Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2014 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 13

Hey just started this fic and I love it need more just like Edward needs Jasper please update we are still outhere with you

Reviewer: garrett (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 13

love this story please update soon    can't wait

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh no, poor Jasper, sounds like bad news with his mom; I hope he lets Alice help him through this....this is when he will need her most. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: edsgirl (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 7

love it so far

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 12

Love your story, if this were any hotter I think me and my lappy would self-combust! The tenderness, sweetness and devotion between Edward and Jasper just leaps right off the page. Each chapter you feel them becoming more close, more intense with their love and appreciation for each other. Needless to say, they are hotter than Hades when they get together, they know and understand each others needs....that doesn't always happen but you have created such trust and a true bond between them that is is heartstopping. Thank you so much for writing such an intense and romantic couple. Look forward to more of your story.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! It's nice to hear that you can feel that intensity between them! The next chapters will be hard, but stick with me!

 

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 11

They are so sweet together!

looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Newest chapter is in the queue waiting for validation! Hoping she will get to it in the next few days :)

So glad you are enjoying this! I love the feedback!

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 10

it's great that the two families get along. my parents and my inlaws hated each other!

really enjoying this lovely story.



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 9

Oh, that was so sweet! but I'm waiting for the other shoe to drop because i know the angst is on the way!



Author's Response:

Well, you still have a few(?) more chapters to go before it gets too bad. I'm just starting to write that part now...BUT, I am really glad that you've enjoyed the story so far!

 

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 7

phew! enjoyed that chapter!



Author's Response:

:D It's probably my favorite that I have written :)

 

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 6

such a good story, I'm hooked!



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: Ren68 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 11

What a wonderful story. You have my full attention, I just wish you would update more often. The plot and characters are excellent. Thank you for entertaining us and I anxiously wait for more.



Author's Response:

I feel your pain. Due to some real life stuff that was beyond my control, as well as a nasty bout of writer's block, it just wasn't happening for a while. New chapter is in the queue waiting for validation fromy my Twilighted beta, and I am already at work on the next. If you are in a rush to read it, it posted on ffnet last Friday :) Same penname as here.  I also have some one-shots and drabbles posted over there if you are interested in checking out some of my other work!

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! I appreciate it!

Erin

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 11

I could feel the love and tension washing all over the two of them in this chapter. Being separated is not going to be easy. They really do love each other together they are one person. Separated they are missing that vital piece of the puzzle.
I know something bad is coming soon and have the tissues on standby. Watching for updates with one eye opened and the other behind my hand. Thanks so much for taking the time to write and post out of you RL. I very much appreciate it.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words, and thanks as always for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 11

Great Great story!! :)



Author's Response: Glad your enjoying it!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 11

Love this story



Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Kels1021 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

I just gotta say... I'm insulted. Texans really only talk like that if they're from the country. Or the East. Someone from Austin probably wouldn't... and if anywhere in Texas is a gay mecca... it's austin. Its well known as the most liberal part of TX. 

 

Keep Austin Weird!

 

Just saying... haha. 



Author's Response: Oh no! Sorry to offend! I have to admit, the first few chapters are pretty raw...I wasn't using a beta or doing much research. Hopefully you'll stick with me and find future chapters more to your liking! Thanks for taking the time to read and review! Erin

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 11

Such a beautiful and tender story.....I'm so worried about this separation yet I am happy to remain in denial at the same time. mrsyt, such a great job with this story....please don't make this too painful, I don't know that I'm for it. Love your story however things play out, look forward to your next update.



Author's Response: Keep in mind always that I love these boys. Their happiness is my ultimate goal, but they each have some issues that they will ultimately have to deal with before they can live happily ever after! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mmtwilight (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 10

Beautiful story! I can't wait to read more! :D

Reviewer: Mkmmsm (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 10

I am a happily married mother of 4. I have never read or been turned on by male/male erotica, but wholly shit!! I'm not sure if it's your writing or the fact that it's Edward and Jasper, but PLEASE keep those chapters cuming!!! Chapter 7 was sooooo good!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol! I am glad you enjoyed it! I never thought I would enjoy it either, until I started reading! Now I can't read hetero smut! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: karinchen (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 10

this is a beautiful story. I'm getting worried, though- it's too good to be true, and we know from the prologue that things are going to get bad soon-right?

Poor boys, thy're so happy right now.



Author's Response: Things are gonna start getting tougher for these two...just hang with me!8

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 10

Jasper and his mama is so cute. He really has become part of the Cullen family and Edward part of the Whitlock family. Angst time coming with Edward having to leave soon. Biting me nails in anticipation. Thanks for taking the time to write this story.

Author's Response:

Thanks, bb! I love these boys sfm, and I'm glad that it translates well for other people!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 10

Love these two together....you can feel the intensity of the connection between Jasper and Edward. Now that their families have met and spent time together, it seems to have only deepened their relationship. I know Jasper worries about their upcoming separation but having plans in place will only strengthen their bond and make the time apart more bearable. The deep love and tenderness Jasper and Edward share is so beautiful and heartfelt....just love your story.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Just knowing that other people feel what I feel when I am writing these two makes this whole process worth it! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review!

Erin

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 9

Edward gets all shy talking to Alice. Shows that he loves Jasper and what they have is special. Emmett seems happy and okay with Jas too someone he can bond with and gang up with shaker Edward.
Loving the takechargeward. I WANT to do this to you Jas. Your arse is MINE. Great lemons there. Brilliant wring as always.

Author's Response:

Thanks, bb! I do have fun writing these boys!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 9

OMG that was so fuckHAWT!!  So incredibly sexy, romantic and tender. There is such a level of comfort and warmth, familiarity with Edward and Jasper....it feels like they have known each other all their lives. Such a great family weekend, you can feel the love, understanding and support from everyone. Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! I'm glad that everyone seems to really feel the intensity of Jasper and Edward's connection! Sounds like I'm doing my job right!

Thanks for reviewing!

Erin

Reviewer: catherinejoy (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

Amazing ... I LOVE Slashy Smut !! hahaha ... especially the romantic kind ... great fic !!



Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying it!

Reviewer: Kazbar (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 8

Gotta love a relaxing, soothing bath. Have to be one of the best indulgences in the world.
I am really liking how you write these boys up. Their conversations together are heartfelt. You can feel the exclusivity between them, it as if everything else happening just fades away.

Author's Response:

I'm really glad that you can feel the intensity of their relationship! I love these boys, but quite honestly, I have a hard time writing the happy. The angst is more up my alley.

Next chapter is in the queue, so hopefully it will be posted soon!

Thanks again for reading and reviewing! YOU rock!

Erin

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.