Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: musicaddictedslasher (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 23

I have no idea if you still read these or not. But, I read this once a while ago. Probably around the time it was posted. Then, with Midnight Sun coming out, I started thinking of all the Twifics I had enjoyed and yours was one of the first ones that came to mind. I'm so glad that it's still here for me to enjoy. It makes me smile more now than then. Thank you!

Reviewer: AshSomber (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2015 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 23

Thanks, I've been glued to this book cover to cover for God only knows how many hours and now it's over as suddenly as it began and I've been thrust back into reality! Sheesh! Needless to say, it was very absorbing and a very welcome reprieve from my daily grind.

Reviewer: AshSomber (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2015 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 23

Thanks, I've been glued to this book cover to cover for God only knows how many hours and now it's over as suddenly as it began and I've been thrust back into reality! Sheesh! Needless to say, it was very absorbing and a very welcome reprieve from my daily grind.

Reviewer: TouchingU (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh man, you're touching my heart here. Can I just say without too much weirdness, that I Love You? You are a spectacular weaver of stories my friend, bravo...

Reviewer: Maranda (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 11

Just wanted to let you know that this is my 3rd time reading this story. There are so few Bella/James stories out there. You've made me a James lover and given him depth. Thanks. :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 23

Hell of a story. I can't believe it's over.

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 14

she is in some real deep do do.....she let james tap that and he doesnt even luv  her!!! that sucks.....but i think he was lying.....ok i dont know but now she just cheated on edward for nothing....for a stinky vampire that hit it and quit it...sad

Reviewer: bingohappy29 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 23

that was good i liked it

Reviewer: ashleynichole10 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 23

oh my goodness! that was just to cute. im in love with story, im sad to see it end. but great story! it was amazing

Reviewer: CA BLACK (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 23

awww shit why did you have to end it?? i love this story :) please tell me there's gonna be a second one or something :)

xx

Reviewer: Desi123 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 23

NOOOO. I want more. :-( This can't be the end.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 23

great chapter!! i loved reading this story!!!!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 23

aww...beautiful ending. Gosh. I'm still sad for Edward. But well, Bella's happy.

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 23

Ah! That was sappy sweet. hehe :)

Reviewer: velvetbutterfly (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 23

Awww This is the first fic that I've read where she ends up with James. Loved the entire thing! Well done

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 23

well i hope she made the right decision! 

Reviewer: Desi123 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 22

Im waiting for the next chapter. Its been 13 days since the last chapter. I hope you you're almost finished. ;-)

Reviewer: cuteblondi22 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 22

Awesomeee!!!! I can't wait to see what James does next. You captured Edward and Bellas pain beautifully. Update soon please!

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 22

great

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 22

great chapter! update soon!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 22

well i would be upset that he didnt seam to want her there cant wait to see what her reaction is next

Reviewer: ashleynichole10 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 22

nooooo! i cant believe you left it at that! omg update soon, i have been dying for chapters of this story!

Reviewer: Rainbow12 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 22

Oh man. This is totally not where I thought this story was going. Nicely done.

Reviewer: velvetbutterfly (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 22

Yay! She went to James. You know, if he doesn't want her you can send him my way ;)

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 22

Gosh, I wish Bella wasn't so indecisive. Edward begged...and she resolved to leave. One snarl from James and she thinks she made a mistake. Sigh. I don't really know who to choose.....

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.