Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 12

great chapter.  It's good to see Bella moving forward, as painful as it is for her.  And what can I say about Edward..just a lovely, lovely man.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  She needs a step forward! And yes, yes he is!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 12

pathetic - i'm giggling like a school girl.  lol.  i'm so happy that maybe bella is starting to open up a little more and let edward in.  =)  i'm glad that she finally told him.  he was starting to feel bad for not knowing.  maybe edward is her light at the end of the tunnel.  maybe she was destined for something more.  she just needs to live up to the potential.  she can do it!



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks so much bb!  Yes, she does deserve so much more and I can't wait to start writing that "more!"  Edward certainly is her rock ;)  Thanks for the review!!!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

they are becoming closer now! i love it! and she told her story to him. i hope that they can help each other!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  things are hopefully going to pick up, as long as they let it.  haha  Thanks for reading and leaving me a review!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 12

This chapter was certainly Cathartic. I hope Edward can help her start to heal a little more now that he knows what happened.



Author's Response:

Yes.  Working on the healing part now.  Thanks for reading and leaving me a review!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 12

Bella's story broke my heart :(



Author's Response:

I know!  The poor girl has been through so much!

Reviewer: Amora57 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 11

Hi, love your story. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Hi!  Thank you.  I'm glad you like it!  Next chapter is in the works :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 11

So happy Bella is taking the all important first step to recovery :)



Author's Response:

She is.  She finally realizes that she needs help.  Next chapter should be interesting...  :)  Thanks for reading and leaving me a review!

Reviewer: Deception (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

Great chapter I feel so bad for Bella I hope it gets better for her and that Jasper and Edward can help her . 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  She has certainly had a rough time, but there will be some fun coming up for her soon :) Thanks for reading and leaving me a review!!!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 11

LOL - i thought rose lightened things up? no

i'm glad to see bella recognize that she needs help.  i have no therapy experience, but that was some heavy stuff to cover on a first visit. 

great job!



Author's Response:

I have no experience either, but if you notice, it was Jasper asking light questions, yet Bella always went further.  Everything in her mind is kind of overflowing a bit.  :( 

Rose certainly lightened things up.  haha.  She doesn't mince words, does she?

thanks for reading and leaving me a review !!!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 10

wow, i'm surprised to see edward having lingering effects about his first encounter with bella.  maybe as they get closer, edward's subconscious won't be so on guard anymore.

Reviewer: valeriecullen429 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter! Cant wait for the next one! =)



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much!  It will be coming soon :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 10

Love the morning wake-up :) Who wouldn't want to wake up with Edward next to them?



Author's Response:

I know, right?  I would wake with a contented sigh every single morning!  Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 9

Ugh. Those beetles creep me the hell out. I get that she was pregnant. I get that she lost those babies AND her husband, if not on the same night than from the same cause.  But honestly, I still don't get the beetles. 

But Edward is seriously a saint so far.  So sweet.



Author's Response:

I promise that the beetles will be explained, just not quite yet.

I'm glad you like this Edward.  He has a real soft spot for helping people, especially Bella.

thank you for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 9

so we was pregnant with twins? is she in denial, or one of the other stages of grief? i don't know if i would even be able continue living. i hope edward can help her!



Author's Response:

She isn't in denial, but is definitely grieving and feels a terrible amount of guilt.  She lost everything she knew, Edward is already helping her.  Thank you so much for reading and leaving me a review :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 9

The end was intense! I want Edward to be my drinking buddy and I won't make him sleep on the couch lol



Author's Response:

I would never EVER make him sleep on the couch either!  Thank you so much for reading and responding!!!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 9

do i sense a turning point in their relationship?  bella has definitely come a long way in opening up to edward.  not there 100%, but better than what she was holding in before.  glad to see bella have just a little fun.  maybe instill the idea that life can go on after tragedy.  happy to see edward had stayed the night and was there to lend bella a hand after her nightmare.   even her subconscious is looking for edward - but she seems so consumed with guilt because of it.  a natural reaction.

i checked out the walmart website.  funny stuff.  haha



Author's Response:

OMG!  The Walmart website totally cracks me up!  I needed something ridiculous and funny to break the tension.  You have a great sense of interpreting everything going on with this Bella.  Thank you so much for continuing to read and review.  It means so much to me!

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 8

i hope she tries again too!  but the fact that she can kind of talk about it is a huge step in her recovery!



Author's Response:

She's getting closer, but some things still need to be brought out into the open!  Thank you for reading and leaving the review!  It means so much to me!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 8

so was she pregnant with twins? and does she think its her fault that they died and jake? i feel so bad for her to carry around all this guilt! i hope that she tries again too!



Author's Response:

Bella carries a great amount of guilt, which is why it is so hard for her to move on.  There are also underlying factors that you will find out about soon.  Thank you so much foreading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 8

Poor Esme and Bella!



Author's Response:

Indeed!  But Esme got her happily ever after :)  Bella deserves one too, doesn't she?  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

So everything is out in the open...sort of. Now let the healing begin :)



Author's Response:

Yes, from here on out, the healing will begin, as will a few other things :)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 7

so was there another person in her room that night? who was it? do they want to hurt her? and will edward help bella to heal so that she can live on? was she pregnant when the accident happened?



Author's Response:

Sometimes it is so hard for me as an author to just not gush out everything you are asking, because I leave the same types of reviews.  There is much that will come clear in the next chapter, which I hope to have up this week sometime.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

So he finally told her!  I think she handled it a lot better than I imagined she would considering how long she's put it off for. She has so much support around her.   She just needs to be more open to allow others in to help.  I don't think she realizes how this experience has affects Edward as well...

I love that she paints - definitely a good form of self-expression.  Now, if only it was therapuetic for her too.

 



Author's Response:

YESSSS!  Finally :)  The painting will get easier for her and soon she is going to dive back into her work again.  And you are correct, it has truly affected Edward in a big way.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: LittleMissAbigail (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

I never review stories but I thought yours deserved one. This story is excellent. I have followed it since chapter one and it is one of the very best I have ever read. It is so well written and the plot is fantastic. You've had me on the egde of my computer chair from the very beginning and I feel like throwing a party every time you update. I love this fic and I thought someone should tell you how amazing it is. Thanks.



Author's Response:

I think I love you.  Thank you so very much!  I am a bit like you in that I must admit, I don't always review.  But believe me when I say that when you come out from your lurking corner and give me a review as amazing as this, it means the world to me, so thank you very much.  I just wrote chap 9 yesterday and it is a doozy!  I hope to have it up soon, but of course chap 8 has to come first....and that one is a bit different :)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

What is with the beetles?  You have to explain this at some point or I will just go crazy. 

And so far I really like this story.  It is emotional and well thought out. I just wish there were more of it.



Author's Response:

I promise...the beetles will be understood soon, but explained in a couple more chapters.  :)  But I think in Chapter 8 you will "understand" them....I hope.  haha  I had so much of this story prewritten for a long time, but then I started working on another project, and so while I was posting this, I was writing something else.  But I promise, my focus is on this story now and I hope to update often.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Deception (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 6

Great Chapter Cant wait for Bella and Edward to talk .



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks for reading and leaving me a review.  That chapter is coming up next and it's a doozy.  It should be up soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.