Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: PunkieMama (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2014 07:46 AM · On: Quoting Frost

Good writing :-)
I am not a fan of HEA enfings but your story actually made me want a HEA for a change. Anyway after reading this I want to now read the longer story you wrote.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 04:29 PM · On: Quoting Frost

So sad and poiant. It was beautiful. Now I can go back and finish the blessing ring. You should be very proud.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Quoting Frost

Wow, really fucking sad.  The words 'paternity test' come to mind.  Really glad I didn't read the original.  Pretty sure I would be bawling my eyes out.  Even saying all this it was still a very good fic and very well written.   Just not the way I want to end my day.  Now I have to go find something lighter to read.

Reviewer: carbella02 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Quoting Frost

Thanks for this inside perspective of Edward.

Reviewer: Aishy (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Quoting Frost

This is really well written. It certainly gets an emotional response.

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Quoting Frost

if it means anything- I really liked it!

Author's Response:

It means a whole lot to me that you liked it!  Thank you!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Quoting Frost

Oh man, I'm so bummed.  I guess it's fitting that there be some fic on Twilighted that's not the typical "happily ever after" storyline.  I really liked the Hoobastank reference, perfect song for that moment.  



Author's Response:

Whoops - sorry I didn't respond to your review sooner. Sorry about depressing you, but since sad was what I was going for - I guess it's sorta mission accomplished.  Thanks for the review. 

Kathryn / QuantumFizzx

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Quoting Frost

Wow!  I'm kinda glad I waited until I'd finished the first 12 chapters before readin EPOV.  I would have been screaming at the screen trying to get Bella to understand where he was emotionally!  You really are a gifted writer.  I do hope you get published at some point!  Now, MORE, More, more!!.......  :):)



Author's Response:

oops - I just left you a review response asking if you'd read this!  Ah, Irony. :) Again, I am humbled by your praise.  Your lips to publishers ears dear - lol  I am truly flattered.  I ended up loving this little piece so much-- I feel the final 1/3 is probably the thing I feel best about that I've ever written.  Thanks again - kathryn - QuantumFizzx

Reviewer: salesgirlone (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Quoting Frost

I love the way you write!  The way you have put their emotions, down on paper, it is like     I can feel it in my bones!!!        WONDERFUL STORY



Author's Response:

Wow - what a really nice thing to say.  It really means so much to me that you were touched by this piece.  Thank you for the review.  Thank you again.  This made my day.  :)

Reviewer: salesgirlone (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Quoting Frost

I love the way you write!  The way you have put their emotions, down on paper, it is like     I can feel it in my bones!!!        WONDERFUL STORY

Reviewer: AmeryMarie (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Quoting Frost

Bad choices, missed opportunities and just plain dumb luck keep fucking everything up, and getting in the way.  That sucks.  Lovin' the angst though.  Nicely done.



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you enjoyed it!  And you, Queen of Angst (based upon my readings of your work), saying that my angst was well done?  That's an especialy nice thing to hear.

Thanks for the review

Reviewer: k80cue (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Quoting Frost

Hi

I really enjoyed this - but cant believe that the baby is Edwards.

I hope we find out if the baby is Edwards and if he married Tanya ( I hope not)

Please let Edward wake up and get back with Bella (chapter 6 of the main story)  - I hope Jasper doesnt get in their way.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Thanks for the review

Looks like you've honed in on the issues of the story - the answers are coming :)

Reviewer: sabela (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Quoting Frost

Thanks so much for posting Edward's perspective. Sucks that he's had such a hard time of it for so very long though, I hope he and Bella figure things out soon. Love your writing voice.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the lovely compliment.  :)  He'll get there - making them happy as fast as they'll let me.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Quoting Frost

thank you so much for giving us Edwards prospective!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the rime to review!  I am working on the next chapter of The Blessing Ring now... I'd hoped to be done, but it is taking me a while since it needs to be a "fun" chapter but I can't seem to shake off the mood I got in for Edward.

I am so glad that you liked it

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Quoting Frost

Oh.  MyGod.  That was incredibly beautiful...it stole my breath in several places, but especially when he "fell." 

The way you write is captivating, I can't stop even if I wanted to.  I could feel all the pain, all the self-loathing, every ounce of loss.  Selfish selflessness...that's your Edward.

Thank you so much for sharing this with us.  I have to go read it again.



Author's Response:

Wow!  What an amazing review.  I am truly honored by your response.  I did feel committed and invested in this piece, so it great to know that touched you.  Thank you again. :)

Reviewer: SonnieShine (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Quoting Frost

Oh... wow...just wow, my heart is aching for Edward! However I also want to slap him upside his head. And yeah, Tanya get a life already! Can't wait for an update on The Blessing Ring.



Author's Response:

Yay!  Mission accomplished!  Man, it is a hard line to trend to make a guy a plausibly justifed enough in his (stupid) decisions while trying to have him be redeemable/good enough for us to want him to find love.

Working on chapter 6 of The Blessing Ring now.  Hopefully I will submit it for validation late tomorrow.

Thanks so much for taking time to review. Seriously! 

 

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Quoting Frost

that is so unfair....edward has got screwed over the entire story!  JASPER and his stupid pills....tanya...and more tanya...edward trying to be a good guy...just gets himself in worse messes....bella shouldve been told edward was drugged...stilli can see how tanya situation is a delicate one...



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you thank you thank you for the review!  I hope you liked it, even if it is painful.  I am still bumming days after finishing it.  I need to get back into Bella's less morose head & finish another chapter of The Blessing Ring so poor Edward can be happy & the other folks can redeem themselves.  Can't seem to shake this off - Bella is still coming out depressing like Edward the past couple of days.

I was trying to have it seem like Edward blames himself & overreacts (like canon Edward) when really there were less drastic measures to take & other people involved (also, like canon Edward.) I hope that comes across.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.