Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Amaguq 'Wolf'
Reviewer: Kony (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2017 02:16 PM · On: It Was Me

Porfavor siguela

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2014 11:50 PM · On: It Was Me

So... More please? I honestly really like this story. But sadly... I thought it was completed.

Reviewer: Shel (Anonymous) · Date: July 21, 2012 06:07 PM · On: Sunset

I found you story on ff.net and I was wondering if you were going to finish it 

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 04:12 PM · On: It Was Me

i don't really like reviewing

but

grr

this story was just starting to get good

and it has not been updated in a while

so it's probably not going to be finished

~Wicked~



Author's Response:

Seeing as you really don't like reviewing. I have to say a special thanks for taking the time! :)

I have stopped posting on here, but the story is on fanfiction.net and you'll find a few more chapters there, which I hope is good news!

Thanks again!

Reviewer: KKCLOUD2 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 02:13 PM · On: It Was Me

Wow wat a story XD. I amm hooked like crazy and oh my gosh wat a cliff hanger ending..its killing me...wat happens nexxt? keep it up XXD

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 09:20 PM · On: Smoke Alarms

A female wolf...hmm odd. I wonder who was threatening Leah. I guessed Kim or Rachael since they hate her but they are not powerful. They wouldn't be able to get rid of their scent. So I am so curious who it is.

 

 

BTW I loved sams talks with leah. Sucks though how he forced her into the bathroom. GOOD scene though.

 

 

And its interesting. The car crash talk. I like how Jake was there for her.



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your feedback. I'm glad you like the story so far and all the different elements. It really has been a learning experience for me writing this and its encouraging to get such great feedback. I hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 09:19 PM · On: It Was Me

I love how Jake kissed her but he should have thought clearly before he did that, even if he wanted to kiss leah for years. I mean he already imprinted on Nessie and is crazy for her. Well leah has already been hurt so much. He had to know he would never leave Nessie. So I feel bad for Leah.

 

I love how Seth yelled at Jake and punched him lol.

 

Embry is going to be pissed. BTW I love how he has feelings for her also. Kinda sad though because Leah only thinks of him as her brother.

 

OH and I like the new pack. I like her conversations with Criss.

Reviewer: AngelinaGuerin23 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 09:17 PM · On: Sunset

I love your story plot. I am just getting into reading Leah stories and I like it so far. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 02:02 AM · On: It Was Me

Holy crap!  What just happened?  Jake's making plans to leave to be with ness and the next thing we know is he's kissing leah?  and now Seth is punching him?  WTF? lol  Tons of questions..

1) What is the deal with Bella taking Ness away and keeping jake awy even though she knows it's hurting her daughter?

2) What is the relationship between jake and Leah?  I know he trusts and respects her like no other.  I know he has feelings for her, does he love her more than a sister/friend or is he confussing his feeling for her because he's been away from Ness for so long?  What was he thinking?  Does he want to hurt her like Sam did?

3) What are your feelings on imprinting?  How could Jake do that , push his thoughts of Ness away and Kiss Leah, I mean how far would he have taken it if Leah wouldn't have stopped it? 

Your story is awesome, I love all the dynamics and emotion.  i hope more will be explaned in later chapters!  Keep up the great writting and UPDATE SOON!  PLEASE, I NEED MORE!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: VMReiche (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 01:07 AM · On: It Was Me

GO SETH!



Author's Response:

I love Seth and had to let him have his moment!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 12:32 AM · On: It Was Me

  'We very briefly touched on Nessie, and I heard Bella in the background saying I should visit.'  Looks like Bella came back to her senses.

  If Jake didn't already have Nessie, I feel that he and Leah...

  Which doesn't mean his last move was exactly brilliant.  :-/

  I'm rooting for her to accept being the new alpha definitely; this may even help her to move on, to be in charge, accept the Wolf in her.

  'I turned to see Seth behind me. His happy face was nowhere to be seen, and he was trembling all over. I didn't have time to react as his fist came towards me at lightning speed.'  After, of course, they fix this last little drama.  :-]



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Jake did make a little bit of a bad move here, but he's so loveable that we can all forgive him I'm sure! Great to hear what you think is happening. Will try and update soon!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 08:00 PM · On: It Was Me

Kind of reminds me of that old saying, no good deed goes unpunished, and it looks like punishment is coming swiftly. What the hell was Jake thinking?Just thought of another one, curiousity killed the cat(wolf?). Jake is a good guy, but never forget he's a guy, with all the emotional clumsiness that sometimes entails. I hope he and Leah work this out, they have pretty much been friends and it would be a shame to end that or Seth and Jake's bond.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing. You've summed up what just happened, Jake is human and male after all and Leah is very complicated. I hope you enjoyed it! Thanks again.

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 01:16 AM · On: Hear Me Out

Update!!!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 08:59 PM · On: Hear Me Out

  Leah, an alpha...I can see her as such.  She could be outstanding!  If only she could move forward and stop seeing the wolf in her as a bad thing...

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 10:10 PM · On: Hear Me Out

This is a major change in Leah's life, if she accepts alpha staus. She can probably handle it well, if only she will. Leadership is a funny deal, I'm not sure you can learn it, if the seeds aren't already there. Something real weird is still out there, so all the packs better put their heads together and figure out what, or who is messing with them. Good for Jake, making up his mind to be with Ness. It has to be miserable being apart, ask any service family, and the imprint bond would only make it worse. Can't wait to hear what Cris has to say at the pack meeting.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 07:49 PM · On: Smoke Alarms

  It pains me to see Leah so unhappy all the time.  Specially with the signs  her best friend, Jacob, is about to take his leave.  I really wish she finds some light in her life!  :(

  So, Jacob will call Edward...I know they aren't the focus of the story, but I will like to see the Cullens back, if it comes to that.  Even if only for a visit, or to offer assistance.  ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! I've just put the next chapter up for my twilight beta so fingers crossed it will get the ok and you'll soon see what happened in Edward and Jakes conversation. Hang in there for Leah, it might not be all lost yet.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 11:44 PM · On: Smoke Alarms

Loved the update, thank you!  I like your Leah.  She and Jake have a great friendship, they both respect each other a lot.  Your setting things up well but I can't wait to delve into the story some more, really get into the action!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! I love Leah and Jake and really enjoyed writing scenes of them together. Action will be coming gradually, but theres a lot of angst and of course drama in between which I hope you like!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 11:26 PM · On: Smoke Alarms

Something major needs to happen, before Leah can even be comfortable in her own skin, no pun intended. She is a very unhappy woman, feeling as if she has few choices in life. It's a big hurdle, nearing thirty and thinking you have accomplished nothing much, no love, no family. It must be very lonely for her, even though she can hardly call her thoughts her own. Then, there's still the mystery of who, or what left the warning, and why?



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review. I hope you aren't finding the story too slow. It has a very long way to go, but bit by bit it should all come together. Thanks again!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Too Much Information!

I like Leah and Chris together. He is right about Jake and Sam, but Jake realizes that and thats why he wants Leah to be the Alpha when he steps down. Man, I can't wait for more! merry Christmas to you also! Take care, Dixie

Author's Response:

Hey, as you can tell I'm playing catch up with my reviews. Thanks for all of yours so far. I'm glad you liked Leah and Cris and there will be more of their interaction in future chapters. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Too Much Information!

  Nice Leah-Chris chat.  If your story involves Leah imprinting on anyone, we can discard Chris at this point.

  Lemme say, he handled Leah well.  She didn't snap at him once, which must be a record!  P-)

  Merry Christmas for you too, Ellie!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed this one. I can't comment on imprinting although I know the answer and a little bit of me wants to tell you lol but I won't - lips are sealed!!! Hope you like the next update!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Too Much Information!

Imagine that, a fairly civil conversation between Cris and Leah. Progress may be made if this continues. They better all put their heads together and figure out who or what is messing with them, and do it soon.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 02:15 AM · On: Too Much Information!

Imagine that, a fairly civil conversation between Cris and Leah. Progress may be made if this continues. They better all put their heads together and figure out who or what is messing with them, and do it soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving your review! Sorry if I haven't replied to ech individual one! I really am grateful!

Reviewer: kerrywin (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Coffee...

more soon I am hooked



Author's Response:

I will try and be quick then! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Coffee...

Leah better get serious about this, something bad is going on here and could have been worse.Sam has got to quit pushing Leah's buttons, no matter how easy she makes it for him. The next chapter is going tobe very interesting, as Leah and Cris get to know each other a bit more.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Coffee...

  I see Jake thinks like me.  This has to be some kind of message/threat.

  Sam is so consumed by guilt over Leah; and I know it wasn't really his fault.  But, because of this, he is completely stupid in matters that involve her!

  Good thing Cris was there with Sam and Jacob.  Sometimes the one outside have the clearer perspective.  Otherwise, those two would have missed completely the focus.

  Nothing better than a good shower to relax, at least while it lasts.

  Leah can be dense too, sometimes.  So convinced everybody hates her that she doesn't want to see beyond the prank (absurd!) theory. :-/

  But I still have no clue of who could it be...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.