Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bitter Edge
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 03:44 PM · On: Epilogue

i just found this and i loved it ! 

Reviewer: summerj01 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 11:36 AM · On: Epilogue

Such a great story!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading!  I'm so glad you enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved it!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!  This was the very first fanfic I wrote so sometimes I'm not so sure how good it is, but I appreciate you reading and letting me know that you liked it.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Epilogue

LOVED IT!!! Beautiful story,



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading!  I'm glad you enjoyed it, and I appreciate you taking the time to let me know what you think.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 7

I AM LOVING IT!!!

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 4

So Beautifully heartbreaking.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 2

Aww. Such pain and poiniantcy. Beautiful.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your reviews so far!  I'm glad you're enjoying the story, and I hope you like the rest!

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Excellent beginning!

Reviewer: sarahuk (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Epilogue

Wonderful story, really well written and interesting plot

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Epilogue

awesome

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you for writing back i will read ur other story when it is done i know that is weird but then i don't have to wait for updates and when it gets to a stressful part i can keep on reading lol thats my way of thinking
again i loved Bitter Edge so i look forward to read more from u
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: shepeppy (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow!!  This story is sucking me in!!  Can't wait to read the rest!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like the story so far -- these two have a ways to go, and I hope you enjoy the next chapters as well.  Thanks so much for reading, and for your kind words!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Epilogue

omg i loved loved loved loved this story it was so amazing i loved how bella grew to become a women and the lesson she has learned and how she changed edward into something better
i loved wat happened to phil that creeper and Renee god i hate her she so did not deserve bella and i was so sad that charlie had to die
but i love this story so much it taught me something that i should love myself and don't doubt myself and that if love is meant to be it will happen
u r an amazing author u r amazinly detailed and creative and i loved how much u put into this story and if ppl read this story and went through the same things i bet it mighty help them
so again i loved ur story and i look forward to reading more from u
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the story -- sorry it took me forever to respond, but I promise, I read every review!  I'm glad that the story impacted you, and I hope you'll stick with me through some of my other fics.  I have an AU vamp story I'm posting right now, and I'm six chapters in.  I hope you'll click my penname, and check it out!  Thanks again for your kind words!

Reviewer: bingohappy29 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Epilogue

that was good i liked it

Reviewer: Amberlynn (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 11

I am so happy but so worried for Bella!!! What if her mom finds out?! and your warning is not making me feal any better! haha



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your reviews -- I hate that it took me so long to respond!  I hope you enjoyed the rest of the chapters, and I also hope you'll click my penname and check out the other story I've started posting -- it's an AU vamp story, very different from Bitter Edge.  Thanks again for your kind words!

Reviewer: Amberlynn (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yay! Now I have to go to bed:( because I have to work in the morning or else I would keep reading.

Reviewer: Amberlynn (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

I hope rose's plan works!

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Epilogue

I love how Edward proposed. i would have thought he'd do the more traditional approach, but the unexpectedness of 'you wanna?' was funny and cute. 

can't believe its over! thank you for writing the story!



Author's Response:

Thank so much for your review, and for sticking with this story!  It means a lot to me that you did, and I'm glad you liked the proposal -- I'd like to say I thought it up way ahead of time, but actually, it just sort of happened.  I sat down to write the epilogue, and I pretty much had everything mapped out in my mind -- Edward's toast, their past away from each other, etc. -- but that little "You wanna?" just sort of flowed naturally as I wrote it. 

 

Thanks again for reading, and I hope you'll follow my next story, The Immersion of Edward Cullen, which (fingers crossed) should be validated in the next week, hopefully.

Reviewer: arieskami (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Epilogue

Very good story; very complete. I like. =)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the story -- and I'm thankful that you stuck with it to the end!  I really appreciate your review, and I hope you'll follow my next story, The Immersion of Edward Cullen, which will hopefully be validated soon.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Epilogue

Fantastic story! Thanks so much for writing!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for following this story, and for reviewing!  I'm glad that you liked the ending, and I hope you'll follow my next story, as well.  It should be validated within the next week -- it's called "The Immersion of Edward Cullen."  Thanks again!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 14

Awww! So sweet!! :)

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Epilogue

awww. i was so scared when i read that they hadn't seen each other in 3 years! i was likr "what!! you can't do that!" but i loved the way you'd seperated them. I really loved this fic. it was passionate, bittersweet, painful but funny and happy and i loved every chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm so glad you liked the ending, and I hope the fake-out wasn't too much.  I thought it was important for these two to have a little life experience away from the other -- we all know what happens down the road when a midlife crisis hits, don't we? -- and I'm glad it came across well.  Thanks so much for following it through to the end!

I hope you'll follow my next story, The Immersion of Edward Cullen, which should be validated within the next week.

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Epilogue

Wow. I totally didn't expect the direction that the chapter took when retelling of Bella & Edward being separated. The personal growth they both found in being apart must have been intense and their reunion was beautiful :) As for the proposal....absolutely perfect :)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the proposal, and their time apart -- I took a risk with that, I know!  I appreciate you leaving a review, and I hope you'll continue to follow me on to my next story, The Immersion of Edward Cullen.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 12

OOH! I loved this chapter and hated it at the same time. i hated what Phil did to her but loved how she got away and she's safe with the Cullens now. I'm also very happy that Carlisle's no longer such an ass. he he.

Reviewer: EdwardsHeartbeat (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Epilogue

Very well done. I was so surprised that they didn't just stay together. It was really good though.



Author's Response:

Hopefully it was a good surprise!  I appreciate you taking the time to read and review, and I hope you'll continue to follow me on my next story.  I hope to have it up within the next week -- it's called "The Immersion of Edward Cullen."  Thanks again for reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.