Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Love Between Sexes
Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2015 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 17

Thank you for this story I loved them both.  Did you ever write your outtake about Jared, I'd love to find it if you did.... thanks again for the time you took to write this for all of us.... a great love story.

Reviewer: geosordino (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2014 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 10

I'm new to this story, but have been hooked since the beginning.  I was shocked at Jasper's ulterior motives and I really connect with Edward's struggle re: the difference between homosexuality and simply loving people, regardless of gender.  Great story.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2014 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 17

NOOOOOO, I need more. More chapters, more Edward and Jas.... You cana't see me right now, but I am standing on my couch and shouting sequel, sequel, sequel ....and my dog is looking at me like "someone lock her up before she hurts herself" So just for my own personal safety here, I think we need a sequel. I promise to review every single chapter....... pleeeaseee

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2014 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 16

YOU TELL THEM DAD...FIGURE THIS SHIT OUT ALREADY. PULL YOUR HEADS OUT OF YOUR ASS, THERE ARE BETTER THINGS TO PUT THERE!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2014 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 13

Yikes....

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2014 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

I see them living together -like an episode of "My two husbands". That a sandwhich any girl wouldn't mind being the center of.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 17

Loved this story. X

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 09:03 AM · On: Epilogue

I'd say your experiment worked with the names.  I certainly thought of them as Bella and Alice because that's how they are always paired.  Had I known them to be Tanya and Maria I would have thought of them differently, it's what we've been programmed to think.

I'm so glad that everything worked out for Jasper and Edward *sigh.*  I must say I'm surprised at Edward becomming the donor, I really didn't think he would do it.

I really loved this story, thank you for sharing it with us,

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 17

I've loved this story so much.  I'm so glad that Jasper found his way back and Edward let him in, they were destined to be together.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 16

I hope Jasper sorts himself out and gets his head around all of this, Edward couldn't stand to be hurt by him again.  Edward's dad gives good advice and wise words, bless him.  I never would have thought that it was him who told Jasper where Edward was, never in a million years.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm glad that Alec revealed a little bit more to Edward about Jasper and his own husband, Marcus.  Lol, Jared couldn't resist any longer and although it wasn't an ideal situation, at least Edward didn't run screaming from his apartment.

Jasper needs to come back soon, your story is nearly finished *sob*

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 14

I like how Edward is finding is feet a bit more and becomming more comfortable with who he is, even if he still needs to experiment.  The fact gay porn gets him hard should give him a hint, lol.

Poor Jasper, he's so messed up, he's going to need a lot of courage and friends to help him.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh, Jasper is so confused and denying everything.  I'm so glad that Edward got to have his say, will he feel any better for it?  Only time will tell.  One thing is clear which has been clear from the beginning really, Jasper doesn't want Edward to be with anyone else but can't bring himself to be with him either.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

Edward seems to be getting more and more together.  Jasper finally said something in one of his phone calls and then lost his bottle later on.  When he finally does start talking is this going to mess Edward up all over again?

It was good to get to know Jared's story and what Alec did for him.  Alec's like everybody's fairy godmother.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 11

Hmmm, lots for Edward to think about.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'm so glad that Edward is getting his life back together and has started to talk about what happend with Jasper to Alec.  Alec is such a good person, so insightful, he's good for Edward.

Will the phone call make Jasper act further, will he think that Edward is involved with Alec as they have not really been speaking?  Again, thank god I don't have to wait for an update.

I love this story.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 9

Alec is a male Alice, brilliant.

I was shocked at the start of the chapter to see we had moved 8 months forward, poor Edward he really had a meltdown didn't he, but it seems that things are looking up for him now and he's seeing his kids again.

It's so funny how Alec and Edward's mum have ganged up on him and Alec has all those contacts round and about.  Everyone seems to know about Jasper and Edward, is this just from Alec or has Jasper been talking to people about Edward too?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 8

Oh Edward.  What's Jasper playing at? Was his original plan to ask Edward to be a donor and then he realised he couldn't?  Oh this is so messed up.  I'm glad Edward went to his parents, he really needs them right now.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow, that was amazing, for a minute there I thought they might chicken out.  Where do they go from here? What about Edward's kids?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 6

Thank god Jasper went to stop Edward going with that dancer.

At last they've finally admitted to themselves and each other that they want to try this and that they love each other, yay.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 5

Ooooh well I couldn't have got that more wrong, not Jasper's wife but his extremely gay uncle, lol.  I liked his bit of advice to Edward.  Edward needs to ask him what Jasper's said about him, be a bit devious, hehehehe.

I think Edward's wife is being a martyr, she needs to wise up and realise that it doesn't work and if she keeps pushing people and help away she's gonna be hurting alot more than she already does.  If she's not happy she needs to say, just as Edward needs to say it too.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

OMG!  Run, hide, pretend your not there.  I can't believe it, I take it this is Jasper's wife, Alice turning up.  Such a shame he can't have kids, it sounds like he really wants them himself never mind his wife.

*Running to next chapter* thank god I don't have to wait for an update, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow what chemistry both Jasper and Edward have with each other.

Has Jasper's wife really told him not to bother coming home if he's going to be drinking or has he planned to stay with Edward to see if anything would happen, if they could pick up from where they left off?  Hmmm.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oooooh some UST there.  Is Jasper as confused as Edward?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

Poor Edward, he's so lonely.  Can't his wife see what is happening, does she really care?

Jane x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.