Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WilliamHanna (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2016 04:50 AM · On: 00

Thanks for making such a nice and valuable website. I have seen many websites but this website is one of its kind. I highly appreciate your effort as you keep this website updated on regular basis.

Buy best Electrical Matting from ElectricalMattingCo.co.uk

Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 01:14 PM · On: 00

This is so sad yet so true that someone so selfish will drink and drive. The funny thing is, is that the drunk driver sometimes always survives.... This is too all the people that have been effected by a drunk driver who has killed a loved one!!1

Reviewer: hanisofia (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 06:27 AM · On: 00

great! and sad

Reviewer: xanthe_80 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 08:37 AM · On: 00

this is really really sad - but it's well written....

Reviewer: glissette05 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:36 PM · On: 00

gosh...real tearjerker...almost started crying when i read the letter. Good Job!

Reviewer: glissette05 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 02:35 PM · On: 00

gosh...real tearjerker...almost started crying when i read the letter. Good Job!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:35 PM · On: 00

i have over 300 fics favourited and this is the first one i have read that pairs alice and edward. i think they would make a good pair esp as vamps with teh mindreading/ future thing!! though I am mostly ed/bella fan, i do think that alice and edward could possible make a good pair.lol

Reviewer: kittybear1985 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:21 PM · On: 00

This was WOW!!! sad (tears).....It's a great story and sad that it is so short. Wish there was more...:( but great writing and well done :)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:39 PM · On: 00

So sad, but so compassionate & good!

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:37 PM · On: 00

Good lord, this completely destroyed me. I started thinking about my brother, and what would happen if he died, and now I'm crying. Really, really nice little story. You have a way with words!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.