Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 6

Can't wait for the talk!



Author's Response:

I just got the "talk" chapter back from my betas and so I hope to have it up by early next week at the latest.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  It  means soooo much!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 6

wow.  maybe it is because edward has been festering in the back of her head for so long that finally when he calls, she can no longer ignore it and therefore, it comes out in her subconscious dreams.  but i think her dreams are more of a reflection of what she thinks and feels about the situation and not necessarily what everyone else thinks.  it messes with your head though because it becomes ingrained into your thinking and makes you start to question what you are doing to make these dreams occur.  did that make any sense? lol

great job



Author's Response:

It makes total sense, and you will soon start to see where the dreams are coming from.  They don't only stem from Jake's death, but something else, and her inability to let it go.  Chapter 7 will be going up really soon!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  It means a lot to me!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 5

maybe she has given up - she is catonic and doesn't really feel much of anything, even when she is drowning.  i dont know

i agree that she isn't ready to hear what happened.  but, i think that if edward is going to stick around, he should know the reason behind bella's behavior.  a cryptic picture is no way of communicating that.



Author's Response:

Hi!  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  I am going to have the next chapter up soon and from here on out, things are going to start to move a bit quicker.  Bella wasn't exactly catatonic, but she was not aware of her actions and she will soon be learning of what happened.

I appreciate you taking the time to leave me your thoughts!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 5

Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

And it will be coming very soon!  Thanks so much for reading and leaving me a review!  I appreciate it!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 4

the update email has been sitting in my email haunting me.  lol.  but i had to go back and re-read the first few chapters to remember what happened prior to this. 

Seems like Edward always finds Bella in her most emotional states.  Not exactly giving off the best impression of her, since we all know that she can be stronger than that. 

The dream at the beginning must mean something right?  Even if it is Bella's mind telling her to move on.  Emmett even hinted at it about the feelings going away.  Hopefully it'll help her to see that she can be strong enough to move forward.

I don't think physician crying in front of patients is unprofessional.  It just shows that they are human.



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you for the review.  I know that Bella seems like an emotional bag of luggage right now, but I can guaranty that things will get better for her.  I write this way to show the pain and emotional turmoil Bella has endured.  If it makes you feel any better, there will be some UST on its way in a few chapters.  Also, Chapter 5 will be up quiker than 4 was.

Thank you for reading and sticking with me!

Reviewer: twimom817 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

So Edward saves BElla and meets her family!. An elightening chapter.



Author's Response:

Yes.  haha.  He was thrown into the thick of it.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

=( i am so glad that edward's instintic kicked in and he ran after her.  poor emmett had edward not been there. 

i love that rose has a sensitive side.  especially when it comes to emmett and bella.



Author's Response:

I wanted Rose sensitive in this story as she has a great amount of love to give, but she can also be feisty when she needs to be

Reviewer: twimom817 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

Another emotional chapter.



Author's Response:

next is EPOV on the whole thing.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Another wonderful chapter!

You really master Bella's grief!

Okay, onto chapter 3!

xoxo,

AG1981



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  It means a lot to me.  I hope to have the next chapter up in the next week.

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Prologue

Awesome start!

You captured their playful relationship and love well! Her anguish over losing him was believable. Good job!

I can't wait to keep reading!

So, I will do just that!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: Deception (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 2

Just found this story  Cant wait to read what happends next update soon .



Author's Response:

Thanks so much and I'm glad you found me.  Working on the next chapter already!  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 2

WOW that was really intense.  I'm glad to see Bella take a chance to go out, but then she regressed major with the flashback and voices.  She needs to deal with her memories before she can move foreward.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked it and glad that you are able to understand how strong Bella's guilt is.  It also means a lot to me that you are reviewing every chapter.  Thank you so much....and the next chappie is even more intense.

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

A little reminiscent of Greys Anatomy.  I mean, she ran into the water, rather than fell, but as in the show, the herione was just tired of fighting and allowed the cold to numb her. 

Is the shush shush shush a boat propeller, cause that could be pretty bad for Bella.



Author's Response:

I love Grey's and I totally forgot about that part.  And no, it is not a boat propeller, but you will find out what it is later.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means so much to me!

Reviewer: twimom817 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow with only 2 chapters in so much power in the writing. I look forward to reading the rest of what you come up with. I hope it's not all sad.



Author's Response:

I have to admit...a lot of it is sad.  BUT, there is a light at the end of the tunnel, it will just take a journey to get there.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it means TONS to me!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow was that sad.  i love childhood loves.  i always think that they are the most special because you've fallen for someone who knows you so well and loves you regardless of all the embarassing moments and unlady-like faults.  the hardest part is risking the friendship to give it a go at a real relationship.  glad to see that bella and jake had happiness for awhile at least.

i think there is always guilt associated with untimely death.  it's humanistic nature to want to blame/fault someone or ourselves.  it is a hard emotion to overcome, especially when it truely isn't anyone one person's fault.  it is a matter of circumstance and the situation.

great job!



Author's Response:

I am glad that you understood the depth of love and appreciation Bella had for him.  It is going to get a bit more darker in the chapters to come and you will see a lot more of the guilt she has.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Prologue

wicked dreams.  great start. awesome banner!  lol.  articulate i know..=)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  And I agree, annamorphos did a terrific job on the banner.  More wicked dreams to come...

thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.