

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 3-Life's Little Surprises

LmaoXD



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 2-Birthday Gifts

That is adorable I love Edward and Renesmee:)



Author's Response:

Thank you I thought so too!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.